Dior Diorskin Forever Flawless Perfection Fusion Wear Makeup (2011 Formulation) ] [DISCONTINUED]

Dior Diorskin Forever Flawless Perfection Fusion Wear Makeup (2011 Formulation) ] [DISCONTINUED]
Diorskin Forever Flawless Perfection Fusion Wear Makeup (2011 Formulation) ] [DISCONTINUED]Diorskin Forever Flawless Perfection Fusion Wear Makeup (2011 Formulation) ] [DISCONTINUED]Diorskin Forever Flawless Perfection Fusion Wear Makeup (2011 Formulation) ] [DISCONTINUED]Diorskin Forever Flawless Perfection Fusion Wear Makeup (2011 Formulation) ] [DISCONTINUED]Diorskin Forever shades

4.1

238 reviews

72% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.5

Price: $$$$

Package Quality: 4.5

Price: $$$$

INGREDIENTS

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: kissmaassOCTINOXATE (ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE) 4.00 - TITANIUM DIOXIDE 2.37 . OTHER INGREDIENTS: AQUA (WATER) - METHYL TRIMETHICONE - ALCOHOL - DIMETHICONE - ISODODECANE - PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXILETHYL DIMETHICONE - ACRYLATES / DIMETHICONE COPOLYMER - DIPHENYL DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIPHENYL DIMETHICONE/SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER - DIMETHICONOL/METHYLSILANOL/SILICATE CROSSPOLYMER - MICA - DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE - STEARIC ACID - BUTYLENE GLYCOL - SODIUM MYRISTOYL GLUTAMATE - PHENOXYETHANOL - ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE - ALUMINA - VP/VA COPOLYMER - PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) - PROPYLENE CARBONATE - TETRASODIUM EDTA - ALGIN - LINALOOL - LIMONENE - BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL - ACACIA SENEGAL GUM - MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) EXTRACT - BHT - CITRONELLOL - SERINE - XANTHAN GUM - SODIUM STEARATE - ATELOCOLLAGEN - ZINC GLUCONATE - SODIUM HYALURONATE - SODIUM CHLORIDE. [ /-: CI 77002 (ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE) - CI 77007 (ULTRAMARINES) - CI 77163 (BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE) - CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES) - CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE)]. N 06069/A

Where to Buy



Start your review


on 10/9/2017 12:52:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Green

Such a lovely foundation! The coverage is nice (not too full coverage but not light), glides and blends seamlessly as well. I have extremely oily skin but this still holds up and looks good even after blotting several times a day. I also enjoy that it’s not super matte but still sets itself nicely to a demi-matte finish.



on 9/25/2017 11:15:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Green

I never leave reviews for anything, but this foundation is simply the best I've ever used and I've used a lot of high end brands.


Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

The finish of this foundation is impeccable. I do have a rough skin (from acne scarring) but this makes it less visible. It blends beautifully, does have a flowery scent which is ok with me. It looks luminous and has a very natural finish. I've been using this for almost a year and I love how the way this foundation looks on my skin. Feels really luxurious. My bronzer and blush stays put all day. It gets oily midday but it looks like healthy oily not the greasy oily type.

The downside of this foundation is it doesnt seem to last on my T-Zone area, alternatively i use MAC pre+prime, set it with loose powder and it fixes the problem. It's very pricey, i think its not practical to use as an everyday foundation. But over all I LOVE this foundation!


on 11/20/2016 9:52:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this foundie!!!!! Full coverage, doesn't crack or drying my skin, just perfect and makeup ur skin look very flawless! Definitely I will buy it again 👍🏻 the price and the quality is worth it, i've try chanel perfection velvet but i like this one better ♥️ the finish look alike estee lauder double wear but i like this foundie more because the color suit me well. Even I don't need put any powder ,it still stay perfectly. If you have acne scar it's better to put primer like smashbox photo finish or porefessional to fill the hole on your face, the result will became perfect 👍🏻 fyi the finish look of this foundation isn't natural at all, it has matte finish which make others notice that you're using makeup

2 of 2 people found this helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

I typically buy Stila stay all day foundation. However when I went to buy more at my local store, they were going through a packaging change so did not have mine. I was hopeful when they suggested this foundation. It goes on smooth, it is not heavy on the skin. The only problem I have with this foundation is that it is not very good coverage wise unless you use a fair amount of it. I find it too expensive to go through it that fast so I likely won't purchase it again.


on 5/22/2016 5:19:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This foundation is the most long lasting I have found without being heavy or cakey. I have tried Estee Lauder Double Wear which was thick in texture and much too heavy and mask like for day time wear. It also made me look shiny after a few hours. Dior Forever doesn't do this. it gives a naturally flawless complexion when blended well and it feels quite light on the skin considering it is designed to be long lasting. I have even exercised wearing this and often I find I don't need to retouch my foundation afterwards. It is pricey but the bottle is quite big so I can see this lasting a while. So far I have had mine about 6 weeks. I wear it daily but I still have loads left. I think a little goes a long way with this product! Overall I love it, it provides what I was looking for - a natural but luminous finish that is long lasting.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 2/5/2016 12:15:00 PM

Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Absolutely Love this Product as Fabulous Coverage,feels like Silk and really illuminates the face.


on 2/14/2016 3:15:00 PM

Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Silver, Other, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

This is (was) a decent foundation formulated for those with oily or normal skin. Even though I have dryer, mature skin, this foundation applied over moisturizer produced a lovely, even finish that did not settle into lines. The negative was its alcohol content in the list of ingredients. I believe the replacement is the new the Dior Forever Tient Haute Perfection Tient Extreme (Everlasting) of which I received a free sample in its lightest shade which is too yellow. Hopefully, the Lancome line will continue to carry liquid foundations for those of us with cooler undertones.


on 4/12/2016 12:58:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Grey

DEVASTATED this has been discontinued! It was my all time HG foundation. I have dry skin with flakes, but get shiny, regular breakouts, large pores on nose, and peach fuzz.. mmm beautiful combination!! Pale with undertones on the yellow side. Finding a foundation is a nightmare!!

011 was the PERFECT color for me and this foundation was IT!!

The coverage was perfect. Light but hid imperfections and didn't look like a mask, buildable. Easy to apply and a beautiful finish, semi matte but not dull or drying, couldn't even feel it on, smelled beautiful and best of all, hid my pores, didn't accentuate my dry spots at all and didn't stick to hairs on face. Looked totally natural and like i had fabulous skin. I didn't even need powder. I could cry!

New version is not similar! Its shinier (def not what i want) and you can see it on your skin more - no good on my nose!! But coverage is similar. Smell is like cucumber which i dont like at all!

4 of 4 people found this helpful.


on 3/19/2016 12:22:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Grey, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Had this put on me by the girl at the dior counter and I hate it :-( so so cakey and has oxidised horribly so I now look very orange.


Back to Top