NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer

Filtered by eye Color : Brown
NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer

4.1

388 reviews

71% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

AS OF MAY 2013: Aqua (Water), Dimethicone Hydrogenated polydecene, Propanediol, Butylene Glycol, Peg-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Glycerin, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Polymethyl Methacrylate, BIS- Butyldimethicone Polyglyceryl-3, Sorbitan Sesquiisostearate, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Isostearic Acid, Polysilicone-2, Aluminum Hydroxide, Maltodextrin, Trisodium Edta, Lecithin, Silica, Tin Oxide, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Metabisulfite, Magnolia Officinalis, Tocopherol, Vitis Vinifera

Where to Buy



    Start your review


    on 1/11/2017 12:11:00 PM

    Age: 25-29

    Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure

    Hair: Brown, Other, Other

    Eyes: Brown

    HOLY GRAIL CONCEALER!!!! I have tried every concealer out there ranging in price from £5-£30 and this is by far the best concealer I have ever used!!!

    Covers my dark circles completely, without turning ashy/sallow later in the day. I'm also prone to product forming fine lines below my eyes, and when set with translucent powder this concealer gives a creaseless finish.

    I also use a couple of strokes of this over my foundation to give more of a dewy natural look (I use full-coverage foundation so this can sometimes lead to a flat look without a bit of dew).

    For colour reference, I am NC25 in Mac SF, C3 in Mac FB and Dawn in EL double wear, and the shade Custard was perfect.
    Honestly if you're in two minds about this concealer, just buy it!

    2 of 2 people found this helpful.



    on 1/11/2017 3:31:00 AM

    Age: 36-43

    Skin: Normal, Olive, Not Sure

    Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine

    Eyes: Brown

    I love NARS concealer!! I use Vanilla and am extremely happy with it. I use to use YSL and NARS takes the prize! It's so creamy and smooth. It's great for highlighting also. It may be pricey but it lasts a long time. Very well worth the price I <3 it!!

    1 of 1 people found this helpful.


    Age: 36-43

    Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

    Hair: Brown, Other, Other

    Eyes: Brown

    According to me this concealor is just okay. I did find a match for my NC30 yellow undertone skin in the ginger shade but it just wasn't enough coverage. I don't have bad dark circles but this did not even cover enough. the good part is any is that it did not settle into the fine lines but that's about it. I can't apply a second layer for more coverage without making it look too cakey. The search for the perfect concealor goes on.

    3 of 3 people found this helpful.


    Age: 18 & Under

    Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

    Hair: Blond, Other, Other

    Eyes: Brown

    favourite concealer hands down. one of the only products that truly lives up to the hype. Doesnt crease or cake and blends beautifully. I'm in the shade camel and the coverage is buildable. I have spots of hyper pigmentation under my right eye which is my concern area and it covers most with just a couple dots!!

    2 of 2 people found this helpful.


    on 12/24/2016 4:17:00 AM

    Age: 36-43

    Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

    Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

    Eyes: Brown

    This is great for under eye circlres- nice consistency, good coverage... It doesn't last well though and that's my only complaint, I have to reapply after 4-5 hours.

    2 of 2 people found this helpful.


    on 12/23/2016 12:07:00 PM

    Age: 19-24

    Skin: Other, Medium, Not Sure

    Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

    Eyes: Brown

    I am on my third concealer. The nars radiant creamy concealer is a thick, medium to high coverage concealer that truly lasts all day. I use this with the bobbi brown peach bisque corrector as well as the nars loose setting powder and my HEAVY dark circles completely disappear! I love this concealer so much, it is definitely my absolute favourite out of all those I have tried before despite the fact that it creases if not set properly. I see myself as a connoisseur on concealers due to the fact I am unfortunate enough to have hereditary dark circles :) I have tried the urban decay naked skin concealer, maybelline fit me, mac pro longwear as well as many others both drug store and high end, this truly tops them all!!
    I've give a 4/5 for packaging due to the stopper which really prevents you from getting the last bits of concealer out and fools you into thinking you need to buy a new one (MAKE SURE YOU PULL THE STOPPER OFF BEFORE ORDERING A NEW ONE GIRLS)
    I you've never tried the Nars radiant creamy concealer, buy one now!!!!!!

    4 of 4 people found this helpful.


    on 12/17/2016 11:14:00 AM

    Age: 36-43

    Skin: Acne-prone, Medium Brown, Not Sure

    Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Fine

    Eyes: Brown

    I really love this concealer for around my eyes. It lives up to it's name and I do look radiant (particular in summer when I have more color). It does an excellent job for covering dark circles but for me, it's not for blemishes. I feel like I can wear less eye makeup when I wear this because of the overall brightening effect it has on my face. I use caramel and I think it's a good fit for skin tone.

    1 of 1 people found this helpful.


    on 12/11/2016 7:12:00 PM

    Age: 30-35

    Skin: Combination, Olive, Neutral

    Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

    Eyes: Brown

    Amazing coverage! I use the color Custard for my NC30 skin tone. It is definitely pricey so if I'm just going out for a couple errands I tend to use it's dupe Maybelline's Fit Me concealer which is a quarter of the price and similar coverage. But for a long day, meeting friends/family, out for dinner, I'll use the NARS concealer!

    1 of 1 people found this helpful.


    on 12/10/2016 12:43:00 AM

    Age: 36-43

    Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm

    Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

    Eyes: Brown

    Pretty good for highlight and covers dark circles well, a little drying, better in the summer, bit pricey.

    1 of 1 people found this helpful.


    Age: 19-24

    Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Not Sure

    Hair: Black, Other, Other

    Eyes: Brown

    When NARS added to their shade range I immediately purchased (macadamia). This concealer is really good and has an almost matte finish. Really creamy which I like but I like a more natural finish for my under eye highlight. It dries quickly and dries matte if you like that. Very satisfied but not my favorite.

    Back to Top