4.1

Created with Sketch.
23 reviews
73%
would repurchase
3.8/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


4.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

My salon uses this product and recommended me to use it. For easy to peel it is better to apply a layer of Evening Restorative Cream/Complex and wait after your skin has absorbs the cream then only you apply the mask. It is fine if you put it for a longer time or till it completely dries. It reduce the red marks and acne effectively..

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination, Medium

HairBlack

EyesBlack



5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

6 years ago

Wonderful! Moisturizes and works on my skin that is sensitive, acne prone, dry and i have mild rosacea.

About reviewer (7 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinSensitive, Fair

HairBlond

EyesBlue


4.0
Created with Sketch.

7 years ago

Minus one lippie from the use of parabens in this product. Otherwise, I like this mask. It is impossible to peel off, you have to rinse it. Afterwards, my skin feels smoother and looks more radiant. I prefer the Ren Lactic Acid Mask to this because it totally transforms my skin's texture, but this is certainly comparable in terms of general performance. The only reason I would not repurchase this is because of the paraben content, which I did not realize when I first purchased the item.

About reviewer (1756 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinAcne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

HairBlond, Straight, Fine

EyesGreen


1.0
Created with Sketch.
from

7 years ago

I received a full size of this as part of a sample box. I tried it once and it went straight in the trash. The first warning that this was not going to work for me is that it REEKS of alcohol. Sure enough, the second ingredient (after water!) is denatured alcohol. Just a terrible thing to put on your skin. Despite my better judgment, I went ahead and tried it. It burned and I had to remove it and wash my face (which was now red) after just a few minutes. Be careful with this one.

About reviewer (27 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinOther, Other, Not Sure

HairOther, Other, Other

EyesOther


3.0
Created with Sketch.

7 years ago

It was on super sale so I decided to give it a try. The smell was bad and I felt like putting industrial chemicals on my face. But I tried it anyways. It burned quite a bit and I had to wash it off half way. The 2nd time I tried it was a little better, but I can't see any effect of the mask on my face after I wash it off.

About reviewer (108 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination, Fair, Not Sure

HairBlack, Other, Other

EyesBrown


3.0
Created with Sketch.

8 years ago

I have sensitive skin so it burns when i use it. I noticed that the mask doesnt really dry as completely as i would like which makes it hard to peel off. I prefer the Freeman peel-off masks. Also do it with a completely clean face, especially if u have sensitive skin. I forgot that I had put on proactiv lotion about an hour before i put this mask on and my skin burned and broke into a mask....so be careful.....i do not ate the product though.

About reviewer (278 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinDry, Fair, Not Sure

HairBrunette, Wavy, Coarse

EyesBrown


2.0
Created with Sketch.

9 years ago

Eh. I've used this several times and can't say that it's done anything positive or negative for my skin. At all. My skin looks exactly the same after using it as it does before. I hate the long wait for it to dry, and no matter how thickly you apply it it's still difficult to peel off, and even more difficult to remove what doesn't with a washcloth. Juice Beauty's Green Apple Peel blows this away. I will not repurchase.

About reviewer (1192 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinDry, Fair-Medium, Neutral

HairBrown, Other, Medium

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

9 years ago

I have tried a handful of face masks recently: Queen Helen, Mary Kay, Freeman and Yes to Cucumbers. After trying each one I look at my skin and try to decide if it actually changed anything. With this Exuviance mask I don't have to think about it. The difference is dramatic. I have normal/combination skin with occasional acne and some fine lines around my eyes and mouth. After using this mask the wrinkles disappear even better than when I use a moisturizing lotion! This mask plumps up the skin and makes pores way smaller. It adds a general glow. And it completely removed the redness around one of my pimples while the other face masks just made it look more irritated. I absolutely love it!!

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination, Fair

HairBlond

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

10 years ago

Excellent product ... up until now my favorite peel was Natura Bisse's Diamond Ice Lift, which due to the high $$$ cost, I would only use for special occasions, however, I was given a sample of Exuviance's Rejuvinating Treatment Masque as a sample gift and was immediately impressed..... it costs a fraction of the NB mask, and works BETTER ..... I absolutely love what this mask does for my face ..... the only issue I have is after rinsing, my face feels sticky, so it is best to use this mask before bedtime ...... regardless this item rocks ...... my face is smooth, pores are non-existant and it truly makes a difference ..... as of this morning, my sample size has run out, and I am going to Ulta tonight to purchase a full size.

About reviewer (455 reviews)

Age

SkinOther, Other, Not Sure

HairOther, Other, Other

EyesOther


5.0
Created with Sketch.

11 years ago

LOVE EXUVIANCE! Does wonder for my skin! I have crazy dry skin and this has not dried my skin out like most masks. After peeling the mask off my face is red and blotchy for about an hour. I will only apply mask when I know there is nothing important for about an hour! Your skin will worship you!

About reviewer (4 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinDry, Fair-Medium

HairBrown

EyesHazel