3.6

Created with Sketch.
9 reviews
55%
would repurchase
4.4/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


5.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

This has to be one of the best eyelash growth serums I've tried, and I've tried quite a few. While I like using castor oil and castor oil mixes in the winter for lash growth, in the summer time I wanted something lighter to use at bedtime. I came across this by accident---I thought I was ordering a different lash serum and decided to try it. It's light, doesn't cause any eye irritation and works a treat on eyebrows too. I've noticed my lashes are a lot stronger, don't fall out as easily as they do if I don't use this on a regular basis, and they plus my eyebrows grow like crazy. Good price, no real smell and easy to use. 5/5!

About reviewer (180 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinCombination, Other, Cool

HairRed, Straight, Fine

EyesBlue



2.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

Unfortunately for me this product didn't really do anything, but it doesn't give me a reaction or anything either. I haven't noticed a difference in the thickness and length of my lashes or the look of them. I'm just trying to use it up at the moment hoping that there will be the slightest effect. I apply it overnight and wake up with small crusties from the product drying up but it doesn't irritate my skin or eye area so I guess it's fine, but just a heads up in case you are sensitive to things like that. Overall wouldn't repurchase or recommend.

About reviewer (25 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinOily, Fair-Medium, Neutral

HairBlack, Wavy, Fine

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

3 years ago

I can't believe it, but this stuff actually works. My lashes aren't thicker, but they're definitely longer. Noticed a difference after about 2 weeks of twice-daily use. Doesn't irritate my eyes. Lower lashes responded particularly well.

About reviewer (7 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinSensitive, Fair

HairRed

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

3 years ago

Edit: I can really see a difference after a month of using this serum. My lashes are longer than they've ever been, and it really shows when I put on mascara. Love his stuff !! ********** Original Review: Maybe it gave my lashes a bit of length, maybe the difference is too minuscule to count. But it works wonders as a primer. I tried other lash primers / topcoats and they irritated my eyes. Etude House My Lash Serum is just right, prevents smudging and flaking with very little clumping since the formula is very light. I also noticed less lashes falling out when I remove my makeup. So definitely recommend. Plus it's very affordable, like 6-8$, will have to restock soon.

About reviewer (22 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinDry, Fair, Neutral

HairBrunette, Other, Coarse

EyesBrown


2.0
Created with Sketch.

3 years ago

This did nothing for my lashes , the only brand that ever helped was dhc. at least this was Cheap and did not irritate my eyes

About reviewer (541 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinAcne-prone, Fair-Medium

HairBlack

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

3 years ago

I really like this! I think it di6es help my lashes grow and look better

About reviewer (153 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinNormal, Fair-Medium

HairBlond

EyesBlue


1.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

After 3 weeks use, I can finally conclude : This serum didnt work for me. I prefer Loreal Eyelash Serum, which actually worked. Unfortunately its discontinued.

About reviewer (23 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinOily, Tan

HairBlack

EyesBlack


2.0
Created with Sketch.

5 years ago

It says it helps your lashes to grow faster, longer,thicker. Well, it did not work on me, it just did not work......what a waste of $6.......

About reviewer (11 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Fair

HairBrunette

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

5 years ago

I can't believe nobody has reviewed this yet because it is awesome! I started to notice that my eye brows were thinning, and my lashes were becoming sparse so I did a little research and ended up choosing this product based on some really good reviews on both youtube and amazon. I wasn't expecting much, only because I have bought things based on rave reviews that were useless. Anyways, I have been using this every night for about one and a half months now, and the results are blowing me away. I'm kicking myself for not taking a before picture. My eyebrows are thicker, and also the areas where no hair was growing are filling in nicely. My lashes are longer and stronger, and I'm noticing some serious growth on my bottom lashes. I always had trouble with my almost non existent bottom lashes so I'm excited that they are growing. I have issues with a lot of mascaras causing irritation, so I was weary that this might bother my eyes, but it doesn't at all. It doesn't have much of a smell, maybe a very faint rose smell. It has a mascara like wand and you apply it just like mascara. It goes on clear and isn't noticeable at all. You can buy this for under $6 on amazon or ebay, and it is worth every penny. I hope that it works for others the way it has worked for me. It's definitely worth a try. :)

About reviewer (15 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination, Medium, Neutral

HairBrunette, Straight, Fine

EyesBrown




The Best of MakeupAlley

Styles change quickly in the beauty world, but something you can always count on to be trending? Quality beauty products that actually do what they say they will! It's one thing to create buzz around a product through clever marketing and cute packaging, but quite another to make one that people will repurchase again and again. We've rounded up 25 reviewer faves that have truly earned their 'Holy Grail' status!
Styles change quickly in the beauty world, but something you can always count...

Follow us