3.2

Created with Sketch.
12 reviews
50%
would repurchase
3.3/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


3.0
Created with Sketch.

7 months ago

this isn’t full coverage, definitely medium buildable. applies creamy but does take a little effort to blend completely. will crease. for the price it’s good, but there’s better alternatives.

About reviewer (8 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinAcne-prone, Medium

HairBlond

EyesGreen



4.0
Created with Sketch.

a year ago

Love the shade You're a Natural as a foundation stick. Perfect match for nc30. This is dewy, so I set with powder. Overall good coverage, good price and travel friendly.

About reviewer (97 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinNormal, Olive, Warm

HairBrunette, Wavy, Medium

EyesBrown


4.0
Created with Sketch.

a year ago

I actually love this concealer and the convenience of it but the stupid lid doesn't stay on.

About reviewer (35 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinOily, Fair, Cool

HairBrunette, Wavy, Fine

EyesHazel


2.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

I have acne-prone skin and recently my skin began clearing up. Stumbled upon this product on sale a couple days ago and decided to try it out. I wore this under my foundation for extra coverage. It worked. However, my skin began breaking out again on the areas on which I applied the product (cheeks, forehead, chin). Furthermore, while it did work in terms of coverage, it did not help with the wear of my makeup. My makeup melted faster and my skin felt greasier. This was not the case prior to using this product. I've rooted this product as the cause for the resurfacing of my acne. I'm never purchasing this product again.

About reviewer (3 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinAcne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBrunette, Wavy, Medium

EyesBrown


4.0
Created with Sketch.
from

2 years ago

I was looking for a cheaper version of Benefit Hoola stick bronzer. Although I liked the performance of that one, it was so expensive. I bought wet n wild’s Where’s Walnut? and Call Me Maple. Call me maple is the lighter of the two shades and is similar in color to Hoola. I use Wheres Walnut as a contour and Call me Maple for bronzing. Applies like a dream. I use a beauty blender to blend it out and it does take some time to blend. I like how I can still see the color when done blending. I got mine at Walgreens for 2/$5 and had a $1 coupon on top of that! Can’t beat the price! My only minor complaint is that I wish the sticks weren’t so chubby as it’d make it easier for contouring the nose, but it still gets the job done!

About reviewer (725 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinDry, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBrunette, Straight, Coarse

EyesBrown


1.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

Skin type: combination Sticks to all my dry patches. I've tried blending with fingers, sponge and brush and it does not blend well. Amazing price though. I like the packaging and I like the creamyness of the product. While I dislike this particular product, I will repurchase other products from Wet n Wild

About reviewer (11 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

HairBlond, Wavy, Fine

EyesBlue


3.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

I have the contour shade where's walnut its a little too dark, but I like it for the most part. I only paid like $1.50 for it. It blends out okay, I am really pale and this shade is pretty dark so I have to blend it out pretty well. doesn't stay on very well either. I also have the highlighter in when the nude strikes.. this one is not very good. It just kind of looks like grease or something on my skin. Doesn't stay on very well. would not repurchase.

About reviewer (55 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinAcne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

HairRed, Wavy, Fine

EyesHazel


3.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

This stick didn't work out for what I intended it for, and honestly I should've known better than to try to use a stick foundation with my oily skin. I apply double wear and wanted something to highlight and conceal under my eyes, when I put this overtop of my foundation and try to blend it, it moves the make up around and also removes it. It' also settles in my pores and minor undereye lines.

About reviewer (91 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinOily, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBrown, Wavy, Fine

EyesGreen


4.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

This is still new to me, but so far I like it. I bought Nude for Thought, which when applied, looks a touch paler on my cool/neutral skintone, but it blends well and very easily. A lot of times I prefer blending with fingertips, but this one is good with a brush. I stripe and dot it on wherever, and blend it and it looks natural and makes my skin look a bit nicer and more even. Maybe slightly airbrushed. If you have major discolorations I'm not sure this would be a big help, but for making my skin look better, it does work. There's no major scent here, though I detect a faint one, but it isn't perfumey or anything. I don't think it's any sort of super long lasting formula, either, but it small enough to carry around in a purse and quickly touch up trouble spots on the go. For $4 it's a pretty nice concealer/stand-in for stick foundation (it seems more like that latter to me). My one issue is the packaging. The makeup bullet is over the lip of the tube, and while this lets you see the contents when deciding on a purchase, it could be very easy to ding or scrape the product against the lid when taking off or replacing the cap. But, again, for $4 and since drugstores often have WnW sales, this is a pretty nice and budget-friendly discovery.

About reviewer (363 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinNormal, Fair-Medium, Neutral

HairBrown, Wavy, Fine

EyesGreen


2.0
Created with Sketch.

3 years ago

I hate to leave the only poo review, but I didn't like this. I used this as an under eye concealer and for a facial birthmark. I usually need something pretty heavy duty for that. I liked the color and convenience of it being a stick, and initially it covered great. But then when I blended it, it disappeared. So I powdered and added another layer. That seemed to help, but within a couple of hours this started to wear off. I also noticed it had creased under my eyes. :( I like the liquid Photo Focus concealer better.

About reviewer (246 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinSensitive, Fair, Neutral

HairBrown, Straight, Fine

EyesGreen