Lacoste Lacoste Pour Femme

Filtered by age: 25-29
Lacoste  Lacoste Pour Femme
Lacoste pour femme. April 2012Stocking up (Shiseido and Lacoste pour femme)Lacoste Pour Femme

4.0

32 reviews

71% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Where to Buy



Start your review


on 9/26/2017 5:04:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Red, Relaxed, Fine

Eyes: Green

I blindbought this based on the notes, and this was not my kind of scent at all. In the bottle this is powdery and feminine, but on my it became a sour, stinky, awful scent that was way too strong and uncomfortable on me. So sad!



Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I used to wear this perfume back in the days like 7 years ago and I kind of lost touch of it, since I had made other discoveries in between and so. I often asked for it when I was searching to add a new perfume to my collection or an old lost love and I had a lot of trouble. Either it was wayyy to expensive (since it's an eau de perfume) or they just didn't have it. I recently travelled to the states and I found it for a decent price and I didn't hesitate. I adoooooooorrreee the smell of it. It's delicate, elegant yet veryyy luxurious. It's simply perfect! Trying it is adopting for sure :)


on 8/9/2013 5:15:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

This scent really clings to your skin- I would say it's a good fragrance for people who don't like scents. It's very feminine, soft, classy, warm, and inviting. Mature, but certainly not what I would call an 'old lady' scent. In fact, I do wish more 'old ladies' wore something like this instead of the musk or rose overdose. A stellar everyday, work scent. I like a little oomph in my scents, so this one is not a personal favorite, but not bad by any means. I would not mind at all smelling this on someone else. If I had a formal event to go to, this is one I would wear, since I always have to have a fragrance on and this one is not obnoxious, but definitely there.


on 4/24/2011 3:32:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

Beautiful perfume. It is my moms favorite perfume for about 10 years or more and recently I started to like it too. I found that outlet mall (in US) sell 90ml for $50 but I bought 50ml for $40. I like smaller bottles that are easy to carry along in purse.
I think the scent is really fresh, unique and special. It reminds me of good memories and probably that's why I like it now, when I'm older. I did not like this perfume when I was 20.


on 3/29/2011 9:33:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

LOVE LOVE LOVE this scent. It's the only fragrance I've found that doesn't irritate my allergies or give me a headache. Lasts all day and is soft, sophisticated, and not over priced. Had a really hard time finding this, looked at just about every dept store and drug store but finally found it at KMart, of all places!

2 of 2 people found this helpful.


on 9/17/2010 4:07:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I am on my second bottle of this and it is def a perfume that is and will probably forever be in my top five favourites. Its so warm and elegant. Not in your face or sharp but mild and discrete. I think if you have a sensetive nose this perfume might be good. In fact I wish sometimes it was a bit stronger and thats my only negative thing I can add, it doesnt last very long. However,I dont mind spraying it on again after a couple of hours as I love it. It doesnt really smell like any other perfume I tried, its quite uniqe and the design is timeless. Kate Mosss vintage is a bit of a similar fragrance so if you like that you might like this.

2 of 2 people found this helpful.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I absolutely love this perfume. It's very sweet scent sophisticated and very feminine. I get many compliments on this from men and women. I will buy this again.


on 2/26/2010 7:07:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

This is my everyday fragrance. It's crisp, young, floral and professional all at the same time. I feel very polished and I always get compliments when I wear this. It's a nice everyday, subtle fragrance. Top Notes- Jamaican Pepper, Purple Freesia. Middle Notes- Hibiscus, Jasmine, Bulgarian Rose. Base Notes- Cedarwood, Sandalwood, Incense.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This was my first "grown up" perfume, and I love it! The scent is unique, light, and not strong. One spray on the wrists, and the scent lasts all day. I have received compliments when I wear it. Thanks for the tip that I can buy this at ULTA. I used to buy it at Macy's, and when I couldn't find it, I thought it was discontinued.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

One of my newer signature Fragrances. This one and Allure are my main darlings, followed by my Bulgaris ;-).

Fresh clean warm and a very elegant and feminine scent. Love it very much.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1422 Reviews
Gabrielle
Gabrielle
11 Reviews
Lolita Lempicka
Lolita Lempicka
818 Reviews
Hypnotic Poison
Hypnotic Poison
664 Reviews
Pink Sugar
Pink Sugar
1917 Reviews
Back to Top