Platinum Egoiste

Created with Sketch.

4.7

48 reviews

91%
would repurchase
4.2/5
package quality

price range

Reviews

Reviews


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

17 years ago

If this fragrance were a man, I'd be in love. Fortunately, few guys can pull this off and this makes it/them even more unique.

About reviewer (124 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination, Fair

HairBrown

EyesBlue



5.0
Created with Sketch.

17 years ago

I love this cologne!!! I bought it for my husband last year, and it still drives me crazy :).

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinOther

HairOther

EyesOther


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

17 years ago

I love this smell.

About reviewer (16 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinOther

HairOther

EyesOther


5.0
Created with Sketch.

18 years ago

So sexy smell that exudes confidence, elegance and manly charm. If I smelled it on a man I would definitely give him a second look.

About reviewer (142 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

HairOther, Straight, Other

EyesGreen


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

18 years ago

The best mens fragrance! Enough to dr've me crazy!

About reviewer (205 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinDry, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBrown, Wavy, Fine

EyesHazel


2.0
Created with Sketch.

18 years ago

Smells extremely sour. I would not want to smell it on anyone, ever.

About reviewer (187 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination

HairRed

EyesHazel


5.0
Created with Sketch.

18 years ago

Absolutely adore this mens fragrance. DH won't wear it, because he prefers citrusy scents, but GOD I wish he would!

About reviewer (45 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinSensitive, Fair-Medium

HairBrown

EyesHazel


5.0
Created with Sketch.

18 years ago

What a sexy and elegant scent! It would be delicious on a man... but my man doesn't wear cologne, so I wear it instead. ^_^ Even though I'm a woman it smells wonderful, and the scent has very...

About reviewer (35 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBrown, Straight, Medium

EyesGreen



5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

17 years ago

If this fragrance were a man, I'd be in love. Fortunately, few guys can pull this off and this makes it/them even more unique.

About reviewer (124 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination, Fair

HairBrown

EyesBlue



5.0
Created with Sketch.

17 years ago

I love this cologne!!! I bought it for my husband last year, and it still drives me crazy :).

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinOther

HairOther

EyesOther


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

17 years ago

I love this smell.

About reviewer (16 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinOther

HairOther

EyesOther


5.0
Created with Sketch.

18 years ago

So sexy smell that exudes confidence, elegance and manly charm. If I smelled it on a man I would definitely give him a second look.

About reviewer (142 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

HairOther, Straight, Other

EyesGreen


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

18 years ago

The best mens fragrance! Enough to dr've me crazy!

About reviewer (205 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinDry, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBrown, Wavy, Fine

EyesHazel




The Best of MakeupAlley

Follow us