no images

4.4

Created with Sketch.
13 reviews
85%
would repurchase
4.1/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

4 months ago

I am absolutely DYING to buy this flavor an all others again! I found mine admittedly bottom of my makeup (at my parents!) drawer, but now cant imagine life without it! My FAVORITE!

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinOther, Other

HairOther

EyesOther



5.0
Created with Sketch.

6 years ago

I have had mine a long time, I hate to admit how long I must have hung onto this coz it was in the bottom of 1 of my makeup drawers but now I never wanna be without it!! Lovely smell/taste (I never eat bananas, don't like them!!); pretty, clear gloss that won't break the bank & feels so good on. I use this in place of Chapstick somexs, luv the rollerball applicator!!

About reviewer (2417 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinOther, Other, Not Sure

HairOther, Other, Other

EyesOther


3.0
Created with Sketch.

10 years ago

funny thing about this gloss is it was actully my frist gloss i ever wore when i was 14. i wore it all though high school as i got more makeup savy i realize it really isn't that great. it too runny but it smells yummy. nikki

About reviewer (157 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination, Dark, Not Sure

HairBlack, Wavy, Fine

EyesGreen


5.0
Created with Sketch.

12 years ago

I love this stuff. It tastes and smells great and it's very glossy. No it doesn't stay on very long, but at $2 a thing who really cares? It's not the LEAST bit sticky. It seriously smells so great that a 4 year old got into my purse and tried to eat this. Gross. But I really like this.

About reviewer (234 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinDry, Fair-Medium, Neutral

HairBrunette, Curly, Medium

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

12 years ago

I think I've used this lipgloss for close to three years now. (wow, lol) I never use it over lip color, since it's roll on and I don't want to contaminate the gloss. It's one of those great basics, though, and it's really cheap, so you could easily buy two or three and keep one at your vanity, another in your desk and the other in your purse/car, ect. ($2) The flavor is a yummy banana and strawberry that reminds me of a fruit smoothie. The texture is liquidy, yet not runny, and it's not overly sticky, either. Moisturizing properties are great. Get this if you need a basic clear gloss and like the described smell. (there are other smells/tastes for this line of gloss, though)

About reviewer (160 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Medium, Warm

HairBlack, Straight, Medium

EyesHazel


5.0
Created with Sketch.

14 years ago

Banana Berry is my favorite roll-on lip gloss! I've used this for quite a while now. Smells great and is under $2.00!

About reviewer (307 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinCombination, Fair, Cool

HairBrown, Straight, Medium

EyesGreen


2.0
Created with Sketch.

14 years ago

im not really the roll on type but the smell is pretty yummy, and the moisturizing is great, a bit runny tho

About reviewer (97 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinCombination, Medium

HairBrunette

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

15 years ago

This is my HG clear lip gloss!! Tastes and smells soo good! Leaves my lips soft and sweet tasting.Will definitely keep buying.

About reviewer (39 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinSensitive, Fair, Cool

HairBrunette, Straight, Medium

EyesGreen


3.0
Created with Sketch.

16 years ago

I liked this, it didn't last a long time, but I like the rollerball, the scent, the flavor, and the moisturization.

About reviewer (24 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination

HairBrown

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

17 years ago

i really like this lipgloss! it smells SO SO good! i'll have to get one the next time i go to the drugstore.

About reviewer (118 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinCombination

HairBlond

EyesBlue