4.1

Created with Sketch.
Overall rating
74%
would repurchase
3.4/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


5.0
Created with Sketch.

23 days ago

Had this product for years.... stopped using it as I started trying different bronzer by different brands over the years. Recently I brought it out again and I remember why I enjoyed it so much in the past. For a small box it holds a lot of product (have yet to hit pan). It’s a smooth powder, matte finish and has no kickback during pickup. Good pigment, blends beautifully and leaves a clean …Read more

3 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (242 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinNormal, Fair-Medium, Neutral

HairBlond, Curly, Medium

EyesBrown



5.0
Created with Sketch.

1 month ago

My HG bronzer. It’s matte, no shimmer (yay!). Perfect for warming up the face, blends well. Absolutely love it.

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (26 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinAcne-prone, Medium, Neutral

HairBlond, Wavy, Medium

EyesBrown


3.0
Created with Sketch.

2 months ago

Im quite happy with the bronzers I have but tried this on a whim as I’m always looking out for the next best thing, I’m not sure this bronzer is all that, I wasn’t blown away And at the same time I don’t hate it but it’s one of those products I’ll forget about and not repurchase, I bought the 2 to hoola so only got round to using the mini one
Not sure what’s gonna happen to the full size one …
Read more

Is this review helpful?

About reviewer (41 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinNormal, Medium

HairBrunette

EyesHazel


4.0
Created with Sketch.
fromaljiya

2 months ago

Overrated product, applies patchy on my skin, looks muddy, too pigmented for my fair to medium skin, leaves a greyish overcast making my cheeks look dirty .. hate it !! Please try it first before you buy it, I'm almost certain most positive reviews here are fake .. I went back to my favorite bronzer ( a drugstore brand ) .. Money wasted :-/
UPDATE:
Ok guys, I changed my mind .. I …
Read more

1 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (3 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinCombination, Other

HairBrown

EyesGreen


4.0
Created with Sketch.

2 months ago

I bought it long time ago and it was so good .

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (49 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium

HairBlack

EyesBlack


5.0
Created with Sketch.

2 months ago

This was my first bronzing powder as I never wore bronzers due to lack of makeup use from my teens through to most of my thirties as my skin was pretty good back then and only used makeup for special occasions like weddings. I started wearing makeup over the last couple of years (after trial and error with makeup products) due to my skin developing pigmentation and dark circles (thanks shift work …Read more

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (55 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinCombination, Medium Brown, Warm

HairBlack, Kinky, Medium

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

2 months ago

Definitely worth the hype and price. I would buy it again because the colour works wonders on my skin, the formula is soft and subtle, easy to build. Definitely would recommend and keep buying again. You also don't need a lot - this has lasted me more than a year.

Is this review helpful?

About reviewer (6 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinDry, Medium

HairBrunette

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

3 months ago

I love this bronzer! It applies like a dream, the colour is perfect and it lasts on my skin forever! I even use it as an eyeshadow. It's one of those products that everyone should have. This is my go to!

3 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (22 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinCombination, Medium

HairBrunette

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

3 months ago

This is a great bronzer and I understand why it is a cult classic. The color is good (not too orangey for my skin), all-day staying power, and although pricey it took me a looooong time to use it up. It’s pigmented enough where you don’t go through the product quickly in an attempt to build up color!

I really can’t ding this on anything and I would not hesitate to recommend!

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (101 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

HairBlond, Other, Other

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

4 months ago

The ONLY bronzer I will buy.

It is THAT good.

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (48 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinSensitive, Fair

HairBlond

EyesBlue