e.l.f. Cosmetics Studio Complexion Brush

Filtered by skin tone : Fair-Medium age: 18 & Under
e.l.f. Cosmetics Studio Complexion Brush
ELF Studio Complexion BrushStudio Complexion BrushStudio Complexion Brush27

4.6

22 reviews

90% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $

INGREDIENTS

Where to Buy



Start your review


on 8/9/2016 4:37:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Very soft and works very well to apply my powder. The look of this brush is also very nice.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.



on 7/30/2014 11:39:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this product!


on 5/22/2014 9:41:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Green

My favorite powder brush! It's so soft and it gets just the right amount of powder on without making my face look super cakey. Awesome job, E.L.F.! This, my studio eyeshadow "C" brush and my studio powder brush are staples of my makeup bag.


on 8/8/2013 2:48:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I have two of these brushes, one I got a while ago and one I just ordered. I don't know if I got a dud or something, but it's useless compared to the old one. The new one has much less bristles compared to the old one, and its much coarser. When I press the bristles, its about half as dense as the old one. Not happy about this. I'm really hoping its just a dud, since i was planning on buying more of these, but the flat top kabuki brush i got the same times was the same. Much less dense than the old one. Disappointed.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I tried this after watching some good reviews on youtube... so worth it! I am fairly new to makeup but I plan on buying at least three more of these brushes. They are soft, not scratchy, a nice size, and the packaging is nice in my opinion. :)

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 10/6/2011 5:54:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

Ive purchased 2 fail blush brushes already and next paycheck this baby hopefully will be the end of the perfect blush brush.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I LOVE this brush! I use it for my liquid foundation and it works like a dream! I get complete coverage and there is no hair fallout with this brush and its so cheap its a crime! lol, oh and its so soft, i love it and i would buy several more of them.


on 5/22/2011 7:46:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is so great for the money I use it for blush powder foundation and bronzer. Its awesome. Good for applying product and blending! I would recommend to anyone who uses powder products


on 5/21/2011 4:57:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I like to use this for bronzer. Great, cheap buy.


on 5/16/2011 6:05:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

ITS SOOO FLUFFY IM GONNA DIE!!!!!!! :D
I love this brush its amazing
nuff said (;

12 of 18 people found this helpful.


Popular Makeup Brushes


make-up brushes
make-up brushes
27 Reviews
Brushes
Brushes
105 Reviews
The Collection
The Collection
12 Reviews
Core Collection
Core Collection
263 Reviews

Popular Makeup Brushes

make-up brushes
make-up brushes
27 Reviews
Brushes
Brushes
105 Reviews
The Collection
The Collection
12 Reviews
Core Collection
Core Collection
263 Reviews
Back to Top