3.7

Created with Sketch.
46 reviews
65%
would repurchase
4.3/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


5.0
Created with Sketch.

17 days ago

I'm 47. I am not interested in a face lift yet on principle... but honestly I have thought about it frequently for the past few years (my mom was not much older than me when she had her first one). Then I bought the Nuface. I no longer need a facelift. my jowls are tight- my marionette lines are gone. I look like I am in my mid thirties, thats not me saying that...that is the college students I teach. True they might be saying it because they want a better grade...but I'll take it!!! It says to use it once a day for 90 days and then 5 times a week for maintenance. I use it twice a day and have no plans on slowing down. the price is 1/100 the price of a face lift...literally. If you are willing to invest the time (15 minutes twice a day) it is a miracle product.

About reviewer (22 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinDry, Fair, Not Sure

HairBrunette, Other, Other

EyesBrown



2.0
Created with Sketch.

a month ago

I have the mini version of this, have been using it for about 3 weeks and don't see or feel any change. I also don't really like the FIX serum that is supposed to be used with this tool; I like the tip someone else on this site was given, to use Neutrogena Hydroboost lotion instead, will do so myself, to save money, since I don't see any results from the NuFace product.

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinOther, Olive

HairBrunette

EyesHazel


1.0
Created with Sketch.
from

7 months ago

I was so hopeful this would work but I saw no results despite regular use.

About reviewer (90 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

HairBlond, Wavy, Medium

EyesHazel


1.0
Created with Sketch.

a year ago

I have had my device since May (2018). I had been wanting to try this for a couple of years but wasn’t interested in adding one more thing to my arsenal of anti aging goods. But the reviews have been pretty great and I thought I’d (finally) give it a shot. I downloaded the app and followed the instructions as if it was my religion. Ive not missed one day. The results? NOT A DAMN THING. I honestly don’t understand what all of the hype is about. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY!

About reviewer (3 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinNormal, Fair-Medium

HairBlond

EyesBlue


1.0
Created with Sketch.
from

2 years ago

I had the mini version. The first device I ordered didn't work at all and the second one broke down in four months.

About reviewer (2 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinOther, Other

HairOther

EyesOther


4.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

I have been using this device for a month. I do notice a softening of my marionette lines around my mouth and chin, and a more lifted jaw line. I think that it is working and will continue to use it. My main concern are the lines and my hooded eyes and I am hopeful this will help. As with anything, surgery would be a more definite improvement, however, I am not willing to do that. The only downside to this is the time. It use it for about 5 minutes a day. Most time in the morning. I think that I can decrease to 5 times a week now, and that will continue to maintain the results. I am thinking of buying the eye attachment, because it is more targeted to the lines that I am trying to improve. I also use Retin-A, Viatmin C and niacinamide serums. I bought mine with a 20% off coupon through Dermstore, and used Ebates, so I saved about 75$.

About reviewer (117 reviews)

Age56 & Over

SkinOther, Fair-Medium

HairBlond

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

I now have the Trinity Pro--and you actually can use aloe (I do), but you have to add salt for conduction (not much--add a little at a time because it liquefies the gel).

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age56 & Over

SkinSensitive, Fair

HairRed

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

I bought the original (which ran of batteries) 10 years ago and loved it. I bought it because of had the natural facelift pulse therapies but couldn't afford the maintenance. I used it with the gel originally but didn't like it (too sticky and gross) so I just stuck my Norwegian comfort beauty balm. I loved the results but I kind of let it slip from my regime when I had a stressful job. I decided to buy the mini as my old one broke last year, and I noticed that my skin was getting saggy round the jaw line and my cheeks had lost volume. After researching youtube videos on how to do the advanced routine I recommenced the routine. This time round I'm getting more dramatic results but I've also been dermaplaning at home (every 3 weeks) and dermarolling (.5 twice a week)I have also just started using retinol (2.5%), followed by neals yard facial oil and my good old comfort balm. I slap all of that on and use the nu face on the third setting for 25 minutes a day. When i was getting this done professionally i was encouraged to use an oil as the currents force the products into the skin and I've seen great results, despite the manufacturers saying don't use oil. I'll also use coconut oil and avocado oil once a week and at 44 My skin is loving all of this attention and is glowing! I get compliments all of the time and wouldn't be without this amazing little gadget now.. viva at home salon treatments! I've saved myself a fortune! 25% tca peel in 2 weeks time ????????

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium

HairBrown

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

I use a variety of face tools, including LED, infrared, micro-current, and ultrasound. This machine by far gives the most dramatic results, both temporarily and cumulatively. It has lifted my slightly scalloped 50 year old jawline, my eyelids, and I am even able to get away without Botox.. I have given a few as gifts, although those folks have not reported the same results as they use it very infrequently and not for the suggested time, or in the suggested manner. Compliance is the key here, and that means using a good gooey water-based gel that is re-hydrated with a toner throughout the session, and following the included diagrams to maximize muscle contraction. My one critique is that the interchangeable small head, with skinny probes designed for use in the eye and mouth area, seems to be weaker than the chunky head even when at the highest setting.

About reviewer (105 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinNormal, Fair-Medium, Neutral

HairBrown, Straight, Fine

EyesBrown


4.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

I don't think I have sagging issues yet, as I am in my mid-20s but I've gained some weight and was hoping this would help with the dreaded tech neck/ double chin I've grown. I used this as indicated for three months and definitely saw a difference in how sculpted my face looked. I don't naturally have defined cheek bones and my face shape fluctuates between oblong when I'm healthy and round when I'm over weight. Since using this my friends have noticed my chin area is more defined (less of a double chin) and you can see a bit of definition under my cheekbones. I have to admit I've seen zero improvement around my eye lines and I refuse to shell out an additional $150 for the eye attachment. Also, I don't think this has done much of anything for the skin aside from the very temporary plumped look you get from the increased circulation immediately following treatment. This device targets the underlying muscle and I knew what to expect going into this. Although I am impressed by my chin and jaw area, I have stopped using this around my cheeks. This may seem like faulty logic to you, but since this device tones the underlying muscle I have seen a minor reduction in fat. On the one hand, it makes my face look more defined and thinner but on the other hand, face fat adds to the appearance of youth! I don't want to risk losing fat on the apples of my cheeks. For now, I'll use this device to tighten my jawline and stick to diet and exercise for the rest! (As an aside, I have not had a metal taste or seen flashing lights but I am very careful not to use this under the eye or on the lids without the special attachment).

About reviewer (9 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination, Tan, Not Sure

HairBrunette, Other, Other

EyesOther