3.3

Created with Sketch.
99 reviews
47%
would repurchase
3.9/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


5.0
Created with Sketch.

4 months ago

Most people are just using it wrong! If you want to bake, bake, bake, and fake, fake, fake, please stay away, away, away. In case you want to use it and just enhance your natural beauty, you will love, love, love the product! It's a cream product. It will crease over the day, especially if you don't set it, and run a marathon or do a test while swimming, and other weird stuff. But if you want to use it, enhance your self or just have a bad day and want to cover up your circles, have a "normal" job, this is perfect! My video shows you how you can use it. You won't be disappointed. I would recommend going to the store and check out the shades before you buy it; it's challenging to figure it out online! https://youtu.be/iBV0UAiMhE8

About reviewer (239 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Fair, Neutral

HairBlond, Wavy, Medium

EyesBrown



1.0
Created with Sketch.

5 months ago

Worst concealer ever! Wish I could return it but I can't because I bought it at an airport duty free in Israel. the compact comes with thick creamy concealer and setting powder. The setting power is fine - nothing special but nothing horrible. The concealer, though, is total crap! It doesn't go on smoothly even after warming between fingers. It clumps and just settles in creases you didn't even know you had. I have used $1 concealers that are 100 times better than this. What a disappointment and waste of money:-(

About reviewer (16 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinCombination, Olive, Neutral

HairBlack, Wavy, Medium

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

a year ago

I´m a NC25 / Dark Blonde / Green Eyes / Normal Skin with somewhat dark areas under her ideas. I´ve tried many many different concealers, but always found them to be either too light or too dark. A few months ago I was matched with Bobbi Brown Warm Beige Concealer + Bisque corrector, and it´s been the closest match I´ve ever found. I find that either colour separately wouldn´t be enough, but jointly they really cover up my dark areas nicely, plus.. they feel very nice and creamy and stay on all day.

About reviewer (18 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinNormal, Fair-Medium, Neutral

HairBlond, Straight, Fine

EyesGreen


4.0
Created with Sketch.
from

2 years ago

This compact is perfect. It has the concealer and the powder which in my opinion is a perfect match. It lasts all work day, gives a good natural coverage and it's easy to take with me because of the small mirror which makes it ideal for touch ups. It does crease after some time (maybe 4--6 hours) but that doesn't bother me. I fix it with a clean finger and it melts right back in. Try it.

About reviewer (39 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination, Fair, Neutral

HairBlond, Relaxed, Fine

EyesBlue


2.0
Created with Sketch.
from

3 years ago

I have tried wearing a BB foundation. I don't have dark circles under my eyes nor many wrinkles for my age. But, this item absolutely highlights each and every undereye wrinkle. The product has barely been used and I've moved on to Makeup Forever for undereye concealer. .

About reviewer (19 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinDry, Medium Brown, Warm

HairBrunette, Straight, Medium

EyesHazel


5.0
Created with Sketch.

3 years ago

mine is sand . it cover my dark circle in an instant , i look awake . it blend like a dream . it's the perfect creamy texture . it smooth , great pigment , even in color , but it's expensive. I never disappointed with any bobbi brown's complexion product . i luvvvv their cc , i got compliment when i use it (it look like I'm not wearing anything) , I definitely don't have that good even skin , but the cc even it and make me fresh and less dull. when mua in yt said why waste money on cc with less or none coverage , for me it's still different when u r using foundation and try to sheer it out and using this cc. foundation , it will look like a foundation (gorgeous but it is a foundation). cc will look like cc (at least bobbi brown's cc). i think bobbi brown really true to what cc is. other brand just make sheer foundation and call it cc. if i have extra money i will buy this again. bec it's expensive and finish very2 fast do to very liquidity of the texture.

About reviewer (45 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination, Fair, Cool

HairBlack, Straight, Fine

EyesBlack


4.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

First of all, I do like this product a lot: It does wonders for the black circles under my eyes. It has a really high coverage, even if you apply only a little. The yellow-isch powder is a perfect highlighter for under my eyes and it stays all day even if applied without primer! There was a drawbacks for me: When applied, it does crease even if you apply only a little. The yellow powder helps against the creasing, but not enough. I'm happy I bought this concealer but I think that for the price, it should not crease the way this concealer does. Therefore, I might look for another, better price-quality concealer next time.

About reviewer (5 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Medium

HairBrunette

EyesGreen


3.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

It doesn't give good enough coverage for the price. I used this for underneath my eye with the bobbi brown corrector and found that not only were my eye bags still visible but I had creasing and needed to top up throughout the day. I'm pretty good with make up I'd like to think but this just wasn't my bag.

About reviewer (9 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Medium Brown

HairBlack

EyesBrown


3.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

I bought it together with the corrector and ended up using that with MAC Pro Longwear concealer instead of this. The corrector is very good. This doesn't last as long as the above mentioned combo and creases... I really don't like how it creases. If i want to have a nice hydrating concealer on a very dry day , i go for Benefit Fake up.

About reviewer (14 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium

HairOther

EyesOther


3.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

The concealer's consistency is heavy, like grease paint. It pulls the skin around my eyes as I apply it and just sits on top of your skin. The little compact fits nicely in my travel makeup bag, but at $38, I expect better results. I would instead recommend Koh Gen Do's.

About reviewer (129 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinCombination, Fair, Neutral

HairBrown, Wavy, Fine

EyesBrown




The Best of MakeupAlley

Styles change quickly in the beauty world, but something you can always count on to be trending? Quality beauty products that actually do what they say they will! It's one thing to create buzz around a product through clever marketing and cute packaging, but quite another to make one that people will repurchase again and again. We've rounded up 25 reviewer faves that have truly earned their 'Holy Grail' status!
Styles change quickly in the beauty world, but something you can always count...

Follow us