Uploaded by ProductvilleAdmin

4.1

Created with Sketch.
92 reviews
79%
would repurchase
4.4/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


5.0
Created with Sketch.

1 month ago

I bought the Catrice Liquid Camouflage High Coverage Concealer in the shade 005 light natural for a very affordable price (3.50 Euros). Can't complain! This one performs amazingly as it provides excellent coverage, yet not too drying! It has a cream-liquid like texture but still very light, which is good as you can apply it with your finger, brush, or a sponge and still looks good! If you are thinking of buying the concealer or if you already have it, here is a video:
Read more

4 of 7 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (225 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Fair, Neutral

HairBlond, Wavy, Medium

EyesBrown



5.0
Created with Sketch.

2 months ago

Great concealer for the price. I don't need massive coverage but still, this makes my under eye area look bright and healthy. Doesn't crease and I set it with a bit of powder and ready to go. Lasts all day. Really good.

4 of 4 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (10 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination, Medium

HairBrunette

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.
fromXxHxX

2 months ago

I usually don't like full coverage concealers because of how dry and cakey they tend to look on me but I actually really love this one.Very light weight and comfortable but it looks beautiful as an undereye concealer especially when on top of the Wake Up cream concealer also by catrice.

3 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (157 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinDry, Fair, Not Sure

HairBlond, Other, Other

EyesBlue


3.0
Created with Sketch.

2 months ago

Love the shades, 010 Porcellain was perfect for me and the price is great. For my dry skin this concealer worked only with a good primer, without it it would crease. Looks good for the first half of the day when applied with a beauty blender. Mixture dries down fast. I personally don't notice the smell much and it didn't bother me.

I love the idea of a waterproof concealer. I …
Read more

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (5 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinDry, Fair-Medium

HairBrunette

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

3 months ago

Best concealer I ever tried! Lasts forever on the face and has such high coverage without looking cakey. Amazing

5 of 5 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (6 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinOther, Other

HairBrunette

EyesBrown


4.0
Created with Sketch.

3 months ago

I only use this under my eyes and while it's not the highest coverage it's definitely doing something.
Pros: Absolutely ZERO creasing even hours after application. Colour 007 Natural Rose works very well for me. Stays in place all day.
Cons: light fragrance that I actually like but would be healthier if it wasn't there. Not super high coverage, but good enough.
I …
Read more

6 of 6 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (42 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinDry, Fair, Warm

HairBlond, Wavy, Fine

EyesGreen


5.0
Created with Sketch.

4 months ago

Tl;dr:
- Use just a little
- Blend and layer to avoid patchiness
- Good under foundation
- Can look better without powder
- IMO it's geared towards oily/combo skin, but I can't testify :D

A staple in my collection. I've already repurchased when it got old - I almost finished the tube and it was totally fine, I did that just for sanitary reasons. I …
Read more

4 of 4 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (33 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinNormal, Fair-Medium, Neutral

HairBlack, Straight, Fine

EyesBlack


3.0
Created with Sketch.
frommoccah

4 months ago

Don’t get me wrong, this is a decent concealer but it’s just too noticeable on my skin. Maybe my skin is too dry under the eye area, but I think it also has something to do with the was this one dries up. The areas on my face where I sometimes use this stuff become flaky as well.
The coverage is really good for its price and the packaging is nice (nothing fancy). Won’t be buying this again …
Read more

2 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (42 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination, Fair, Warm

HairBrunette, Wavy, Medium

EyesHazel


4.0
Created with Sketch.

6 months ago

My daily concealer. I use Light Beige which is the only one that doesn’t crease on me and is the perfect shade. The rest of them, don’t know why, cakes up and feels heavy. Good value for a great product though.

2 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (39 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinOily, Fair-Medium

HairBrunette

EyesBlack


5.0
Created with Sketch.
fromaa2005

10 months ago

My holy grail concealer!! I have dark circles (genetic) and deep lines under my eyes. I have tried many concealers from high end to drugstores. So far, this one by Catrice is one of my favorites! It can covers my dark circles without settling into my lines. It is also hydrating so it doesn't emphasize any texture nor drying. I couldn't say much about acne cover cause... ehm.. I …Read more

5 of 6 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (10 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinDry, Fair

HairBlack

EyesHazel