4.0

Created with Sketch.
25 reviews
80%
would repurchase
4.1/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


5.0
Created with Sketch.

a year ago

I can’t praise this product enough! My feet sometimes have dry patches and this does help A LOT with that. After a couple uses, the dry patches are gone.

About reviewer (29 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinOily, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBlack, Straight, Medium

EyesBrown



1.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

I used this cream on my nails. I hoped it would keep them moisturized and strengthen them. I think it did moisturize them, but it didn't do anything to strengthen them. Also, after using it frequently for a week, my fingers and hands began to ache, so there must be one or more ingredients that don't agree with my skin.

About reviewer (722 reviews)

Age56 & Over

SkinDry, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairGrey, Wavy, Medium

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

3 years ago

I bought this at my local feed store for my mini piggie, whose skin was very dry and flakey. After one use, his skin was not flaking anymore and he rubbed his little body way less on every corner of everything in my house. To my surprise, after that one use, my hands felt literally like silk! I have been using it for both of us ever since. My husband, who has NEVER put moisturizer on his hands, now uses it as well and his hands look and feel fabulous! I use once a week with my moisturizing gloves and the results are AMAZING!!! I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!!

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinNormal, Fair-Medium

HairBrown

EyesGreen


5.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

Have been using this for 15 years. The best!

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age56 & Over

SkinDry, Fair

HairBlond

EyesBlue


1.0
Created with Sketch.

5 years ago

I am surprised at the rave reviews. I love that it absorbs so quickly. First hand cream ever to do that. 2 mintues after applying, I could pick up a glass and not leave a fingerprint, it is genuinely non-greasy. However, it doesn't seem to moisturize at all. I notice there is a lot of alcohol in it. I put it on and half an hour later, my hands are just as dry as before.

About reviewer (18 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinAcne-prone, Fair

HairBrunette

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

5 years ago

Oh, how I wish I'd taken before & after shots of my nails just to show everyone how amazing this product is. After having acrylic nails for 4 years, my nails were really awful. Sore, paper thin, weak and red raw. There were whole corners missing that had simply been worn away by the nail salon instruments. No one to blame but myself! I bought Hoofmaker after reading about it online. It isn't available in my city but it was very cheap to buy online. I massaged generous amounts into my nails three times a day and after less than a week, my nails were already looking stronger and healthier. I couldn't believe it. I had tried so many expensive nail treatments that did very little or nothing at all. Hoofmaker actually works, it smells great and it absorbs incredibly quick without any hint of greasy residue. I have already bought another bottle!

About reviewer (7 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination, Olive, Warm

HairBrunette, Straight, Fine

EyesGreen


4.0
Created with Sketch.

5 years ago

Ok the packaging isn't sexy. It's not gonna look cute having a big yellow and blue bottle of lotion called "hoof maker"in your purse. But it is very moisturizing and it has made my dry feet and hands very soft. I am only using this as a hand and cuticle cream, not applying it to my body. I bought hits because of the promise to make your nails less prone to damage due to the protein. I am rubbing this into my cuticles and I plan to use it at night under my moisturizing gloves. Their conditioner for hair has good protein and my hair loved it when I was relaxed so I hope the same protein will help my nails. This product is pretty hard to find. It is only in one location near me And that was my local beauty supply store. Picked it up for 3 bucks, not bad for a 6 oz bottle.

About reviewer (184 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinVery Dry, Dark, Warm

HairBrown, Curly, Medium

EyesBlack


1.0
Created with Sketch.

5 years ago

Does nothing for my dry hands and cuticles.

About reviewer (150 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinSensitive, Fair, Warm

HairBrunette, Straight, Fine

EyesGreen


5.0
Created with Sketch.

5 years ago

Love, love love love this hand cream. I love the texture, the smell. The packaging isn't that eye catching but everything else about this cream is amazing!!! I've bought a new one around fall time for the last few years. My cuticles feel pretty amazing when I use this. Recommend!

About reviewer (3 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinNormal, Tan

HairBrunette

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

6 years ago

I AM ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE WITH THIS PRODUCT!!! I bought it recently and I will never buy another cream again. This stuff is the best cream I've ever put on my body. If you're thinking about getting it, DON'T WAIT ANOTHER SECOND! It has a great consistency, and it absorbs within 30 seconds! I personally like the smell, and it works wonders on your skin! I use it all the time! It's perfect!!

About reviewer (2 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium

HairBrunette

EyesBlue