Rimmel Royal Gloss Delicious Lipgloss

Rimmel Royal Gloss Delicious Lipgloss
Royal Gloss Delicious Lipgloss

3.9

34 reviews

70% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS

Where to Buy



Start your review


on 10/26/2012 6:26:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Oily, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I love these so much they are non sticky and i kinda like the taste and its has a nice pigment, my only problem is i cant find them any where anymore except online :(

1 of 1 people found this helpful.



on 8/25/2012 5:03:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is my all time favorite lipgloss ever. The color is clear, pink, and amazing. I love the sweet taste. Oh, and I love how it's not sticky at all. I love this product. :)


on 6/17/2012 3:34:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Black

Originally bought for my 12 year old cousin as a cheaper alternative to the Lancome Juicy Tubes. I thought it would be appropriate for her- to use at parties etc as a little fun introduction to makeup. I purchased it online so I didn't get to do a test sniff or swatch.
My cousin adored it and when I tried a bit- I could see why. Cute shade(clear, glossy with a subtle reddish tint), smells sweet and it taste nice. Its just cute all-over!
It's also very moisturising.
I ending buying one as an everyday casual lipgloss.

Will definitely buy at again at some point- its cute, cheap and fun.


on 4/26/2012 1:04:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Love how it's not sticky like most glosses!
Taste is amazing! Super hydrating!
BUT it leaks everywhere! I open the lid and BAM it's pouring out :( I feel I have wasted more than have used! :(


on 1/24/2012 10:02:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

This gloss is very pretty and not sticky at all, plus it tastes great! And at like $5 or so, I can always afford them. Perfect.


on 11/8/2011 4:58:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I absolutely love this lipgloss!! I find it quite hard to find a good quality lip gloss at this price, since a lot of lip glosses are very sticky. The smell, taste and texture is fantatic. Overall it is a good product but it would be better if it was longer lasting.


on 10/1/2011 3:52:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

i got it for around $6.
things i love - the taste, the shine and gloss, and the subtle hint of colour it give :)
also this lip gloss gives a nice smooth feeling it's not sticky at all!


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Black

Price - I got this gloss for only $2 and it was still in a fresh condition which I thought was pretty cheap, but usually it's only around $4 anyway? So the price is pretty affordable, whether you like it or not, it's not going to hurt to try because it does have some good points.

Packaging - The packaging is just like usual glosses, which is cute! But, the thing I dislike about them is that in the beginning, when the tube is full, the slightest squeeze of the tube just dispenses too much product for me haha.

I don't think I'd but this product again because I didn't expect it to be so sheer, it seemed really pigmented and deep in the tube, I was hoping it'd be like a Stila Lip Enamel Dupe in Giggle but sadly it wasn't. And I'm not such a fan of sheer shiny lipglosses. However, I didn't read the packaging correctly and was pleasantly surprised by the bubble gum taste! :) Which is great because you're always going to have to eat a little bit of your lip product and this just makes that experience a little more pleasant. However, I am afraid of becoming sick of the flavour in the future haha. Nevertheless, a cute, cheap gloss which I'm sure to use here and there when feeling in a fun mood. :)

Oh and I had this in Candy'licious by the way :)


on 9/19/2011 8:50:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this lip gloss... thin (but not watery) .. great shine and not heavy (always a plus) .. It's not sticky and does not feel like a glob on your lips... Is this product discontinued because I can't find it anywhere anymore!!!???


on 9/16/2011 11:10:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Grey

I wanted to love this gloss as much as the other reviewers, but it seriously did absolutely nothing for me! The lasting power is horrible and no matter how little I apply, it feels really greasy. This gloss is, indeed, rather similar to the sweet jelly glosses they used to make. They even kept the runny consistency and the sheer pigmentation. Since I like a silky finish gloss that stays where I apply it, I will not repurchase this product. I have the most gorgeous color called Peach Crush, however it looked more like pink to me, as I do have warm undertones. Since it has pratically no pigmentation, the color showed up an ever so slighty milky clear gloss on my unpigmented lips.

Popular Lip Glosses


Butter Gloss
Butter Gloss
487 Reviews
Lip Venom
Lip Venom
1116 Reviews
Lipglass in Prrr
Lipglass in Prrr
858 Reviews
Back to Top