no images

4.8

Created with Sketch.
9 reviews
88%
would repurchase
4.7/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


4.0
Created with Sketch.

6 years ago

A really subtle pale pink--it looks almost clear with one coat on my nails. I tried as many as 3 coats and it was never really opaque. If you want a nice natural base for a french manicure or just a finished natural look, you will like this one. I've also used it as a base coat for other polishes.

About reviewer (10 reviews)

Age56 & Over

SkinNormal, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBrown, Wavy, Medium

EyesBlue



5.0
Created with Sketch.

7 years ago

This is such a great polish for my "off" days. I wear it all the time in between my more bold nail polish days. With 2 coats my nails look very professional. The application is smooth, it doesn't streak, and it's not too thick. I just love it. I get complimented on my nails when I wear this. Usually I only wear it for a day, so I don't apply it with a BC or TC and it still looks great!

About reviewer (26 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination, Fair, Cool

HairBrown, Wavy, Fine

EyesHazel


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

8 years ago

i love this polish! it's not streaky at all and looks very natural. i like to use it when i'm doing a french manicure, but it's also great on its own when i just want to have a clean, natural look that's perfect for everything.

About reviewer (4 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinCombination, Medium, Not Sure

HairBrown, Straight, Medium

EyesBrown


4.0
Created with Sketch.

8 years ago

I like this color. It is a sheer, jelly with barely a hint of pink. I did two coats. Think I'll do three next time but I don't think it will get to opaque. Didn't streak! Looks like your natural nail, only a bit pinker. Gives your natural nail bed a boost. I wouldn't buy again because it isn't really anything terribly special. I'm not really into French manicures but I can see how this would be a really lovely base for one. Love the Orly bottle with the grippy top. So easy to open.

About reviewer (2 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinDry, Fair

HairBrunette

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

8 years ago

Don't buy this is if you are loooking for a nice pale pink creme, it is a SHEER jelly made for French Manicures - attempting opaquenees is a waste of time and polish. This colour is amazing, it's a very natural tone and works well by itself to create a subtle polished look or with a french manicure. If you're loooking for your holy grain French base - you've found it! & The best this is, it is NOT streaky, not even a little bit, not even in one coat - PURE AMAZING-NESS It will also last you a long time as you don't need much AND it has ORLY's fairly large 18mL bottle (in comparison to other brands)

About reviewer (32 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinNormal, Fair-Medium

HairBrunette

EyesHazel


5.0
Created with Sketch.

9 years ago

Creamy, sheer, natural pink. I use this when I want my nails to look natural but polished. This color is easy to apply and doesn't streak with 2 coats. This is perfect for work, job interviews, everyday wear...

About reviewer (20 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinNormal, Fair, Not Sure

HairBrunette, Other, Other

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

9 years ago

Natural milky pink look without streaks, even after a second coat as long as you make sure to let dry after the first coat--and I'm terrible-really terrible-- with the second coat (that always gunks). I am amazed at how well this polish hold up and how nice it looks. Highly recommend.

About reviewer (71 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinOther, Other, Not Sure

HairOther, Other, Other

EyesOther


5.0
Created with Sketch.

11 years ago

color in bottle comes close to my natural nail bed pink. one coat goes on clearish, no streaks. two coats gives creamy soft sheer clean natural pink, NO STREAKS! makes sure your cuticles are immaculate and don't puddle the color near cuticles, it will highlight dry cuticles and a dry puddle ridge.

About reviewer (39 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinOily, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBrunette, Wavy, Fine

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

11 years ago

I really like this polish for a clean natural look. Looks great with sheer or bright white tip.

About reviewer (189 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinNormal, Fair

HairBrunette

EyesBrown