3.2

Created with Sketch.
13 reviews
46%
would repurchase
3.5/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


2.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

Really nothing special. Especially for the price.

About reviewer (136 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinCombination, Fair, Cool

HairBrunette, Straight, Fine

EyesHazel



1.0
Created with Sketch.
from

6 years ago

Gave me a rash around the eyes :/ Think it was perioral dermatitis...

About reviewer (7 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinSensitive, Fair

HairBlond

EyesBlue


2.0
Created with Sketch.

6 years ago

I went to ULTA to buy my first under eye cream and since I knew nothing about eye creams I asked the SA for help. The lady spent a reasonable amount of time trying to convince me to buy the Exuviance eye contour cream which costs around $70 which was out of my budget so I figured I'd try out the hydrating eye complex since it was much cheaper. I brought it home and after a couple uses I realized I didn't really like it for a couple reasons. 1. I don't like jar packaging (I feel like it is very unsanitary even though my hands are always clean before I use products) 2. The consistency is too thick and hard to get a good amount on your finger separated from the rest of the product in the jar. 3. After rubbing the cream under your eyes it leaves a sticky residue. I don't like this eye cream at all but I don't like wasting products so I placed the remaining product in a container with a pump so that it is easier to dispense onto my finger. After I use the rest of this product off I definitely will not be repurchasing.

About reviewer (121 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination, Olive, Warm

HairBlack, Wavy, Coarse

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

7 years ago

I don't know so much about the lift, but it's a great eye cream for hydration! The weighty but plain packaging is nice too. I have fine lines (I'm hoping from dehydration) around the eyes and the light gel-cream texture of this treatment is exactly what I need. It only takes a dab for both my eyes and I couldn't be happier. I use Exuviance's eye complex in the day and night and it wears perfectly under my alternating liquid or powder makeup.

About reviewer (12 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinNormal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

HairBlack, Other, Other

EyesBlack


4.0
Created with Sketch.

11 years ago

Very hydrating eye cream, did reduce fine lines and wrinkles around the eyes but very expensive for such a small jar, probably woud not purchase again.

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinSensitive, Fair-Medium

HairBlack

EyesBrown


1.0
Created with Sketch.
from

12 years ago

This stuff sucks. Point blank. It has the tendency to peel or ball off of the skin. I also woke up the morning after using it with little pimples underneath my eyes. I wanted to like it, however, it didn't work for me. I wouldn't repurchase.

About reviewer (32 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinOther, Other

HairOther

EyesOther


4.0
Created with Sketch.
from

13 years ago

Used as a face cream and it works well, also plentiful in small amounts.

About reviewer (13 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinNormal

HairBlack

EyesBrown


4.0
Created with Sketch.
from

15 years ago

This is a nice eye cream. At first, I did not like the texture, but have found that night use works best for me. It seems too heavy for day use. I found the best price on skinstore.com. This does seem to moisturize well, I can't say much for wrinkle reduction, as I have not seen anything drastic, but I don't really expect that either. Nice moisturizing, gentle eye cream.

About reviewer (80 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinAcne-prone, Fair

HairBrunette

EyesHazel


4.0
Created with Sketch.
from

15 years ago

This eyecream has a silky cream-gel formula, and it is a good daytime moisturizer, since it doesn't make makeup slide off. Ihave dry skin, and I alternate between this eyecream and the Intensive Eye Repair from Dermalogica.Only thing I don't like is the jar packaging.

About reviewer (255 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinDry, Fair, Neutral

HairBrunette, Straight, Fine

EyesBlue


4.0
Created with Sketch.

16 years ago

This stuff is a great eye moisturizer. I'm not yet concerned about lines, but it left my eye area feeling very nice & smooth. My only complaint is the texture of the cream...I don't like it & if it got anywhere outside of my immediate eye area it would give me a small pimple or white head. I think I might repurchase whn I finish the little pot.

About reviewer (33 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination

HairBrunette

EyesBrown




Follow us