4.2

Created with Sketch.
46 reviews
70%
would repurchase
4.4/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


3.0
Created with Sketch.

3 years ago

I love this however it was limited-edition!!! With that being said,this makes it so easy to get ready in the morning!!

About reviewer (46 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinNormal, Fair-Medium

HairBlond

EyesBrown



4.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

I don't think that this is a travel palette per se, as there are a lot of slimmer options to travel with. But, I have to say that this is maybe the palette I use the most on a daily basis, as it has everything I need: ✽ nice-sized mirror ✽ The blush is great (it looks glittery in the pan, but once applied it is not glittery,) and so is the bronzer. ✽ The eyeshadows are great for a nude look or a look with some added sparkles (I miss a lighter matte nude shade, though.) ✽ The mascara is a good size to try it out (even though it's not my favourite mascara in the world - can be messy.) A very good all-in-one palette!

About reviewer (5 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium

HairBrunette

EyesBrown


3.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

Not a huge fan of this although I LOVE the mascara it came with. The lipgloss has a nasty scent to it and not a fan of the color but it's a cool idea of having everything you need in one box but would be awesome if you could customize it. I thought I would use this more honestly but it sits in a drawer most of the time. This is usually what I'll take to work if I take anything so if it gets stolen I won't be to upset.

About reviewer (3 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination, Olive

HairBrown

EyesBrown


3.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

I bought this on sale at Ulta awhile back. I use the lipgloss and dark brown eyeliner, Stun, frequently. I've not had good luck with their mascara so I gave it away. On to the eyeshadows, I depotted the first shade, Dive, which was way too warm on me. The other shades I use. I don't find myself reaching for Fix which is one of the lighter brown matte shades. But I do use the other brown matte shade, Dare, more frequently. Overall the palette is on the warmer side for me. I do use Resist, a brown more neutral shimmer, the most. But the quality is not like my Urban Decay eyeshadow singles or the Naked 2 Basics palette. The eyeshadows are not as pigmented. As for the highlight shade, 5050, it's too peachy on me. I have not really played with the bronzer or blush that comes in this palette. I got it mostly for the eyeshadow. I would not repurchase but I'll do my best to use up the eyeshadows.

About reviewer (48 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinOther, Other

HairOther

EyesOther


5.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

I just love this palette! I grab this when I go travelling and I don´t thing about anything else beacause I know it has all I need: a great selection of neutral eye shades, blush, bronzer, highligther, eyepencil and a gloss! I love the quality of everything in here!

About reviewer (26 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium

HairBrunette

EyesBlack


3.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

Everyone knows that packing and unpacking is a pain in the rear and that's just clothes. Packing and unpacking for a make up junkie is a bajillion times worse. I love the idea of travel or on the go makeup so I was excited when UD came out with this palette. It has nice neutral shades, eyeliner, lipgloss and bronzer/highlight/blush. The palette is quite large so I ended up just depotting the entire thing. The shadows are decent as are the bronzer/highlight/blush.

About reviewer (351 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBrown, Straight, Medium

EyesBrown


4.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

I originally only bought this pallete for when I travel. I usually have to make one or two trips a month for work and this one makes for easy packing. And because the case is so sturdy I wasn't worried about it getting broken in my bag. But now I am thinking of not saving it just for travel using it more for every day. I love the shadows on my tan complexion and the lip gloss is a great color. I think the mascara is fine but my teenage daughter likes it more than I do (if that tells you anything!). I did buy the Urban Decay four pack of colored eyeliners in this size so I can swap out the colors when I feel like a change. I also own the original Naked palette and I still may buy the Smoky but for now this is great (and I recently saw it for a great sale price online on several sites!).

About reviewer (2 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinDry, Tan

HairBrunette

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

Go buy this now. I always wanted a Naked pallet, but I couldn't get myself to spend $50-$60 on JUST eyeshadow. I went to Ulta with a list of four things I wanted/needed: black eyeliner, blush, bronzer, mascara. I got all of those things with this pallet along with my own little taste of the naked eyeshadow pallet (which I'm completely addicted to now, thnx), a great colored lip gloss (even though I hate sticky lip gloss), and a little highlighter (although, I rarely use it, my skin is too fair ????). Best make up purchase ever.

About reviewer (2 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinSensitive, Fair

HairBlond

EyesGreen


3.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

This is a good product that I'm really "meh" towards. The colors are nice, it's handy on the go, but I just don't reach for it. I was a little annoyed it didn't come with a brush, seemed to defeat the purpose of the on the go style packaging, and I found the eye colors a bit boring and dark when I got around to playing with them. The blush rocks, the eyeliner is great, but as a whole this doesn't give me warm fuzzies like most of my palettes. Don't regret it, but wouldn't buy it twice.

About reviewer (24 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinSensitive, Fair, Not Sure

HairBrunette, Other, Other

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

This is a very handy palette and I'm glad I picked it up on sale from the UD website. I have been wanting a palette to keep in my desk at work for mornings when I am running late or quick touch ups during the day. Last year I bought the Shattered Face Case but that never quite fit my needs as the shadows are a little on the dark side for my every day look. This palette, however, is beautiful for a natural and office appropriate look. I am NC15-20ish in MAC and all the colors work great for me. The case is large and heavy. I enjoy the large mirror - it makes me it easy to do some quick makeup at my desk without having to go in the bathroom. I wish it wasn't so thick but if it were thinner the lipgloss and mascara wouldn't have fit inside. They might have figured out a way to use up that extra space on the bottom of the eyeshadows and bronzer/blush, like a little compartment to store brushes. The lack of brushes doesn't bother me since I keep it at my desk and I also keep a travel MAC brush set with it, but I suppose it might if I was actually using this as a 'travel' palette. The bronzer is pretty generic, nothing too special, and doesn't show up too orange or dark on me. I really love the blush - it's a brightened pink that leans cool and has fine shimmer in it. It leaves a lovely sheen on the cheeks. I like that this palette has the large pan of eye shadow base that can also be used as highlighter too. The other 5 shadows are all beautiful - 3 shimmers in rose, cool brown, and warm bronze brown, 2 mattes in lighter neutral brown and a darker warm brown. This is a nice mix of shades and pretty versatile. The liner is perfect. It's not as harsh as black but still defines, smudges well (but stays put when you need it to), and glides on nicely. The mascara is so/so. I enjoy the color and it glides on easily but it does tend to smudge by the end of the day. The lipgloss is a flattering rosey shade with a nice minty smell. Overall - A+ on this palette UD!

About reviewer (67 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination, Fair, Not Sure

HairBlond, Other, Other

EyesBlue