4.0

Created with Sketch.
24 reviews
66%
would repurchase
4.1/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


5.0
Created with Sketch.

10 months ago

This is such a pretty blush! The packaging is pretty and you get so much product! I've had mine for almost 2 years and I wear it pretty much everyday, and I haven't hit pan yet. The colour is so flattering and it stays in place. I love the healthy flush it gives me! Great product!

About reviewer (25 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinCombination, Medium

HairBrunette

EyesBrown



3.0
Created with Sketch.
from

4 years ago

This is my first Tarte blush, and like previous reviewers, I was told to apply lightly because I am fair-skinned and it`s easy to overdo it. However I didn`t find that to be the case at all: the blush is not as pigmented and I need several touch-ups to enhance my cheeks. Although I do love the rosy hue which matches perfectly with my Givenchy Pretty Rose lipstick, I find the staying power to be rather disappointing for something this expensive.

About reviewer (880 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinCombination, Fair

HairBlond

EyesHazel


3.0
Created with Sketch.

5 years ago

This blush is just okay. The colour works fine for my skintone (I like it more for fall and winter), but payoff was not nearly as promised. I was told to use a light hand when applying because of how pigmented it is, but i find that pigmentation is not particularly strong. I have several drugstore blushes that require less product to show up on my skin. I will keep using this product, but for the money, I can find nicer blushes for less.

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinNormal, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBrunette, Straight, Medium

EyesHazel


4.0
Created with Sketch.

5 years ago

This is the first Tarte blush i have and i absolutely love it. Staying power is great. It comes out rosey plum on me and matte, which is perfect for me for daytime. I can just add a little highlight or shimmer to touch it up for nightime. Love this. :)

About reviewer (55 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination, Fair

HairBrunette

EyesBrown


4.0
Created with Sketch.

5 years ago

This is for the NEW Blushing Bride. I wish Tarte would bring back the original that I never had the chance to own. I also think the color of the original is gorgeous compared to the new one. But I digress. Blushing Bride is still beautiful. The newer one is more rosy compared to the original and it is matte. Staying power is great as with all of the Amazonian Clay blushes that I have tried. This works perfect with my skin tone, too. I like the original packaging better but the new packaging still feels solid.

About reviewer (28 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination, Fair, Not Sure

HairBrown, Other, Medium

EyesBrown


4.0
Created with Sketch.

5 years ago

I decided to try this blush because of its claim of lasting 12 hrs. I have long work days, so I wanted a blush that held up for at *least* 7 hours. On most days, this blush accomplishes exactly that. For me, a little goes a long way. I like that's its nicely pigmented. I would buy this product again. I look forward to experimenting with other colors in the line.

About reviewer (13 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination, Olive, Neutral

HairBrunette, Straight, Coarse

EyesBrown


2.0
Created with Sketch.

5 years ago

NOOOOO! The new blushing bride is not the same! I fell in love with the color as I tried out the tester. My first clue before purchasing was the package. The blush I was about to buy had a pinkier packaging with a different logo. (Old logo has the word "Tarte" with some curly flowery design around it. The new logo just has the word "Tarte") The package did say Blushing Bridge so I thought maybe they just changed the packaging. When I got home the actual blush was a more rosy pink than it was berry or plum like. Why did Tarte do this! I have read that the other blushes are also different when compared to their older version.

About reviewer (83 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinOily, Medium, Warm

HairBlack, Wavy, Medium

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

6 years ago

Omg one of my best blushes by far, a beautiful berry! Where has the blush been all my life lol! Love it!

About reviewer (52 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinVery Oily, Medium Brown

HairBlack

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

6 years ago

This is fastly becoming my favourite blush! I had never tried anything from Tarte prior to this as it's not available in my country, but I got this as a gift and I couldn't be any happier. The colours is gorgeous and looks really good with my pale complexion. Not overly pigmented, but buildable and has excellent staying power. I also feel like this pan is going to last me forever! I've used it almost daily for a month now and still haven't destroyed the beautiful pattern on the blush. I really, really want ot try more colours now.

About reviewer (94 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairRed, Wavy, Coarse

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

6 years ago

Love this blush! It's a pretty plummy golden shimmer blush! Very pigmented and it will last forever HG blush!

About reviewer (23 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium

HairBrunette

EyesBrown