Aquolina Pink Sugar

Filtered by skin type : Normal
Aquolina Pink Sugar

3.7

315 reviews

63% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.0

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.0

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS


Start your review


on 11/16/2003 4:50:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Oh, how I adore my Pink Sugar. It's simply divine. I mostly smell spun-sugar vanilla with heavenly caramel. It's complex though, with lots of other notes that are subtle but definitely there. This is heaven in a bottle. I can't wait to buy the matching body mousse.



on 12/8/2003 11:24:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

I received a sample of this from Sephora. The first time I smelled it I wasn't a fan at all. I put it on and it is wonderful. Sweet vanilla / cotton candy, long lasting. Changes over time to resemble more of a warm vanilla with a lot of the super-sweet notes dropping out. My fiance loves this one too. It is a very feminine, "girly" fragrance. EDITED TO ADD - I should have mentioned that I do not normally wear foody scents and I still love this.


on 12/23/2003 12:39:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I LOVE THIS! It reminds me of cotton candy. All of my suitemates now are addicted to this scent... I want to eat myself whenever i have this on.


on 12/28/2003 2:35:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

YUMMY!!! This scent is VERY sweet. A little goes along way and lasts a long time. I wore it to dinner with some friends last night and one of my guy friends asked if I was trying to seduce him with the smell!!! That must be a good thing.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 12/30/2003 1:03:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is the best perfume ever! I get so many compliments on this! Smells like cotton candy - yum!


on 12/31/2003 5:13:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This stuff smells so delicious, sweet and yummy. Lots of cotton candy, vanilla and sugar, which dries down to a carmelly sweetness with a hint of strawberry. Love it to death.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I Loooove Pink Sugar! It's smells like a mixture of vanilla, caramel, cotton candy, etc... I can't even explain it, it just smells so girly and flirty. Everytime I wear it, guys are constantly asking me what I'm wearing. In my opinion, I don't think it smells too foody at all. I will definitely be purchasing this again.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I'm in love!!! I have finally found the scent I've been looking for. I wanted something sweet, but not floral. I've worn it 1 day and have received, no exageration, 7 compliments from complete strangers!!! Thats unreal. Its got a permanent place on my dressing table...

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 1/28/2004 3:04:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

What a wonderful, sophisticated vanilla scent! I just love this...it is my everyday fragrance. Makes me feel like a teenager. The cotton candy note is definitely tempered with a warmer, slightly wooder scent. Just fabulous!


on 2/2/2004 12:50:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Pink Sugar is a playful, fun scent. Reminiscent of a day at the fair, riding on the carousel, wearing a pink fuzzy sweater top, capri pants & white Keds, with your hair in a ponytail, tied with a bubblegum pink ribbon. It's a combination of cotton candy, with soft undertones of chewy caramel & creamy vanilla. Dry down is soft & pretty.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


Popular Fragrances


Shalimar
Shalimar
434 Reviews
No.5
No.5
975 Reviews
Not A Perfume
Not A Perfume
31 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
163 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
Chloe (EDP)
369 Reviews

Popular Fragrances

Shalimar
Shalimar
434 Reviews
No.5
No.5
975 Reviews
Not A Perfume
Not A Perfume
31 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
163 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
Chloe (EDP)
369 Reviews
Back to Top