Uploaded by ProductvilleAdmin

3.4

Created with Sketch.
25 reviews
56%
would repurchase
3.9/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


1.0
Created with Sketch.

1 month ago

Trash. Keeps breaking off no matter how lightly you press.

1 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (368 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinSensitive, Dark, Cool

HairBlack, Kinky, Coarse

EyesBrown



4.0
Created with Sketch.
fromjccmz

4 months ago

I have used up at least 3 or 4 of Maybelline's Brow Precise Micro Pencil and enjoy using it, but my favorite is the L'Oreal Brow Stylist Definer. This one is more creamy, so I do feel like I use it up much more quickly but it might be the smaller amount too (you get 1/3 less than the L'Oreal micro brow pencil). This pencil's formula is not so creamy that you can't use it …Read more

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (132 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinCombination, Fair, Warm

HairBrunette, Straight, Coarse

EyesBlack


2.0
Created with Sketch.
fromnama77

6 months ago

I used this for a while but then moved onto other products that I like much more. I like the fine tip of this but it wears down very easily and does not last long. The NYX pencill is better but only by a little bit. I have been using the Dior pencil which is much more expensive but WAY better in terms of texture and longevity.

Is this review helpful?

About reviewer (21 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinCombination, Medium, Neutral

HairBlack, Wavy, Medium

EyesBrown


1.0
Created with Sketch.

6 months ago

Ugh I really don't like this pencil. It's far too creamy. It broke every time I tried to use it. I used the lightest pressure and still it broke. It broke so much I was only able to use it twice before I was out of product! The texture was awful. The product balled up when I was applying. It wouldn't go on smooth no matter how I applied it.

Pros:
Nice …
Read more

Is this review helpful?

About reviewer (128 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBlack, Straight, Fine

EyesBrown


4.0
Created with Sketch.

6 months ago

I really liked this brow pencil in the shade Blonde. But I didn’t realize how little of a product I was getting. The amount is ridiculous, it was finished in a blink of an eye. My other brow products/ pencils are still alive and don’t seem to ran out.

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (21 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinNormal, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBlond, Wavy, Medium

EyesGreen


4.0
Created with Sketch.

7 months ago

I used this in the color soft brown on my dark blond brows, comes with a spoolie and no need to sharpen because it is a twist up pencil. The pencil is soft but that makes it easier to fill in bald spots in between the brows and i had no problems with snapping. The product does fade during the day but I have one in my purse for touch ups. Price performance is fair and I would purchase this again.

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (334 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinDry, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBlond, Straight, Medium

EyesBlue


4.0
Created with Sketch.

8 months ago

I purchased this product in Soft Brown after having tried pretty much everything else on the market in the form of a fine brow liner. I second the reviewer who compared this product with Clinique’s Superfine Liner for Brows, that was my ultimate HG product for defining the lower part of my brows but it is no longer available where I currently live.
This product is identical to Clinique’s in …
Read more

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (147 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination, Fair, Neutral

HairBrown, Wavy, Medium

EyesGreen


4.0
Created with Sketch.

9 months ago

I like this almost as much as my favorite Clinique superfine liner for brows, and unlike Clinique this one has a spoolie end. This is a twist up so no sharpener needed. The black brown color is very similar to Clinique. I’m fairly light handed so haven’t had any problems with the tip breaking. The color doesn’t apply quite as smoothly as I’d like, but the spoolie evens out the color.

Is this review helpful?

About reviewer (21 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinNormal, Fair-Medium, Neutral

HairBrunette, Wavy, Medium

EyesHazel


3.0
Created with Sketch.

11 months ago

As far as most drugstore brow pencils go, this one is pretty good. I bought it when I'd forgotten to bring my usual one with me once when travelling, and I primarily picked it because the medium brown shade wasn't overly red nor too dark, just a neutral midtone brown. It is a very soft pencil, more like a gel liner than a traditional brow pencil, but it applies evenly and easily and …Read more

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (197 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination, Fair, Neutral

HairBrunette, Wavy, Fine

EyesHazel


3.0
Created with Sketch.

Apr/20/2018

Bought this half price (about $7 aud) in Coles because I get easily distracted from groceries and I was excited to see they have an auburn colour option because as a redhead it’s extremely difficult to find brow products, especially for drugstore prices! I usually use Anastasia dipbrow in Auburn and/or powder in Caramel but I’m always on the lookout for cheaper products.

Very …
Read more

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (2 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Fair, Neutral

HairRed, Wavy, Medium

EyesGreen