4.4

Created with Sketch.
62 reviews
79%
would repurchase
4.1/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


4.0
Created with Sketch.

7 months ago

I have this in Sun Dipped! I bought this about a year ago and still use it daily. I have a few other highlighters that are decent but simply don't get a lot of use due to the fact that this set fills all my highlight needs. Of the three shades of highlighter, Tourmaline is the only one I don't use regularly, mostly because that shade of purplish glow is not as flattering on a more neutral skin tone. However, I am OBSESSED with the pinker shade moonstone and haven't found a decent dupe yet. It is by far the best highlighter I've tried. I often use a sparing amount of the bronzer shade to add a little depth to my contour, and I blend it out into either summer or moonstone, which gets me tons of compliments on my highlight. It's a very high impact product, than can be applied experimentally without giving editorial vibes or coming out looking much too overdone. I would definitely buy again!!

About reviewer (4 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

HairBlond, Wavy, Medium

EyesBlue



4.0
Created with Sketch.

a year ago

I have this in the shade "Sun Dipped". Beautiful colors and very glowy. I don't see any glitter which is good. Stays on good. Very intense. The package is very ugly for the price tho. Just cardboard and a magnet..

About reviewer (29 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

HairBlack, Wavy, Medium

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

a year ago

I love Anastasia Beverly Hills brow products and I wanted to try their highlighters so I got myself this palette in Sun Dipped. The colours are beautiful on skin, stays all day (like 12 hours+ no kidding), makes you look dewy in a healthy gorgeous way. The best part is that it doesn't irritate my skin at all. I have very oily acne prone sensitive skin and this can be put anywhere on my face with no sign of irritation at the end of the day. LOVE this!

About reviewer (19 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinAcne-prone, Olive, Neutral

HairBlack, Wavy, Medium

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

Got mine in Sun-Dipped. For the record, I have fair skin that usually doesn't react well to drug-store bronzer-like highlighters. Nothing against drug-store cosmetics, but I find that they are way too pigmented for my light skin. I use this more as a bronzer than a highlighter and find that the darker Sun-Dipped kit is just perfect for this use. The formula has very subtle sparkles (which I love) and doesn't look overdone or glittery on the face. I just sweep this on with a highlighter brush and go! Looks so natural and flattering on my face and plan to try the darker color on my eyes. Love the versatility of this, even though I may be using it differently than the company intended, but am really loving the look. I plan to try the Sugar Glow kit as well. Great product!

About reviewer (18 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinOily, Fair

HairBrown

EyesHazel


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

2 years ago

This review is for SUNDIPPED only! Gleam I absolutely hated and returned which made me super hesitant to buy sundipped. But holy moly sundipped is beautiful! It transitions with my skin tone as I get more tanned and then more fair. It’s a lit from within Glow, and stays so well that it lasts through 12 hr nursing shifts in the summer! It’s not going to punch you in the face *like ofra* but if you like a more natural less metallic glow, I highly recommend!

About reviewer (42 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinDry, Fair

HairRed

EyesGray


4.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

The staying power of this is phenomenal. Some of my is a highlight actually stays on after I wash my face and my cheek highlight lasts all day easily. I have this in sundipped and the shades in the palette would suit light medium to medium deep skin. If you have darker skin you can get a very bright highlight out of this but it is quite dramatic. The only con is that it gets powdery looking if you take or pick up too much product.

About reviewer (72 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinAcne-prone, Olive, Neutral

HairBlack, Straight, Fine

EyesBlack


5.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

I honestly bought this because of internet hype and as usual, I think it was a mistake. The formula is nice and t picks up very well on a brush; the only problem is hat two out of four shades are too dark for me and too glittery for a bronzer. I wish we can buy these in singles. I have light-medium skin and the bronzed and tourmaline shades look like glittery, copperish streaks when applied to my face.

About reviewer (168 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinNormal, Tan

HairBlack

EyesBrown


4.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

My favorite highlighter besides Kat Von D’s alchemy. Bright bright smooth glow with some creative tones mixed in.

About reviewer (5 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination, Fair

HairSilver

EyesGreen


5.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

I had this in "That Glow". LOVE! LOVE! Would definitely repurchase but it's no longer available at Sephora :( It was very creamy and didn't emphasize my pores and wasn't glittery either. It was the perfect glow and I have light skin.

About reviewer (7 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Fair, Warm

HairBlond, Straight, Medium

EyesBrown


1.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

Made in China crap. Now, I'm not against products made in China. I love WetnWild and NYX, BUT, I'll be damned if I spend $40 on any makeup made in China. Fortunately, I received 1 of these for free. I'm so glad I did, because it's garbage, glittery baloney that is way overpriced. I have a glow kit by Adept Cosmetics, which is a no name brand, cost $12, has the exact same ingredients and is made in the same factory -- works great.

About reviewer (109 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBrown, Other, Other

EyesBrown