Payot Masque Clarifiant

Payot Masque Clarifiant

4.4

9 reviews

88% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Aqua (Water), Kaolin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Propylene Glycol, Paraffinum Liquidum (Mineral Oil), Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Titanium Dioxide, Hectorite, Stearic Acid, Allantoin, Palmitic Acid, Decyl Glucoside, Tetrasodium EDTA, Parfum (Fragrance), Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, CI 14700 (Red 4) AKA 504.

Where to Buy



Start your review


on 3/22/2013 4:44:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Probably the only product i really like from Payot. It really make difference. The skin looks much better, fresh and a bit cleaner



on 3/12/2010 1:28:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

Very good deep cleasing mask without drying! :) Put it for 15 minutes and wash off.. The skin is smooth and clear! :)


on 8/5/2007 8:37:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This has been the best face mask I've used (and I've used A LOT!). Although it doesn't do much for blackheads (no masks do - they need to be extracted), it makes my skin look much more clear and radiant and doesn't irritate my very sensitive skin. Highly recommended!

Ingredients:
Aqua (Water), Kaolin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Propylene Glycol, Paraffinum Liquidum (Mineral Oil), Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Titanium Dioxide, Hectorite, Stearic Acid, Allantoin, Palmitic Acid, Decyl Glucoside, Tetrasodium EDTA, Parfum (Fragrance), Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, CI 14700 (Red 4) AKA 504.

4 of 4 people found this helpful.


on 3/13/2007 10:40:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Best deep cleansing mask I have tried. Won't burn your skin when you put it on like some products out there. Has a relaxing and calming smell (as for most payot products)... absolutely love it, clears my skin and relaxes me. Highly recommended for stressed out girls with oily skin!

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 5/27/2007 11:26:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

love it muchly :) !! it is suprising how it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin, when sometimes even the soothing / hydrating masks do. i like that the consistency is runny, so you need to apply only a little amount (refering to Garnier clay mask here). this leaves skin clean and velvety + the smell is lovely and the packaging very neat, so that you both see the pureness and feel it. this makes me v.curious about the other Payot products.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 5/25/2008 8:29:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

no bought this product after I read this recommends. But I don't like it, it doesn't pruified


on 7/5/2006 4:39:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

helped me very much used it i was very young younger than 15 or 16 or 17 years old. very high and good quality clarifyies skin, irritation, skintone, skin look, glow, illumination, shine......beautiful LOVE IT!


on 8/12/2005 8:40:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Tan, Cool

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Absoultely the best clay-based masque I have ever used. When I was young & my skin was oilier I used to love Lancome impreinte. In my early 30s I mostly stuck to dermalogica skin refining masque. But this Payot one is MUCH gentler. It clarifies the pores, leaves skin soft & glowing & is not at ALL drying. A clay mask for dry skin - Who'd have thunk it? ;-) Highly recommended.

2 of 2 people found this helpful.


on 3/23/2004 10:24:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this mask. It's very gentle for the skin and got a very nice smell. It helps clean up my pores and give me a good dose of healthy glow.No irritation, no break out. I give this mask A++


Back to Top