E.L.F. Studio Blush Brush

E.L.F. Studio Blush Brush
image 1image 2image 3image 4

4.3

285 reviews

84% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 5/31/2016 10:22:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

By far the most versifile brush ive ever brought! I own zoeva, sigma and many other brishes but i use my elf blush brush the most!! Whether its for contouring, hightilighting blush or setting powder this brush is amazing cant recomend enough



on 5/2/2016 3:07:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

My go-to daily use blush brush. Very nice quality, picks up product well and blends nicely.


To Read all 285 Reviews, Login or Join


Login with Google



Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I've been previously using the Angled Blush Brush but decided to try this out for comparison, & found that this is a better fit for me. With the angled brush, I have the tendency to overdo blush, but with this, I'm more careful & see to it that I only gently tap on the blush & I get the perfect amount of product. Initially, the smaller size of the brush bristles made me think that the angled brush was better, but I found that I apply blush better with its flat-tapered shape. Easy to clean and doesn't shed easily; Inexpensive, too. I bought another & use it as a highlighting/strobing brush. Fab to give as gifts as well.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 12/31/2015 3:25:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is a excellent brush! It is so soft. I love to use it under my eyes.


on 12/13/2015 3:31:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Favourite face brush without a doubt! This is alright as a blush brush, but I much prefer to use it for under eye setting + T-zone setting. It works quite well for highlighting and contouring as well.


Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I love this E.L.F makeup brush. It is one of the few makeup brushes I use in the morning for my morning makeup routine. I actually use this incredible brush to set my concealer with my amazing Coty powder underneath my eyes. I love the packaging and the price is $3.00 and now E.L.F is available in CVS among other beauty supply stores and drugstores . I love that it comes in a plastic case that you can keep to use when you travel . I love E.L.F makeup brushes and yes I used this makeup brush this morning .

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 9/13/2015 8:35:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I don't use this for blush or contour. I'd been on the search for the ELF small tapered brush for weeks and when I had finally given up, I saw this and figured I could use it. It has a slight angled cut that makes it great for setting undereye concealer with powder. However, after my first wash the bristles started falling out! I have other ELF brushes and none of them have had this problem. I don't have any problems during application, but every time I wash it it sheds :(


on 9/1/2015 11:34:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I'm obsessed with this brush. I prefer using it for contouring/bronzing and to set my under eye concealer. It isn't a bad blush brush, but I prefer fluffier brushes to apply my blush. The packaging of this is amazing, it seems super high quality, especially considering its ELF. Definitely repurchase this

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/26/2015 1:24:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I've never used it for blush, but I rarely use blush anyway. I love this brush for precise application of powder on the T zone, it's perfect for that! love love love! I've been looking for a high end version of this brush with the same shape because this shape is great for my liking. You can use it for highlighting and I've used it for contouring a couple of times after seeing the great makeup artist Katelyn Galloway using it in a contour video. So yeah I like this brush!
I have to mention that the handle came off, but I fixed it with super glue and I still keep it, it won't come off again .
Here is the link to Katelyn contour video where she uses this:



.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/7/2015 10:25:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I really love this brush!! It's one of my most used brush and I have over 100 brushes and most of them, almost all of them are high end & really expensive, but I can honestly say this tops a lot of those expensive brushes. It's a $3 brush that I use daily. I don't use it for blush, but I use it to set my undereye concealer and to highlight under my contour. I love this brush great quality for cheap price.

Popular Makeup Brushes


make-up brushes
make-up brushes
22 Reviews
Core Collection
Core Collection
251 Reviews
Buffing Brush
Buffing Brush
139 Reviews
Back to Top