no images

3.9

Created with Sketch.
62 reviews
72%
would repurchase
3.4/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


2.0
Created with Sketch.

12 years ago

i bought the mini/sampe gloss of this and i wont be repurchasing. too expensive for such a small amount. i liked this in the sampler along w/ UZI but after getting the gloss in the tube..i think ill pass on this gloss. shame because the color is very pretty.

About reviewer (734 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinSensitive, Fair, Neutral

HairRed, Wavy, Fine

EyesBrown



3.0
Created with Sketch.

13 years ago

ID does look bright sparkly orange in the tube, but once applied (with a lip brush because I don't like the rounded tip applicator on any of these UD shine glosses) the color is a hint of coral with slight glitter. Makes me look finished and it does give the appearance of fuller lips once applied. As with all of the XXX shine glosses it has a nice minty flavor and is a bit on the tacky side when applied.

About reviewer (46 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinCombination

HairBrown

EyesHazel


4.0
Created with Sketch.

14 years ago

This looks like a very bright orange shimmery gloss in the tube, but on the lips it's a nice sheer coral. I love the shimmer in this...it makes my lips look a bit more full. The only problem I've had with this gloss is that the shimmer has kind of attached its self to one side of the tube and won't mix in with the gloss. My best advice is to shake this gloss up (or kneed it very gently) every once in a while if you're storing it for a long period of time.

About reviewer (29 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination

HairBrown

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

14 years ago

Sheer coral colored gloss with gold shimmer. Lips look sexy, shiny, wet. Thick texture, but not sticky. The slanted applicator tip makes it easy to apply. I like the minty cool flavor. I would definitely repurchase.

About reviewer (835 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinCombination, Dark, Neutral

HairBlack, Kinky, Coarse

EyesBrown


4.0
Created with Sketch.

14 years ago

A coral pink gloss with some gold shimmer. It goes on fairly sheer. It looks good alone or layered over a lipstick for an intense look. UD XXX shine glosses are extremely goopy & have a texture like corn syrup, but I love them for their wonderful wet look they give. I feel super hot in these. The only problem with ID is that I need to reapply it constantly since it comes off on everything - cup rims, cigarettes, and forget about kissing. But it is a small price to pay for a beautiful mouth.

About reviewer (53 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinNormal

HairBlack

EyesBrown


4.0
Created with Sketch.

14 years ago

My 2nd favorite of the XXX glosses. I'm not a huge UD fan, but I do like some of these glosses because they're light, pretty, and smell like mint. :) On me, ID is a very slight coral tint with shimmer. It's certainly not opaque at all and is best if you're looking for a very sheer gloss for just a hint of color.

About reviewer (160 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination

HairBlond

EyesBlue


3.0
Created with Sketch.

14 years ago

I like the minty feel and the color on my lips, Its so lovely!!!! but the color won’t last even 1 hour and it feelz really sticky on my lips. I really wish this last longer on my lips!

About reviewer (78 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Cool

HairBrunette, Straight, Fine

EyesBrown


3.0
Created with Sketch.
from

15 years ago

The neon color actually looks very pretty on. I am pretty pale and I find this color just adds a little shine and sparkle. Prior reviews are right on that this is not terribly long lasting and the packaging is terrible. My current tube leaks and is creating a big mess in my purse. Will try a gloss with a wand next time.

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinDry

HairRed

EyesBrown


2.0
Created with Sketch.

15 years ago

I didn't really like this, then again, I am not a fan of pink. The minty tingle is nice, but it only lasts for five minutes.

About reviewer (209 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Cool

HairRed, Straight, Fine

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

15 years ago

Absolutely gorgeous. A bright pink with coral shimmer. I was afraid to try this at first because it looked so orange but it really does look fabulous and is perfect for spring.

About reviewer (18 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinCombination

HairBrown

EyesGreen