MAC Peachstock (satin)

MAC Peachstock (satin)
Mac PeachstockPeachstock (satin)Peachstock (satin)

4.0

170 reviews

71% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Where to Buy



Start your review


on 7/9/2002 11:25:00 AM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is a creamy peachy nude color.It has a nice texture and taste,but this was not my color.Almost the same color as my foundation



on 7/9/2002 11:59:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This color was awful on me, it made me look like I was totally washed out.


on 11/9/2002 11:07:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Some complexions might have to be careful with this color because I can see how it can make one's lips appear as though they have disappeared! BUT, i was lucky enough for that not to happen to me. It gives me a FANTASTIC nude lip, especially when paired with Spice lipliner and a little clear lipglass. I love it!!!

2 of 2 people found this helpful.


on 12/8/2002 4:37:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is another foundation on the lips color for me. So over it! Make some nice nudes dang it!! I have said it before, and will say it again, you ca make this color work with a lot of effort if you tend to get washed out by nudes, but I fully believe that there are nudes at there that you can use as is! I may have lost this battle, but I have not given up on the war! =) (I actually use and love Delux Asher gloss, which is the definitive nude color - why do I keep trying other colors you ask? Well, that is a very good question. )


on 12/16/2002 1:46:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This totally washed me out and made me look dead.


on 12/17/2002 2:16:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I'm a PPP and when I saw this lipstick at the counter, it looked really pretty. I tried this on and it made me look so washed out. I wouldn't recommend this for you ladies that are PPP.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I acquired this color when I purchased MACs 2002 Lipstick petite set. I saw it when it first was introduced, but wasn't all that interested in it. However, I was really pleased when I wore it. It is a nude/peach matte. For certain skin tones, I'm sure this could be difficult to wear. But I'm an NC30, Stila D and find this nice to wear with Spice lipliner when I do a more colorful eye. If you are a fan of MACs stripdown liner or relic lipstick, you may like this as well.


on 1/5/2003 1:55:00 AM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

WOW-Washout City! It looked like such a pretty shade in the tube too! Made me look like my lips blended in with rest of my PPP skin--not what I was hoping for--I wanted the peachy nude look.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This product looked a lovely nude/peach in the counter. However when I tried it at home it totally washed me out. The colour was far too pale even for me,(nc20-25). I'm very upset and am still looking for a natural peach/pink lipstick.


on 5/14/2003 4:11:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Way too light for me, totally washes me out. Looks good when you look at it. I've been trying to find a peach lipstick. This is just not it.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


Popular Lipsticks


Velvet Teddy
Velvet Teddy
319 Reviews
Lipsense Color
Lipsense Color
161 Reviews
Kylie  Lip Kit
Kylie Lip Kit
126 Reviews
Frog Prince
Frog Prince
39 Reviews

Popular Lipsticks

Velvet Teddy
Velvet Teddy
319 Reviews
Lipsense Color
Lipsense Color
161 Reviews
Kylie  Lip Kit
Kylie Lip Kit
126 Reviews
Frog Prince
Frog Prince
39 Reviews
Back to Top