Viktor & Rolf Viktor and Rolf Flowerbomb

Filtered by skin tone : Other
Viktor & Rolf Viktor and Rolf Flowerbomb

3.5

52 reviews

48% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$$

INGREDIENTS

Where to Buy



Start your review


on 7/21/2013 3:34:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Fruitchouli overdose. However, there is less of the patchouli when applied by a rollerball.



Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

This fragrance is a total winner for me. It's sweet without being overly so, floral without being too overpowering..I just adore it!

It's feminine, sensual and pretty all at the same time. I get so many compliments when I wear it and my boyfriend loves it.

The only downside is the price but I never want to be without this perfume been using it since 2007 and I couldn't imagine not having it on my dresser.


on 8/17/2012 6:43:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Light rose and, yes, cinnamon too like the reviewer below mentioned below. Not for me, sorry...


on 5/9/2012 4:00:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Smells like dark chocolate and musk. A little bit lasts a long time. Which i wish all other designer fragrances would do the same. I don't really like it because it is nothing really special to me. The bottle is pretty to have. It looks like a gem. Wouldn't purchase and is overpriced for what it is.

2 of 2 people found this helpful.


on 4/8/2012 2:37:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This is by far one of my absolute favorite perfumes. Very beautiful! the first time I sampled this years ago, it stopped me in my tracks and I couldn't get over how amazing this smelled. The lasting power is great, the packaging is great and the bottle is awesome. It's expensive but definitely worth the price. I've repurchased a few more times since then.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 2/5/2012 3:58:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

i'm an extremely picky fragrane buyer- i literally only have one at a time- because if i dont ABSOLUTELY LOVE a scent i just won't wear it. i really love Flowerbomb; i think it's just sweet enough adn the slightly musky undertone is amazing.... it's also really long lasting and personally goes with my skin chemistry really well (of course this is a personal thing so TRY IT FIRST!) the packaging is also gorgeous. it is expensive though, and i got mine as a christmas gift so i'm trying not to use it up too fast!


Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Other, Warm

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

This smells like a copy of Anna Sui Dreams: a fluffy-clouds, sweet cotton candy vanilla, with a base all demure, Victoria's Secret-esque scents seem to share. For some reason it keeps reminding me of the vivid, sky-blue juice of Dreams, which I used to wear and eventually got sick of for this very same linear, overly sweet powdery vanilla scent.

EDIT: Had to scrub it off. Won't wear again.


on 11/23/2011 12:34:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Other, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I get a strong vanilla smell and sweet flower. Not my favorite. My husband hates it, comparing it to bengay and more unpleasant things. I sprayed a bit on my hand while testing it on a paper and it gave me a headache. It is cost effective, one spritz will make the whole room smell. Will not buy, want to wash it off.


on 7/30/2011 10:41:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I may be in the minority here, but I really didn't like this fragrance. All I smelled is patchouli and musk. I don't smell anything sweet or floral. I gave it 2 stars because it has decent staying power and it is well blended. However, I really don't like the scent at all.


on 7/18/2011 12:41:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

omg luvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv this, best perfume of all time!


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1424 Reviews
Gabrielle
Gabrielle
17 Reviews
Angel
Angel
1876 Reviews
Black Opium
Black Opium
81 Reviews
Hypnotic Poison
Hypnotic Poison
664 Reviews
Back to Top