3.8

Created with Sketch.
54 reviews
72%
would repurchase
4.1/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

4 months ago

This is one of my favourite powdered blush. The shade is a cute cool toned peachy pink with some glitter in it but it isn't noticable on the skin and gives a glowy look to the cheeks. Is great for lighter skin tones because this is a soft colour. It is decently pigmented without being too much or too little and is a dream to blend out into the skin. It doesn't look powdery or dusty on the cheeks which is a little surprising for a cheap brand but e.l.f usually kills it with their blushes. This is a little hard to find in stores so I usually order online from their website which is a little annoying but e.l.f always has deals or sales going on so gives me a chance to get some things I really want. The packaging is very sturdy and professional looking but a little plain, all black with e.l.f written on it in white letters. Does look a little underwhelming in the pan but it looks stunning on the cheeks. Does last for around 8hrs so it does last a good amount of time but not as long as some of my other blushes. You can get this for $4 which is a really good price especially if you can't afford a lot of the more expensive blushes. Sadly there aren't that many shades to choose from compared to before, there are currently 5 shades and there used to be around 11 at one point apparently.

About reviewer (163 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinDry, Fair, Not Sure

HairBlond, Other, Other

EyesBlue



5.0
Created with Sketch.

10 months ago

this is a really cute colour! its not just pink there is some orange mixed in there, so its salmon or peachy colour but i love it. it is pretty pigmented but not crazy pigmented, just enough that its noticeable and buildable. gives a nice colour to the cheeks, there are sparkles in the pan but when you apply it there isnt any or not as much. looks great on my fair skin and does stay for a long time i give it up to 8hrs before it starts to completely disappear. i only got it for $3 off their website much cheaper there then at a drugstore, does take longer to arrive depending on where you are. very easy to blend into the skin and is very easy to build up to the intensity you want so its perfect for almost everyone. i love this blush and i will definitely be wearing it much more often because i think it looks cute. at first i thought it would be a pinky colour but its not and im not mad at all. it has just become my favourite blush

About reviewer (103 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinVery Dry, Fair, Neutral

HairBlond, Curly, Fine

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

a year ago

Excellent subtle and build able blush. Great dupe for NARS Orgasim. Unfortunately it’s hard to find. Perhaps it’s discontinued.

About reviewer (9 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinDry, Fair-Medium

HairBrown

EyesBrown


4.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

Kind of deceptive because the powder is much more orange toned in person, and it is more of a shimmery powder than glittery. I really like, as well as the sturdy packaging. If you are in the mood for a shimmery blush, this one is an easy pick.

About reviewer (7 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination, Fair

HairBrunette

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

3 years ago

soft, pigmented, blendable, not chunky glitter just perfect light natural pink that is buildable. Its insane how good quality this is for the price. Definitely recommend. also i have sensitive skin and have not reacted to this

About reviewer (54 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Olive, Not Sure

HairBlack, Wavy, Medium

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

3 years ago

I absolutely adore this blush! I purchased it on a whim on a visit to the States (before Elf was carried in Canada), and I have grown to really enjoy it. It is my go to blush for regular daytime looks. While the large sparkles in the blush look like they won't be pleasant on the skin, if you blend it out really well, you don't see the sparkles on the skin. This blush is truly lovely and gives a nice, natural looking glow. The only downside is that I don't think this would work very well for dark skinned people as the colour is quite light and may not be all that apparent. I also do wish the mirror in the compact was larger, but that's not a huge problem. Overall, an absolute favourite for me.

About reviewer (2 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination, Fair

HairBrown

EyesHazel


2.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

Not a fan, very shimmery without much colour

About reviewer (9 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinSensitive, Fair

HairBrunette

EyesOther


4.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

I like it! It adds a cute, healthy flush. I like to sweep it to the apples of my cheeks with Bare Minerals Full Flawless Face brush. It's really pigmented. It does have too much glitter though--use a light hand when applying. It is quite a bright pink, so I like a nude lip with this (MAC Crème D'Nude or NYX Sugar Pie) rather than a matching pink. Also, the packaging is pretty sleek for drugstore packaging and has a little mirror in it. I would recommend it to a friend, and will rebuy if I run out.

About reviewer (21 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinOily, Fair

HairBrown

EyesHazel


5.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

This blush is really nice. It looks super glittery in the picture, but the glitter really is not bothersome; it just adds a nice glow. The color goes great with fair skin, most blush products are too dark for my very fair skin but this color is light and perfect.

About reviewer (4 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinDry, Fair, Cool

HairBrunette, Wavy, Fine

EyesGreen


4.0
Created with Sketch.

5 years ago

This is a beautiful blush, The picture on here makes it look super glittery, but its not. The pigment is just right for a subtle look but can be built up for more drama

About reviewer (141 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinNormal, Fair-Medium, Neutral

HairBrown, Wavy, Coarse

EyesHazel