Gucci Envy ME

Filtered by age: 18 & Under
Gucci Envy ME

3.9

32 reviews

68% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Where to Buy



Start your review


on 3/13/2012 7:39:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Very cute packaging! It smells nice, very sweet and a bit overpowering if you accidentally spray too much. According to Perfumenet, Envy Me has notes of Peony, Jasmine, Pink Pepper, Pomegranite, Pineapple, Teak Wood and Wood. I'm not a perfume connoisseur, but I can smell the peony and jasmine! It's quite floral on me.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.



Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This is my favourite perfume of all time and always will be! The scent is just lovely, smells sweet and fresh like fresh linen. It is the perfect summery scent that lasts for hours and its not too strong either. I always get compliments when I wear it! Cute packaging as pink is the perfect colour to match this gorgeous scent.
I am definatly going to be buying this again and again in the future.

2 of 2 people found this helpful.


on 11/21/2010 12:39:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I have the smallest bottle of this scent. It's a nice fruity/flowery scent that I wish was a little either sweeter or sharper, it's in between.
The design is very practical, classy and girly, I like the cap really much.
It's the second most expensive perfume I've ever bought, and I hope to find a cheaper and more sweet scent that is almost like this. I probably could live without it, so I wouldn't buy it again.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love the smell of this SO much! It stays on for a pretty long time and everyone compliments me on it when I go out somewhere. I really reccomend this one!


on 9/29/2009 9:54:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This smells very sophisticated, like something you'd wear to a formal gathering. I don't think it's a very "fun" or exciting kind of scent. It is really conservative in my opinion. I think this would appeal to those that are around 30+. I, being..well I'll just tell you I'm under 18, don't enjoy this perfume really.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I loooove this perfume! So fresh, fruity-floral, and girly, it's great as an everyday scent if you don't overdo it of course=] I first smelled this at a bloomingdales 2 years ago and i was hooked! of course, i didnt want to spend the money on it, but after my friend got it, i just realized how much i loved it! i finally bought it this year after 2 years and when you smell it in the bottle, it's a lot different than when you actually spray it on. At least, that's what I think. In the bottle, I don't really like it but it smells sooo good on!! And the packaging is adorable which is a plus!


on 7/10/2008 7:50:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Medium, Cool

Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I've loved this fragrance for 3 years now! It's a very light, memorable scent that will NOT be forgotten by any who smell it.

EDIT: Dry down is really nothing spectacular .. there are lots of perfumes that smell like this one.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 12/6/2007 1:37:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I looove this fragrance. It is so delicate and feminime. LOVE IT!


on 12/3/2007 11:38:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Black

Pretty, feminine scent. Dissappears fast though.
The packaging doesn't quite appeal to me.
Nice floral scents overall though.

Prefer others.
Will not repurchase (really, when do we females ever repurchase a perfume when there's about 100 of new products when we're trying to finish our current bottle?)
BTW, my bf likes the smell though--it seems that it's more popular with the men than the ladies, which makes me give more credit.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 10/8/2007 2:05:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I've tried so many nicer perfumes better than this and even cheaper. Sad.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1425 Reviews
La Vie Est Belle
La Vie Est Belle
210 Reviews
Gabrielle
Gabrielle
20 Reviews
Black Opium
Black Opium
81 Reviews
Shalimar
Shalimar
430 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
161 Reviews
Back to Top