3.3

Created with Sketch.
8 reviews
50%
would repurchase
4.0/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


4.0
Created with Sketch.
from

4 months ago

I felt bad for just having this sit in my drawer so I decided to just play around with it. I really like how this looks with a lot of my liners especially Essence Peachy Keen and Milani All Natural because it really manipulates the colour nicely but it also looks nice on its own, just a little lighter then I'm used to. However I mostly wear this with liners. This shade is a neutral peachy beige, that is very creamy and comfortable on the lips. Is it my favourite colour? No it isn't but it is still nice and the formula is one of the best I've tried because of how creamy it is, almost feels like a gloss and goes on easily

About reviewer (163 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinDry, Fair, Not Sure

HairBlond, Other, Other

EyesBlue



2.0
Created with Sketch.

7 months ago

A nude that is just a bit too light for my pale lips. Might only work with a tan.

About reviewer (730 reviews)

Age56 & Over

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium

HairBrunette

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

8 months ago

this is a gorgeous nude for fair skin tones. its a neutral dusty peach colour, perfect if you want a almost no makeup look. the shade is very light but does have a lot of pigment, looks really pretty with my Marcelle Lipliner in the shade Natural. its very creamy and easy to use, the tube is pretty and professional looking. the lid is nice and tight so it wont pop off that easily if you have it in your makeup bag unlike some of the other lipsticks i have and i do have quite a bit because i do have a slight Lipstick addiction. i do find it a little difficult to find Nude shades i like, i find a lot of them are too brown or something else but i am really happy with this product. it does stay on very well but it will transfer so it might need touching up at some point throughout the day depending but i really do recommend this lipstick and checking out their other shades because there is a good selection of shades to choose from. definitely will be using this a lot

About reviewer (103 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinVery Dry, Fair, Neutral

HairBlond, Curly, Fine

EyesBlue


1.0
Created with Sketch.

a year ago

Too light for NC50 SKIN, even with lip liner.

About reviewer (375 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinSensitive, Dark, Cool

HairBlack, Kinky, Coarse

EyesBrown


4.0
Created with Sketch.
from

a year ago

This is a light peachy-beige nude that works very nicely on my NW15-NW20 skin, but I need to use a nude lip pencil with it. Most nudes go brown in me but this one is really pretty! The price can’t be beat and the quality is great, as usual for Revlon lipsticks. The packaging is unexciting. It would be nice if they brought back their old packaging with the metallic lines around the base of the tube.

About reviewer (42 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinCombination, Fair

HairBlond

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

a year ago

I am currently into nudes and in the tube/ swatched it looks like a nice nude with some pinks. However on my lips, I look like I am ill or into the hippie 60s look. Edit : somehow I am loving it so much now . Maybe because I turned fairer so this shows up as a my lips but better look with a slight plumping effect from the moisture . Loving it Edit 2019: still loving it, esp the sheen and tone it creates . Mllb

About reviewer (533 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinAcne-prone, Fair-Medium

HairBlack

EyesBrown


1.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

This is a really light neutral. Most of the Revlon are solid when it comes to color but this seems a little sheer compared to the others. It is not drying but I think that is also why it doesn't last very long..I like a lot of the revlon lipsticks but it seems i like the darker ones better than the sheers.

About reviewer (980 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinCombination, Fair

HairBlond

EyesBlue


4.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

Bare affair is a nude-peach creme lipstick. It applies nicely on the lips, it's creamy, it last fairly long.it goes well with a natural look or a smokey look. Love it!

About reviewer (1507 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinNormal, Olive, Neutral

HairBlack, Straight, Fine

EyesBrown