5.0

Created with Sketch.
8 reviews
100%
would repurchase
5.0/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


5.0
Created with Sketch.

3 years ago

Like everyone else, I am stoked about this product. It doesn't flake, it holds remarkably well, and the color stays. I've got very dark brown hair, and the medium/dark is still a definite look. I think for the summer I'll probably switch to the lighter of the two shades. I still use a pencil under it - the color is a bit splotchy if it gets on my skin - but it's worth it regardless.

About reviewer (18 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinSensitive, Fair, Not Sure

HairBrunette, Curly, Fine

EyesGreen



5.0
Created with Sketch.

3 years ago

Awesome. Makes my brows look like they are full even where I have no hair makes it look like I do! I use the lightest color which works for me even though my brows are light brown. Lasts and lasts.

About reviewer (75 reviews)

Age56 & Over

SkinDry, Fair-Medium, Neutral

HairBlond, Straight, Fine

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

3 years ago

Please understand: I have auburn hair, and very light eyebrows and eyelashes - and to make things worse, I over-plucked in my youth, so I have to fill in to create an arch. I have used EVERYTHING out there. This blew me away - to have this quality! at this price! This is a dupe for Tarte Colored Clay tinted brow gel for $21. This is $6, people. Does it stain your brows for 24 hours? Not that I have noticed, but I can tell you it stays put, does not smear or fade. The micro-brush is the secret of both products. I think it just comes in one shade - and it worked fine for me - it's a bit darker than I would ordinarily go, but with the tiny brush I can control the application.

About reviewer (36 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinCombination, Fair, Warm

HairRed, Curly, Medium

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

Love the brow stain, I've been using Anastasia for years and this stain has taken its place. Love how it looks after washing my makeup off. Nice natural looking darker color.

About reviewer (3 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination, Medium, Warm

HairBrunette, Wavy, Medium

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

Edited to add: I think this may have been discontinued, and I'm kind of crushed! If anyone knows of a product as good as this one, please pm me! : ) Add me to the list of those who've tried a dozen eyebrow products and found this to be the best by far! Like other reviewers mentioned, it actually *fills in* sparse areas along with just making my brows appear thicker and more groomed. I had lately been using a cream eyeshadow and brush to fill in little patches, but it didn't always come out so natural looking, and it was a pain to apply if my hands weren't super steady. Now this one is super easy to apply, makes a truly noticeable difference while still looking natural, stays put, and even gives a good amount of hold to brows. I haven't been this excited over a product in a long time! Would definitely recommend.

About reviewer (175 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinSensitive, Fair-Medium

HairBrown

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

I was thrilled to find this. I've used all kinds of brow products and this was by far the best. The brush is so thin and it truly is a stain, but it has just enough time to be bendable. I bought Medium Dark at first, because my hair is dark, but it was pitch black. I exchanged it for Light Medium, which is really Medium Dark, and fell in love. If you are blonde I would not recommend this. Packaging is cute and the price is great at Walmart. I have one awesome brow and one extremely thin because of stitches I had in the area. This evens them out great and lasts all day

About reviewer (2 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinAcne-prone, Fair

HairBrunette

EyesGreen


5.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

I have used Benefit Gimme Brow, Anastasia Dip Brow, Hard Candy Fiber Brow Gel, NYX eyebrow pen, ive dyed my brows (lasts about a week),etc. Dip Brow lasts beautifully but for this mom of 2, it takes too much time to use! NYX eyebrow pen/marker has been my go to lately, which is very forgiving if you make a stray mark, but still not as quick as I'd like (my brows have thinned considerably). This stuff is affordable & to easy & fast to use! I definitely recommend to give it a try,especially at only $6!!

About reviewer (4 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinCombination, Olive, Warm

HairBlack, Wavy, Medium

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

This stuff is INCREDIBLE. I usually go for fiber brow gels not unlike the Benefit Gimme Brow, but that stuff is so expensive, and a lot of the drugstore equivalents are a bit goopy and the brushes tend to be huge and unruly. So when I saw this at Walmart for $6, I decided I'd stray from my normal product type and go for this. And I am SO glad I did! It is the ultimate one-stop shop for great brows. To start, my brows are dark, but now that I'm in my 30's, they are getting more sparse. Having to use a pencil or pomade every day is a bit of a hassle, since I find it difficult to create fuller, yet natural-looking brows. With this gel, it's easy to shape and fill in my brows, yet keep them looking natural. The gel clings beautifully to the hairs, but also deposits onto the skin underneath, which is really what sparse brows need. The super-thin wand makes it easy to get a precise shape all the way from the front of the brow out to the very end. The wand is long, but I find it easy to work with because I can brush the bulk of the product into my brows to fill them in, then go in with the point of the brush to create the illusion of more hairs at the front (and most sparse part) of the brow. It's really a great shape. This stuff also hangs on for dear life! I don't know about the 24-hour claim, but I can say that even after a whole day of shooting a video under hot lights, this stuff didn't budge, even on my oily skin. The packaging is sturdy and absolutely adorable. The "tattoo" style lettering looks edgy and fun, but still classy. It looks and feels more like a high-end product than something you'd typically find at Walmart. At $6, you really cannot beat the price. It's less than 1/3 the price of Benefit Gimme Brow, and it outperforms it. This may be my new HG brow product.

About reviewer (512 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinAcne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBrown, Wavy, Fine

EyesBrown