Nivea Lash Revoulution

No Image

2.9

16 reviews

43% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.4

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.4

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS

Where to Buy



Start your review


Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Separates the lashes in an amazing way. My favorite mascara. Love it! It's a shame I no longer can get it-



on 3/26/2007 7:15:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

i was very dissapointed by this mascara.it's pricy for its work, it does nothing except highlighting your lashes for a very natural look,neither lenghthing nor thickening your lashes,but it doesn't make my eyes watery since i have sensitive eyes.
frankly i havn't found till now my hg mascara,every mascara in the market out there says something and does nothing, hopefully i will find my hg stuff soon.
won't buy it again

2 of 2 people found this helpful.


on 3/4/2007 7:57:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Love it! Tried MANY different mascaras, but this is definately a winner. Can`t beat my HG, YSL volume mascara, but for a cheap alternative this is great.
If you want to get great results, read how to apply it on nivea`s homepages!

2 of 2 people found this helpful.


on 2/27/2007 3:50:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Red, Relaxed, Fine

Eyes: Green

The worst mascara I've ever used. I bought it 2 years ago, and I still think it's the worst mascara out there!


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This mascara worked for me. But I like the natural look, don't buy it if you want the dramatic look.

2 of 2 people found this helpful.


on 9/19/2005 12:20:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I tried this mascara from a sample and thought:WOW! this is amazing!
But when I bouht it, it was very disappointing- could this be?
Anyway, it's only for an extremely natural look- i'm being nice now.
But I do use it only to soften out any mascara i use beforehand if i go overboard, cause it has a nice brush and doesn't meddle lashes. Luckily it was cheap.

2 of 2 people found this helpful.


on 5/12/2005 1:07:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is a very good mascara.
Does the job done..I think you get very natural lashes of this..
Nice..Will buy again!


on 4/9/2005 7:50:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

What a huge waste of money! The rubber-wand was very dissapointing and the coating was very sparse...I didnt get very much mascara on my lashes. I tried it a couple of times, but not even for those lazy days, where you want to wear a minimum of makeup, it could hold op to, lets say, almost any other mascara I have ever tried.
I threw the mascara out, and I only throw makeup out if just doesnt do anything at all for me....and this was literally like wearing no mascara at all...so why bother?

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 2/16/2005 3:44:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I love this product! It's great. It totally eliminates the need for a lash separator afterwards (which never really works anyway if you're having a major clumping situation). This mascara formulation doesn't clump or flake EVER. The only problem is that the waterproof formulation isn't very waterproof...but as long as you don't go to the swimming pool with it you should be fine. Probably not for someone who needs a lot of extension or volume...but I have naturally long lashes anyway...so it's not a problem. I've found that brushing the wand through a couple more times lengthens nicely though. The brush I just LOVE. End results is that it just looks great, subtle, and natural! If you're not on mainland Europe get someone to get one for you when they go over.



---edit---I have since changed my mind on this product. The review above was in regardsto the brown formulation. I recently tried the blakc formulation and itwas gloopy and did not look natural at all.
I am now an addict of anna Sui Super Long Lash mascara and have never been happier!

2 of 2 people found this helpful.


on 11/18/2004 3:39:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I got it as a gift.. I dont like it,the applicator doesn't leave much color and through the day I get black stains under my eyes of this mascara...

1 of 1 people found this helpful.

Popular Mascaras


Great Lash Mascara
Great Lash Mascara
5512 Reviews
Lash Blast
Lash Blast
4388 Reviews
Diorshow Mascara
Diorshow Mascara
3138 Reviews
They're Real
They're Real
2416 Reviews
Back to Top