3.9

Created with Sketch.
29 reviews
65%
would repurchase
4.4/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


4.0
Created with Sketch.

a year ago

I've been on a Bite Beauty kick the last month. I really like their lip treatments and lipsticks. I have several minis and enjoy their shade range and formulas. In my last order I got 3 pretty generous samples of these multisticks and really liked all of them but the cashew is the first one I bought a full size in. I think Sephora describes the shade as a rose taupe and that's kind of misleading taupe implies a cool shade and this is definitely warmer to neutral in tone. It's a great nude color on my lips for my medium neutral skin tone. But I prefer to apply with my finger as a topper to a lip balm or clear gloss. It has just enough warmth that it doesnt wash me out or make me look like a corpse. On my cheeks it's subtle but pretty and definitely wearable on the eyes. I have no issues blending this out and usually just use my fingers to apply and then do some quick light blending with a soft brush. I dont have problems with this creasing on my oilyish lids but it does start to fade after a few hours. No better or worse than a pan powder shadow or blush. These dont take up a lot of real estate in my bag and are simple to use so touching up on the go is pretty quick . Nice product to travel light with. I've already ordered 2 more shades

About reviewer (282 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinCombination, Medium, Neutral

HairBrown, Other, Medium

EyesBrown



5.0
Created with Sketch.

a year ago

I only use these on my eyes and although they can crease, they never irritate my eyes. I have so many colors now and there is a good range to choose from. I like that they are matte too. I started to use these when my eyelids were irritated and these never bothered them. My eyelids are typically normal and not super sensitive so when they were irritated and I still wanted to wear makeup, I used these. I typically use my trish mcevoy eye base under.

About reviewer (169 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinAcne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBrown, Wavy, Medium

EyesHazel


3.0
Created with Sketch.

a year ago

Bite should have marketed these as blushes. They work fine on the cheeks, but the finish is too dry and powdery for eyes and lips in my opinion. It just doesn't feel like a comfortable lipstick, especially compared to the Amouse Bouche line. I'm not much of a blush or eyeshadow person; for me it's all about skin and lips, so I was pretty disappointed with the Multistick given that it's only really good as a cream blush. I will say that due to the dryness and powderiness of the formula, it's a pretty long-lasting cream blush.

About reviewer (86 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinDry, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBrown, Wavy, Fine

EyesHazel


4.0
Created with Sketch.

a year ago

Quite an innovative product. I like to use it as both blush and lipstick. As eyeshadow it is abit harder to blend as the surface area is small. I’d be better using eyeshadow. But as blush it is amazing, buildAble and blendable. Looks beautiful and subtle, stays all day. Doesn’t mess with your foundation/powder as well. I love the shade papaya and cashew!

About reviewer (210 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinNormal, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBlack, Relaxed, Medium

EyesBlack


5.0
Created with Sketch.

a year ago

I have cashew as well as generous sized samples from a Sephora freebie bag. This is a great quick product that I’ve been teaching for frequently. It doesn’t feel like a grease stick, in fact I wasn’t all that crazy about it for the lips. I love this a transition shade on my eyes - it doesn’t crease on me and lasts all day. I like to pack this and a shimmer eyeshadow stick from Mally for a quick simple look when I travel. No brushes!! I like it on the cheeks as well - Cashew is kind of a perfect neutral blush shade. I am looking forward to trying a few more of these.

About reviewer (23 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium

HairBrown

EyesBlack


5.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

I just got Honeywheat and already am in loveeeee with it. I wanted something easy to use that would accentuate my eyes but not be too obvious. This color is perfect for that! I would describe it as being a warm caramel chocolate brown. It blends seamlessly with little effort into my lids. As a mom, having something this foolproof to apply is wonderful! Edited: So I just added Cashew and Papaya to my collection...love these two colors too, and they even blend together beautifully.

About reviewer (118 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinDry, Other, Neutral

HairOther, Other, Coarse

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

I really like this multistick! I received this in my Sephora PlayBox (or was it Ipsy? I can't remember) in the color "Cashew," which is a lovely rosey taupe. It is a neutral shade, but it does appear to lean slightly on the warm side. My skintone is VERY fair, with neutral-cool undertones and this color looks awesome on me. It has a cream-to-powder texture with a matte finish. I use this on my "no makeup-makeup days" & also when I'm in too big of a hurry to put a lot of makeup on. I just apply directly to my lips & eyelids and blend with my fingertip and voilà! I'm good to go! I especially love the way this looks on my lips; very MLBB. Due to its cream-to-powder finish, I would definitely suggest using a moisturizing balm before applying to your lips, otherwise it could be a tad bit drying. Keeping your lips exfoliated also helps, which is a practice everyone needs to adopt by default. This color also looks fantastic on my cheeks, but I rarely use it for that purpose, mostly because I have never been able to accurately apply blush with my fingers. I'm more of a powder blush kind of girl. I have not had any issues with this creasing on my eyelids, but I have read a couple of people complain about it. I always use an eyelid primer before applying, so maybe that's why I haven't had any problems. I highly recommend this multistick to everyone. They have a total of 20 shades so far, ranging from nudes, pinks, mauves, purples, browns and even red. Nudes and mauves have to be the best part of their shade selection though and they have a plethora of them in cool, warm and neutral undertones, so you'll be hard pressed not to find the perfect shade for your skintone. As someone who has struggled to find the perfect shade of nude for my skintone, I especially appreciate this. Sephora sells this for $24 and I think it is definitely worth it.

About reviewer (63 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinSensitive, Fair, Cool

HairBrunette, Wavy, Medium

EyesBlue


4.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

I was never really into stick products, but I loved bite’s amuse bousche lipstick so I decided to try this. I got the color cashew and it’s a soft pink; I don’t use it on my eyes because I end up looking like I got pinkeye but it is pretty on the cheeks and lips. It feels a little more powdery compared to the amuse bousche on the lips, but the color payoff and staying power is as good. The lasting power is good and everything, but I prefer powder blushes because the application is more precise than if you use your fingers. I can use a brush because this is a cream-powder product, but in that case, I rather just stick to powder. I also tried cocoa as a contour and I have to say again that I prefer powder contour because this is rather difficult to blend.

About reviewer (168 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinNormal, Tan

HairBlack

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

2 years ago

It is pricey.I got a sample size in the color cashew!.This is the perfect brown nude !...I've tried so hard to find this color.It's not too dark of a brown at all!.It's a nice nude brown but not too dark.I can't say enough about this color.I don't like dark brown or dark lips....But I've wanted to try the trend in a subtle way...This is a good mature brown too.

About reviewer (65 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinNormal, Medium, Warm

HairBrown, Wavy, Medium

EyesBrown


4.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

I love it when brand come up with multiple-use products like this one. I adore Bite and knew I would enjoy the formula. You can basically use these sticks as blush, lipstick and eyeshadow. Formula dries down matte, so it has a better lasting power than most cream products available on the market. I bought mine in the shade Lotus, you can see more swatches here (http://www.partyparrotblog.com/single-post/2017/12/12/Sephora-Favourites-December-2017) and it is a beautiful neutral pink which is perfect for that soft monochromatic look. I often use it as a base underneath my pink/mauve shadows and this way they look brighter and last all day long. You can apply the same technique to any other colour in the range, options are endless. Quality is great. As a lipstick these look more matte than Amuse Bouche range though.

About reviewer (553 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinDry, Fair-Medium, Neutral

HairBrunette, Other, Other

EyesBrown




Follow us