4.2

Created with Sketch.
42 reviews
71%
would repurchase
4.2/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


5.0
Created with Sketch.

a year ago

I've been wearing these bras since 8th grade, I showed up the first day of school like "Omg my boobs grew soooo much over summer!!!" Lmao. I don't blatantly lie like I did as a teenager nowadays, but everyone aside from a few ex boyfriends still think I just have big boobs for my size, and I'm not really angry about it if you feel me. This bra definitely changed my life, the confidence boost looking busty and actually being able to fill out tops and dresses and not look like I'm 12 has provided is immeasurable and it is worth every penny. And I'm not even gonna touch the guy factor aside from to say I think boys thinking I'm just tiny with D cups has been pretty beneficial... to say the least lmao. If you want/need a major confidence boost in the boobage area, it's a no brainer. Even if your not trying to make it seem like you just have big boobs like I am, every woman under a D cup should own one for special occasions. One warning though, two inch thick padding in summer is not very fun, the boobsweat is real. Sometimes beauty is painful lol.

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinOily, Fair-Medium

HairBlond

EyesBlue



5.0
Created with Sketch.

a year ago

Tried a few padded bras while growing up, I have never liked them. There was something always off. I gave up on them. I recently found this and I am SOLD! Worth the price. It adds the Exraaaaaa to confidence.

About reviewer (12 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinAcne-prone, Medium Brown

HairBlack

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

5 years ago

No matter a woman's size it seems we always want that sexy cleavage boost.This bra has become my favorite bra and I even have the bikini version. I'm pretty sure it's called bombshell now but looks the same. I've heard some women complain about all the padding in them,they do have a lot but the payoff is worth it.

About reviewer (161 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinNormal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

HairBrunette, Straight, Medium

EyesGreen


5.0
Created with Sketch.

5 years ago

So you know that one embarrassingly dingy bra that you've had and worn for years but can't stand to part with? Um, this is mine. I'm a proud member of the IBTC, so the padding helps me out in that department TREMENDOUSLY. I wore the hell out of this bra and I've even caught my boyfriend trying to secretly throw it away. Haha ahh, the struggle ..

About reviewer (24 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinNormal, Fair-Medium, Neutral

HairBlond, Straight, Fine

EyesBlue


4.0
Created with Sketch.

6 years ago

I've been looking at buying the bombshell bra for months, so when I finally decided to splurge on myself & buy it, I was ecstatic! When I tried it on at Victoria's Secret, I loved the way it made me feel. I'm a 34B sometimes a 34C depending on the brand of the bra. This bra runs a little on the small side, so I bought it in a 34C. The cleavage I get is out of this world, it definitely boosts my confidence. My boyfriend LOVES it on me too, so that is another plus. I will say though, it's only meant to be worn for an extended period of time. This wouldn't be an every day bra, because it's super uncomfortable & my girls are VERY sore after wearing it for 12 hours. I am actually bruised underneath my breasts...ouch!! That's the only downside to this bra.

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Medium

HairBlond

EyesGreen


4.0
Created with Sketch.

7 years ago

I've never actually bought this bra but i did try it on a few times in the fitting rooms. I am a 32C and the bombshell bra gives extreme cleavage but my only problem with it is comfort. There is a lot of padding and it isn't the most comfortable for everyday wear and I personally don't feel the need to have THAT much boobs everyday. Maybe for special occasions but that's about it. I only gave it a high rating because it does what it claims to do and would definitely boost your confidence. However a friend of mine tried it on and she was a 32A. It made her boobs look great but I wouldn't say it made her a C cup, just a bigger B. So i recommend trying this on before buying it because everyone is different and it may/may not work for everyone.

