4.2

Created with Sketch.
45 reviews
75%
would repurchase
4.3/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

10 months ago

This highlighter is SO GOOD!! I hate glittery highlighters, but this one is so finely milled that there isn’t a single trace of glitter, it just makes you shine beautifully. It’s BLINDING but it’s also possible to create a more subtle look. It’s cheap, it looks amazing idk what more you could ask for. 100% recommend.

About reviewer (19 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Fair

HairBlond

EyesBlue



5.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

All 4 of them look great perfect for fair skin, even with daily use these last ages, i dont think any other will ever top these for me. I think its like €14.49 and i hate to spend loads on makeup but ill always buy this, well well well well well worth it! My favorites.

About reviewer (31 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinCombination, Fair

HairBlond

EyesBlue


4.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

Surprisingly all shades work beautifully on my NC30 skin. They don’t show up colorfully on my cheekbones. Very wearable! And the formula is beautiful

About reviewer (29 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinOily, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBlack, Straight, Medium

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

This is an amazing, wet looking highlighter! All colors are wearable and look stunning! They are not chunky and glittery and they make your skin look healthy and shiny. True definition of ''blinding'' highlighter.

About reviewer (8 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Fair

HairBrunette

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

Best affordable highlighter palette out there! This costs $24.99 AUD and it’s worth it. The packaging is sturdy and a shiny finish. It does need to be cleaned often as the palette gets dirty and fingerprints go on it easily. This highlighter can be metallic and intense, and if you’re not into that, apply it sparingly and you will still glow. It will show up high shine in pictures and it does need to be layered a bit to reach its full glaring potential if you like the more is more approach. Also, it does emphasise your skin texture but I find a lot of highlighters do. The peach highlight (the one I reach for the most) is a favourite, plus it lasts for ages, and when I go to take my makeup off at the end of the day, it’s still there on the high points of the face. Such a beautiful, longwearing product. I understand the hype around it and I can’t be more happy I bought it. Will buy forever. 100% my favourite highlighting product.

About reviewer (21 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinVery Oily, Fair, Cool

HairOther, Wavy, Fine

EyesBrown


4.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

Love love this highlighter blends out nicely and looks beautiful .lets take a moment for the pallette the packaging is beautiful and it has a nice mirror not bulky easy for travelling as this product has four different highlighters in one and it also come with a brush, may not be ideal for using with this product but its useable great product.

About reviewer (96 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinOily, Medium Brown, Neutral

HairBrown, Other, Medium

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

This is one of the best inexpensive highlighters I have ever tried! The fact that it comes with 4 different highlighters that have many different finishes is amazing! The peachy shade is my personal favorite! Check out a full review here with swatches and everything! <object onclick="ga('send', {hitType: 'event',eventCategory: 'Ajax Interaction',eventAction: 'PlayVideo',eventLabel: ''});" width="360" height="320"><param name="movie" value="https://www.youtube.com/v/wTAoENrC9dg"><param name="wmode" value="transparent"><embed src="https://www.youtube.com/v/wTAoENrC9dg" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="360" height="320"></object>

About reviewer (6 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium

HairBrunette

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

I have a fair skin so I had trouble finding a highlighter that will appear like a natural glow on my face and not like a faded pinkish or yellowish blush.I tried some drugstore products but I wasn’t satisfied so I bought this pallete. Finally I found what I needed!An affordable highlighter that gives a beautiful glow similar to high end products, it is buildable on the skin and it lasts around four hours without primer and setting spray.I use the light creamy and purlpelisish part as a highlighter on my cheekbones, Cupid’s bow and brows and the darker brownish parts as glamorous eye shadow. The packaging is really cute and convenient to me that I travel a lot with a hand baggage and with that price I am super happy with it!

About reviewer (8 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium

HairRed

EyesBrown


3.0
Created with Sketch.
from

2 years ago

I wasnt sure i would like higlighting but i decided to give it a try and bought my first higlihting palette. My problems with this palette are that both peachy and pink colour show on my cheeks as the same glittery silver colour and they are a bit on the powdery side. Nonetheless, this was a good starting palette for me.

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

HairBlond, Curly, Fine

EyesGreen


5.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

A-ma-zing. Works amazing on my nearly paper-white skin and lasts all day.

About reviewer (17 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Fair, Neutral

HairBrown, Straight, Medium

EyesBlue