e.l.f. Cosmetics Studio Complexion Brush

Filtered by skin tone : Olive
e.l.f. Cosmetics Studio Complexion Brush
ELF Studio Complexion BrushStudio Complexion BrushStudio Complexion Brush27

4.4

28 reviews

89% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS

Where to Buy



Start your review


on 7/4/2016 2:43:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Love this for setting my entire face! Plus you can't beat the price:)

2 of 3 people found this helpful.



on 9/2/2015 1:00:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Best brush ever!!!! This brush applies makeup beautifully, I have had it for 3 weeks now, and is the only brush I have been using for powder foundation, blush, bronzer and contour. Specially it is great for contouring cheekbones, I'm always a mess doing contour and with this brush it is so easy and blends everything beautifully. I'm considering buying one or two more, because with this I can do all my face makeup without bothering to use a million other brushes.

Also I have washed it and it didn`t shed. 100% recommended

5 of 5 people found this helpful.


on 1/19/2014 10:50:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Olive, Warm

Hair: Black, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

This brush is so fabulous and I absolutely love it! It's soft, picks up a lot of product, and is very easy to work with. The bristles do not come out as easily as the $1 brushes do. I'm a beginner at applying my make-up with brushes, so these brushes have given me a great experience. The only downside is that the tip of the brush will start to become lose after a few months, but then again they are so cheap you can easily replace them.

I use this brush to apply my blush.

I highly recommend these brushes to people who are just experimenting with makeup and makeup brushes. You can also check out a more thorough review at youtube.com/xoKEEBUUxo


on 12/13/2013 9:49:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I bought this brush because I couldn't find a angled contour brush so I figured this would have to do. I'm so happy I bought it, it contours and blends my ELF bronzer perfectly. Awesome price too.


on 7/11/2013 11:50:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Before I got my current powder and blush brushes, this was my go-to, multi-use brush! Foundation (mineral loose powder), blush, bronzer, setting/finishing powder, highlighter...it did everything well! Washes great, soft bristles, doesn't shed--and you can't beat the price! I use it now for a backup brush, but seriously you won't regret trying it!

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 5/1/2013 3:58:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I love this brush! The bristles are extremely soft and can be used for so much. When I use it to apply foundation, you dont need a lot of product, it goes on so smoothly and with good coverage, the end result looks like airbrush. I also use this brush for face powder, and it picks up so much product and goes on so well. This is just a great, cheap product and everyone needs to go and buy this!

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 4/27/2013 10:21:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This brush fits perfeclty with my cheek bones, and is extremely SOFT. The amount of product that the brush picks up is amazing. Definatley worth my $3.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 12/21/2012 7:28:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Brown

I use this to apply my blush and unlike some of the other E.L.F brushes I've tried I have not yet (knock on wood!!!) had any hair fallout. I'm really pleased with this brush. Its just absolutely perfect for applying blush. Can't say enough good things about this

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 5/28/2012 7:34:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This brush is incredibly soft. I use it for applying blush and it's awesome. I really do recommend their studio line of brushes, the essential brushes are a bit too rough.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is a great brush to apply all over powder and bronzer. Definately going to repurchase, and keep backups on hand!


Popular Makeup Brushes


make-up brushes
make-up brushes
27 Reviews
Brushes
Brushes
105 Reviews

Popular Makeup Brushes

make-up brushes
make-up brushes
27 Reviews
Brushes
Brushes
105 Reviews

Where to Buy



Back to Top