Maybelline FIT Me Foundation (Matte + Poreless)

Filtered by skin tone : Medium Brown
Maybelline FIT Me Foundation (Matte + Poreless)

4.0

30 reviews

83% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.0

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.0

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Water, Cyclohexasiloxane, Nylon-12, Isododecane, Alcohol Denat, Cyclopentasiloxane, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, PEG-20, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Phenoxyethanol, Magnesium Sulfate, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, HDI/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer, Titanium Dioxide, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Tocopherol, Butylparaben, Aluminum Hydroxide, Alumina, Silica, Glycerin +/- (CI 77891/Titanium Dioxide, CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499/Iron Oxides)

Where to Buy



Start your review


on 6/6/2018 4:45:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Looooooooooove this foundation, since a reside in a super hot climate and have combination skin that turns oily in the summer I can only use this foundation during spring, fall and winter. I am 355 coconut in spring. Cappuccino in fall and winter I use 355 powder underneath both foundations. A great friend had recommended this to me

3 of 3 people found this helpful.



on 5/21/2018 11:20:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Medium Brown, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This foundation is great if I could find my match and not have to mix. But when it comes down to the job of oiliness, it helps a lot.
It stays matte for the remainder of the day.
NO PUMP!

3 of 3 people found this helpful.


on 4/5/2018 5:39:00 PM

Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I live in Trinidad and I recently bought my second bottle of Fit Me Poreless and it is very watery. Runs out of the bottle very fast. Very disappointed, I need help


on 10/21/2017 9:57:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I use number 340 and mocha. I am a African American Woman in my late 30's. I have combination skin. Love the Coverage of this product.

3 of 3 people found this helpful.


on 6/16/2017 12:07:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Very Dry, Medium Brown, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Great product! Didn't break me out!
Smoothed out my skin, smells nice and worked well to cover dark circle! Recommend yes!

2 of 2 people found this helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Warm

Hair: Black, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Absolutely love this foundation! A great alternative to some of my higher end foundations. Gives medium to full coverage without looking cakey or exaggerating pores. It says matte but it doesn't feel dry on the skin at all. Only down side is it doesn't come with a pump and is hard to get your hands on in the UK.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 2/3/2017 11:17:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Medium Brown, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I really like this foundation it keeps me decently matte an it's a good color match.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 1/11/2017 4:54:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is ok. It looks good for the first couple of hours. This doesn't last all day though. I work an 8 hour work day and by the time I get off it looks like I do not have any makeup on.


on 12/13/2016 11:08:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This foundation is a really good drugstore foundation. The shade I have it is 230 and it is perfect for my skin tone. When I first used this foundation, I found it to be medium coverage and it did in fact make me matte and poreless. The only thing I didn't like was the fact that it does not have a pump. I find it that whenever I pour this onto the back of my hand, I always have more than what I need which is a waste of product. Overall this foundation is worth the price and hype.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 11/30/2016 8:49:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Medium Brown, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Relaxed, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Pros - great coverage, applies beautifully. I use a stippling brush to apply my foundation and with this product, the brush just glides across my skin. The formula is so smooth, so light. Love it.

Cons - No pump! A pump would really help regulate the amount of product used.


Back to Top