Sisley Radiant Glow Express Mask

Sisley Radiant Glow Express Mask

3.9

61 reviews

62% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$$

INGREDIENTS

Water, paraffin, Kaolin, Glyceryl, Stearate, Stearic Acid, Isopropyl Palmitate, Chamomilla extract, Propylene Glycol, Licorice extract, PPG-5-Ceceth-10 Phosphate, Cetly Phosphate, Triethanolamine, Rosa Canina Fruit extract, Butylene Glycol, Methylparaben, Cetly alcohol, Rosemary leaf oil, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, Anthemis Nobilis Flower oil, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben, citric acid

Where to Buy



Start your review


on 2/18/2017 2:40:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is an expensive product that doesn't deliver result whatsoever. I purchased this under the pretense that it will make my skin glow instantly. All it did was wasting my $$$. I have been using this product religiously for the past 2 months and once a week. I think 2 months is a sufficient time to see any type of result. It may not be a major result but at least if the products indeed does it's job you will see any improvement on your skin no matter how little the improvement is. Every time I wipe off the mask I see no change at all. The radiance the mask promises is non-exist. Really disappointing.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.



Age: 44-55

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

In summer my skin is very oily Presently I use this mask at night almost daily even though it is recommened to use a few times a week. I have never been able to leave this mask for 3 to 5 minutes and usually only manage about one and half minutes If i leave it longer it aggrivates my face but at shorter time it is great at helping with excess oil control and leaves my skin looking clear the next day. I also use sisley linden blossom mask which i find very gentle on the skin and omorovicza deep cleansing mask. both of which i can leave on for the recomended 20 minutes. I would buy this mask again but my preference is for the other two if you have sensitive skin. The tube lasts a long time as i use it four or five times a week but only a small amount. I am very picky about what i use and sisley is one of the handfull of skin care that i trust


on 1/19/2017 4:31:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

So here I am writing a review on a product which I had high expectation for but it let me down terribly. I bought it in a period when my skin needed a pick me up, it was dry in some places, i had some spots and generally it wasn't in a good state. I really needed an appointment at the beautician, but i couldn't find the time to go. Anyhow I bought this based on the good reviews and because somebody wrote that it is better than a day at the beautcian. so the first impression was about the smell. it is really nice but it doesn't remain long enough to really enjoy it (maybe 2-3 min) and get that' i am being pamered now' feeling. Now about the famous glow: yes, it is glowing (the mask itself) but when you wash it off, it doesn't make your skin glow. The mask itself has some kind of shiny particles (maybe the kaolin) in it but doesn' change the texture of your skin, all the glow is just an illusion. All in alll this mask doesn't do anything for your skin, no hydratating effet, no deep pore cleansing, nothing... i am very disapponted, I really can't understand all the good reviews here.


on 12/24/2015 8:57:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This is my HG product. I never expected for a product this expensive to feel essential. I put this mask on and i feel like i get a baby face.Full cleanse that actually makes me feel like i do not want to "destroy" the effect by putting on makeup. I used to use it once a week. I started putting it on three times a week lately but it is too much. I think once a week is enough. But if your skin looks tired and dull put this on and the effect of sparkle is immediate. I actually repurchased for the third time which is something i rarely do. This works. I must admit that Sisley is the only skincare and makeup line that i have seen any true results with. I love Sisley. The price is very high but if you use the products carefully they take you through the year. I am 25 but look 17 and it is all thanks to Sisley. i will not rave about this mask anymore i will only say: Radiance in a tube, like you would never expect it. How can it be?

4 of 4 people found this helpful.


Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Medium Brown, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I love this product. I love Sisley in general. I bought this mask because my skin was looking a bit dull and sickly, so I thought I would give it a shot. That evening, I washed my face with my Sisley Buff and Wash and then let the mask sit for around 20 minutes. There was a slight tingling, but nothing uncomfortable. It doesn't dry and remains creamy until you wash it off. After I washed, I looked at my skin and I saw vitality! My face had more color and when I dried my skin, I couldn't believe the radiance. I would turn my face and the light would beam off my cheekbones like I had a highlighter on. Incredible.

BTW, this is a lifesaver if you get the flu or the cold. Once you're feeling better, put this on and your face will look like you were never sick.

I would recommend this product for anyone who needs a bit of a boost. Works great to rejuvenate before a night out as well.

2 of 2 people found this helpful.


on 5/30/2015 5:13:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Green

Doesn't do much for such a hefty price tag.


on 6/15/2014 9:37:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Like all Sisley products, so wonderful! My face is smooth and clear, and feels soft. Also I love the smell. Yeah it's pricey. Your skin is worth it.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 4/8/2014 2:20:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Quick review! It's an awesome product! I know price is very high but I have to give overall 5 ratings because it LITERALLY does what it says. No jokes i have very oily T-zone and I have tried a lot of products and since I have started to use this mask I don't have oily T-zone any more. I use it thrice a week. I'd rather spend this much money and buy something that works than paying half the price and unhappy with results. =]

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 2/28/2014 4:28:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Feelings tired and it shows in your face? TRY THIS MASK NOW... it works! I wasnt expecting a glow from a deep cleansing mask but .WOW was I wrong. Yes it does clean the skin deeply but within 5 minutes of washingt this off my skin looks luminous as if lit from within. Its quick and easy to use and a little goes a long way. I .always get comments about how great I look, how fresh and glowing my skin is after using this mask. The results last a few days and its gentle enough to repeat a couple of times a week, which tops up the glow factor.


on 2/10/2013 6:28:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I got a generous size sample on this and the product did not work at all!

The first time I used it I applied a thin layer and left it on for 10 minutes. Upon washing it off, there were no results. No glow, no nothing.

The second time I applied a thick layer and left it on for 30 minutes and still there was NO effect.

How disappointing.

3 of 5 people found this helpful.

Back to Top