Uploaded by ProductvilleAdmin

3.5

Created with Sketch.
11 reviews
55%
would repurchase
4.2/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


3.0
Created with Sketch.

3 months ago

It adds thickness and length. It clumps has light fall off, dont like the applicator and a bit hard to remove at end of day.

3 of 4 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (125 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinCombination, Fair, Neutral

HairBrunette, Wavy, Medium

EyesGreen



4.0
Created with Sketch.

8 months ago

Awesome mascara for anyone with thin shirt Asian lashes who likes the thick black volume look. I received this in a sample and unfortunately won’t be able to purchase since i only buy cruelty free products. If Lancôme was cruelty free this could be a potential HG

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (121 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination, Olive, Warm

HairBlack, Wavy, Coarse

EyesBrown


3.0
Created with Sketch.

8 months ago

Pros
+great darkness(something between wet and creamy,super black formula)
+great thickness
+great volumizing
+very little lengthening
+doesn't ruin the curl immediately
+doesn't flake
+tightlines very well
+doesn't finish/dry quickly(it doesn't dry even after two years)
+lovely bristle wand

Cons:
-it's …
Read more

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (202 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinDry, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBlond, Straight, Fine

EyesBrown


3.0
Created with Sketch.

8 months ago

This mascara thickens, lifts and keeps curl my eyelashes so beautiful, but ir doesn’t last all day as I like. Even it does a decent job, the main problem is that I have wet eyes and I finish my day with mascara smudged in my under eye, like a panda. The product is not waterproof but sometimes, depending on the makeup remover I use, it is usually not easy to remove. I will try the waterproof …Read more

Is this review helpful?

About reviewer (4 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination, Medium

HairBrown

EyesBrown


1.0
Created with Sketch.

10 months ago

Bought this recently at Sephora on sale! It totally does make my lashes big and fluffy! One coat too! I added another coat and thickened up nicely!!! I do always go back to loreal mascaras...but this one is really great for high end!!!I

Edit - nope...not great. Flakes and is very tough to remove. Come on...we want soap and water removal products!

Is this review helpful?

About reviewer (99 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinOily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

HairBrown, Other, Other

EyesBrown


1.0
Created with Sketch.
fromKami25

10 months ago

For me, this mascara was a big fail. I prefer clean, long lashes, not thick, spidery fringe. I found it clumpy, slow to dry, and flaky when dry. It also left little balls of mascara at the end of every lash. What I describe was all in my first use of the product right out of a brand new tube. Tossed it.

3 of 4 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (2 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinCombination, Fair, Cool

HairBrunette, Wavy, Fine

EyesHazel


5.0
Created with Sketch.

10 months ago

Love it!!!! Thickens, seperates and gives volume..A+

Is this review helpful?

About reviewer (944 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinCombination, Fair

HairBlond

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.
fromDianeL

11 months ago

One of my favorites! It curls, separates, thickens and lengthens. For days when I want a more natural look, I choose my all time favorite, Lancome Definicils but if I want more dramatic lashes this is one I always have on hand. The brush is fat, but not too bad, however it can be a challenge for me on my lower lashes so I often use another one for them. It never flakes, dries fast, stays on until …Read more

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (781 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinNormal, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBlond, Straight, Medium

EyesBlue


4.0
Created with Sketch.

11 months ago

Effortless volume, lifted, and my lashes feel incredibly soft so I can build it up if I want. Lancome has some of the best mascaras out. I just got this type recently, and I'm almost tempted to have it replace my Hypnose mascara.

Is this review helpful?

About reviewer (3 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinVery Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

HairBlond, Straight, Fine

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

11 months ago

I hope they Make this in waterproof, because it is the best I have ever tried

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (3 reviews)

Age56 & Over

SkinNormal

HairBlond

EyesBrown