CLINIQUE Happy

Filtered by hair type : Wavy
CLINIQUE Happy
Happy

3.2

132 reviews

46% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.0

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.0

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Where to Buy



Start your review


on 7/25/2001 3:23:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

I really like this as a nice, light, everyday scent. It's too common to be worn for special occasions, but the citrusy scent is a great pick-me-up.



on 9/6/2001 4:51:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I like this scent, it's good for everyday use but it has the worst staying power on me. I'm always complimenting others who wear it though. Wouldn't purchase since there are always GWP's of this but I do like Happy Heart and have considered purchasing that.


on 10/11/2001 2:06:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Red, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Green

Smells so fun!! I just love this scent. It's a nice light floral that is great for everyday wear. Has nice light citrus notes in it as well. This has been a favorite of mine for years and still is.


on 3/14/2002 5:21:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I have to agree that somehow, it smells a lot better on other people. The men's version smells a whole lot better (which I ended up getting for my fiancÚ, and he loves it too).


on 12/9/2002 7:51:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

This smells like a young girl's fragrance. Very light and citrusy. Not for me!


on 2/8/2003 8:49:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

My absolutely favorite perfume! I've worn it for years and gone through many bottles. My husband normally doesn't go for the grapefruit scents but loves this--it indeed does have notes of grapefruit and flowery notes as well and it is just terrific!


Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

i *LOVE* this fragrance!!! this is so great and fresh and clean and yummy! very me! the only gripe i have is that it doesn't last very long. . . and i think that is one gripe many people had, because Clinique also came out with 'Clinique - Happier', a more concentrated version of this. continued >>


on 5/18/2003 11:17:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

i personally like this scent. don't think i need to describe it :) it's very clean and fresh smelling. not very unique and pretty pricey imho... but wouldn't mind getting the minis as gwps


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I like this scent. I don't wear it everyday, but it's got a light, citrusy fragrance.


on 7/29/2003 4:33:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

Every time I receive a GWP at the Clinique counter it has their "bestseller" Happy in it. I don't really understand the hype about this because it's very strong and overwhelming and gives me a headache. I'll pass this one if you don't mind.


Popular Fragrances


No.5
No.5
977 Reviews
Happy
Happy
1233 Reviews

Popular Fragrances

No.5
No.5
977 Reviews
Happy
Happy
1233 Reviews
Back to Top