J. Lo Glow

Filtered by skin tone : Other age: 19-24
J. Lo Glow

2.5

24 reviews

41% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.0

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.0

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Where to Buy



Start your review


on 12/23/2007 12:52:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I only have a small vial of this perfume and from that I can say that I WOULD NOT be purchasing it. As another member have said, it smells of old ladies. I only squirted one spray of this and already I stink! I cant really comment on the packaging or price but just based on the fragrance, I would not be going near this perfume again.



on 10/25/2007 2:48:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I think this is a nice clean, sort of soapy scent. I was really surprised that I liked it and I used to wear it quite frequently. Lately it has been giving me a headache (it could just be psychosomatic - I have bad sinuses and frequently get sinus headaches and I was wearing this once when I got one, so now everytime I wear it I expect to get a headache). I think the bottle is gorgeous, but I wish I could somehow pry the little blingey charm off the front without ruining the bottle. I do still wear this every once in awhile, but I wouldn't buy it again.


on 3/11/2007 11:43:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

THIS PERFUME STINKS LIKE OLD LADY PERFUME AND HEAVY SOAP........PLEASE SAMPLE BEFORE YOU BUY....ALSO, IT'S TOO STRONG!!!....UGGGG...SORRY JLO, DIDN'T LIKE THIS ONE BUT YOUR OTHER FRAGRANCES ARE GREAT!


on 3/8/2007 5:49:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I love it, it gives you that fresh feeling.


on 8/17/2006 11:05:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This smells so good!! I love it is def one of my favorites, I ran out of it a few weeks ago, so I'll have to buy it again soon.


on 7/22/2006 10:06:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

bbbbbbbrrrrrrrrrrrrr........when i put it on after a few minutes it starts smelling like vinegar....brrrrrrrrrr...... there is something in it that makes me get head-ache.
DONT LIKE IT AT ALL


on 7/19/2006 10:49:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

this is a total waste of money, it smells like pamolive shapmoo and I hate it.


on 5/3/2006 7:49:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This perfume gave both me and my boyfriend a headache. In fact he refused to let me come to bed unless I took a shower and got it off of me. Even after I had showered though, I still thought that I could faintly smell it. It also definitely lingered on my clothes. It's just not for me I guess.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I'm surprised at all the negative reviews this scent got. I love it. Nice and subtle. Smells like a light clean white floral musk on me. Feminine and perfect for an everyday scent.


on 12/12/2005 7:05:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I'm picky on perfumes but this one makes a nice day scent. I liked it, it does go on a bit strong but it fades into something delightful.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1437 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
163 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
Chloe (EDP)
367 Reviews
Red Roses
Red Roses
130 Reviews

Popular Fragrances

Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1437 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
163 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
Chloe (EDP)
367 Reviews
Red Roses
Red Roses
130 Reviews
Back to Top