About reviewer (6 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinNormal, Fair

HairBrown

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

7 years ago

After looking over the reviews I sensed a common theme and thought I should contribute. Yes, I'm a guy. My ex-gf is a 32AA (yup, double A) and was always self-conscious about her chest. She often wore 34B bras for extra padding but they weren't very flattering at all. I took her to VS for a fitting and then convinced her to try the Miraculous Bra. At first (like some of the other ladies here) she thought it was ridiculous. I told her it looked great and convinced her to let me buy her one. It didn't take long for it to replace all of her other bras. Since then, I've bought her several more in at least a half a dozen colors. She wears them under her sports bra to the gym and sometimes even to bed. She LOVES this bra and it looks AMAZING. Other girls who didn't know have told me how jealous they are of her boobs!!! It's been SUCH a HUGE boost to her confidence. The price is usually around $55, which seems not only reasonable for what it's doing, but also comparable to most of their other bras. I'm seeing less of the Miraculous and more of the Bombshell collection now. I don't know if they're being phased out or replaced, but I'm told the Bombshell fits better than the Miraculous. Bottom Line: Ladies, if you're an A or AA cup, and you're interested in a larger bustline for special occasions or just your daily routine, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this bra.

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinNormal, Fair

HairBrown

EyesBrown


2.0
Created with Sketch.

7 years ago

Maybe it's unfair for me to give a low rating on a bra that really isn't my style. I'm a very small-framed girl with small arms, legs, butt ... you name it. Having a bra that can make my body resemble a reverse Kim K isn't going to fool anyone into thinking that it's all real. On the other hand, I do have a wide-set cleavage. I'd be impressed with ANYTHING that can make my cleavage tight like the models in the VS catalogs. So, I did try on this bra because I was curious about its effects. Yes, it did make my boobs a lot bigger than any other bra I've had or tried. Yes, it did narrow the canyon between my boobs. Why the low rating if it did what it claimed? It did those all at the expense of an improper fit and discomfort. I'm not sure how this bra can lay flat on your ribcage with all that padding. I tried different sizes, but every single one of them had this problem. Also, the padding was rather painful for a bra. I just felt that my boobs were being smashed and hiked up to high heaven. I guess this may be a good bra if you are going out at night for a few hours and want to look ubersexy. Some people swear by this bra, so maybe I just don't have the right boobs for this. In my opinion, VS does better push up bras that are more comfortable and provide a more realistic boost. This one was just unwearable for me. That's too bad, because the bra itself looked as sexy as it performed.

About reviewer (305 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinVery Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBlack, Straight, Medium

EyesBrown


3.0
Created with Sketch.

7 years ago

Got this on sale for a decent price and I must admit, bought it out of curiosity what I'd look like with DDs (I'm a 32C naturally). First off, I always have to get 34C in VS, because their band sizing is off to me and always too small. I immediately whipped this baby on when it arrived and marched myself out to my hubby to ask if it was laughable or not. He stared for a bit with a confused look on his face, then laughter ensued. I have a thin frame and decent sized boobage already (people always ask if they're fake :/ ), so this thing makes me look ridiculous. Still debating on whether or not to return it. There are times my chest feels flattened under sweatshirts or layers, so this little number might come in handy every once in awhile. I definitely would never pay full price for it, though. The extreme amount of padding can also feel a bit uncomfortable because there's just so darn much of it pressing against and pushing up the ladies.

About reviewer (141 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

HairBlond, Straight, Fine

EyesGreen


4.0
Created with Sketch.

7 years ago

I love this bra! I do agree that it would look pretty ridiculous on already-respectably-sized breasts, and that it's more for special occasions than every day, but for a barely-there 34b who likes to doll up, this bra is great. The padding does feel a little strange and you have to do some tugging to get it to sit right, but as it promises, it makes your bust look twice as voluptuous. I would not reccomend for anyone on a tight budget, as it's expensive, anyone with a C-cup or higher, as it has crazy padding, or for anyone who is looking for a simple bra to wear daily, as this just doesn't fit that bill. However, I personally swear by it and would buy more (if my wallet would allow!) :) Overall, 8 out of 10.

About reviewer (2 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium

HairBrown

EyesBrown




The Best of MakeupAlley

Styles change quickly in the beauty world, but something you can always count on to be trending? Quality beauty products that actually do what they say they will! It's one thing to create buzz around a product through clever marketing and cute packaging, but quite another to make one that people will repurchase again and again. We've rounded up 25 reviewer faves that have truly earned their 'Holy Grail' status!
Styles change quickly in the beauty world, but something you can always count...

Follow us