4.3

Created with Sketch.
135 reviews
82%
would repurchase
4.1/5
package quality

price range
$40.00 on Sephora
Shop Now

Reviews


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

3 months ago

I am nc30 and wear 3.5. I originally ordered 3 and it was much too light. I adore this product. It is great undereyes - no creasing or caking, medium coverage and looks skin-like. I’m really not a fan of concealers that are too thick and this one is a thin consistency. I like skin to look like skin. This does that. I also use it to spot conceal although if I have a pimple I usually need something with more coverage like benefit boi-ing cakeless concealer. I just love this. It’s tiny so it’s easy to take with you everywhere (which I do). I’m so glad I discovered this gem of a concealer. I set with Laura mercier secret under eye brightening powder under eyes and it lasts all day.

About reviewer (37 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinDry, Fair-Medium

HairBrunette

EyesBrown



1.0
Created with Sketch.
from

8 months ago

Just barbie makeup. Looks good for 5 minutes after application but seperates and settles into the tiniest of creases within 10 minutes and make me look way older than I am. Looks all grey due to the product settling into lines and revealing my dark circles.

About reviewer (42 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinDry, Fair, Neutral

HairBlond, Straight, Fine

EyesHazel


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

a year ago

I am wondering if my search for the perfect under eye concealer could finally be over! After first trying the pink and orange correctors, I got this concealer in shade 2. I was worried it would be too tan for my super pale/pink face, but it's actually a good match. I have aging under eyes with dark blue/purple circles along my lower orbital rim -- the bane of my existence these days! This morning I had to get up early for an appointment and felt pretty tired (looked it too). After moisturizing I used my pink GA corrector beneath this concealer and dabbed with my damp beauty blender. My blue circles were very well covered (which never happens), my undereyes did not look crepey (because you only need to apply a tiny amount of the GA corrector and concealer), and I looked well rested for a change! I have tried about 20 concealers all price ranges and several correctors and have concluded that these GA products are the very best. They are expensive, but they are worth it for such great results.

About reviewer (168 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinAcne-prone, Fair

HairBrown

EyesHazel


5.0
Created with Sketch.

a year ago

This concealer is fantastic! I'm using makeup for about 25 years and prior to this one, I've never met a concealer that I like. This one is perfect! It seamlessly blends into my dry skin. It doesn't budge, it doesn't crease. It stays perfect from morning till night. I don't need to even set it in under the eyes. It is super easy to apply it precisely into the under eye bags or any other area that needs precision. It provides a good medium to full coverage. HG!!!

About reviewer (649 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinSensitive, Fair-Medium, Neutral

HairBrown, Wavy, Fine

EyesHazel


5.0
Created with Sketch.

a year ago

I must say, I am super happy I listened to the rave reviews. I love this concealer. It does not crease, is very creamy and looks terrific. I was using the Chantecaille and I loved it. I had no idea I was spending $62 on concealer, until I saw a price. Then began my search for another less expensive product. This one is only $12 cheaper, but I really like it much better. Thanks to MUA and GA.

About reviewer (270 reviews)

Age56 & Over

SkinNormal, Fair-Medium, Cool

HairBrown, Wavy, Coarse

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

a year ago

Precise, liquid, blends well, corrector & concealer. Best I’ve used.

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinVery Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

HairBlond, Wavy, Fine

EyesGreen


2.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

Actually, I like thin textures but this concealer was too thin for my liking. It did not brighten my dark undereye circles but kind of evaporated quickly. I really wanted to like it but have to accept that my investment didn't deliver. One has to test drive it because there are so many different opinions on this product...

About reviewer (195 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBrunette, Straight, Fine

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

2 years ago

This is killer. Thank you to armani for creating this. I purchased this on my way to Mexico and I'm so glad I did! I didn't want to wear foundation there but wasn't comfortable enough with my bare skin. I used primer and this under my eyes and on my blemishes and it was perfect for both. I don't like a super intense under eye and so I appreciated the light-but effective nature of this product. Mr friend said she didn't notice I was even wearing skin makeup! DAMN THE PRICE but still gonna get it again. Beauty is pain as they say.

About reviewer (78 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Olive, Warm

HairBrunette, Wavy, Fine

EyesGreen


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

2 years ago

This is my HG concealer. I'm in my 40s and have dry, sensitive skin; this concealer is the ONLY ONE that never dries out my skin, never looks cakey, never fades and stays on all day. In the many years that I've been using this, I never have to reapply during the day. I dont like the price (too much!) but for what it does, I'll will continue to buy it.

About reviewer (39 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinOther, Other, Not Sure

HairOther, Other, Other

EyesOther


3.0
Created with Sketch.
from

2 years ago

So the SA raved about this product, as does Make up Alley. I am not experienced in under eye concealers at all, this is one of the first few I have tried. However. I do not think that I would re-purchase this. Although it is a great colour, I love the yellow tones in the Armani cosmetics range (this is a #3 shade), and it was easily to apply, and does cover black under eye circles, and does brighten the eye area....It has slid around, got caught in my few creases and on little under eye skin textures, and somewhat coagulated. When you look at my face you can see there is under eye concealer applied and it's not performing as well as the Armani Luminous foundation. I imagine if one is very serious about under eye concealers they would likely use an under eye primer with it...I would put it slightly above not wearing anything so I would rate it a 3.

About reviewer (132 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinAcne-prone, Medium, Warm

HairBlond, Other, Other

EyesBrown





If you buy something through our links, MakeupAlley may earn an affiliate commission.