4.0

Created with Sketch.
1455 reviews
74%
would repurchase
4.1/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


5.0
Created with Sketch.

2 days ago

After years of foundations clinging to patches, turning orange, or breaking me out, I've found the one for me. The coverage is sheer but buildable. It's the perfect daily foundation. I've never had trouble with it over sunscreen. Definitely worth getting shade-matched at MAC and seeing if it's enough coverage for you before purchasing!

3 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (5 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium

HairBrunette

EyesBlue



5.0
Created with Sketch.
fromL33pl

3 days ago

Since I entered my late 30s I have done a full U turn as far as foundation goes. I used to prefer a matte full coverage when I was younger but now that looks drying and ageing on me. I now have less oily skin, more normal/dehydrated, and I have been venturing into the lower coverage more Dewy finishes which are way more flattering. Since I first tried face and body around a month ago I honestly …Read more

3 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (17 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination, Fair, Warm

HairBlond, Curly, Medium

EyesGreen


5.0
Created with Sketch.
fromkeim

18 days ago

I love this foundation. If you have dry skin and enjoy that natural look this is the foundation for you.

5 of 6 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (31 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinDry, Medium, Warm

HairBlack, Wavy, Coarse

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

1 month ago

Love this foundation and feel like I finally found the one for me. Smooth, natural and dewy finish.
Very light application but can be layered without lolking heavy. I love a natural look and dont like heavily made up, so this is perfect for me. Need a little concealer for pigmentation, but MAC’s pro long wear does a good job for that.
Definitely will buy again and so happy I found this …
Read more

9 of 11 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (7 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinNormal, Olive

HairBrunette

EyesBrown


2.0
Created with Sketch.

2 months ago

I so badly wanted to love this product but it just did not work! I am NC42, and the lady at the counter recommended shade C5 for me however they were out of stock so I purchased C6 after trying it on. It was still a perfect match and you can probably get away with one shade lighter/darker as this foundation is so sheer and lightweight.

This foundation is very liquidy but the best …
Read more

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (4 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinSensitive, Tan

HairBlack

EyesBrown


1.0
Created with Sketch.

2 months ago

This caused a breakout on my second day of wearing - probably because it is quite heavy on silicones.
What is more, it gave me a fake overall effect without even covering redness properly.
Sorry but it just didn't work at all.

5 of 6 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (16 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinSensitive, Medium, Neutral

HairBrown, Other, Medium

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

2 months ago

Perfect for dry and sensitive skin. It is like BB cream but it is buildable so you can get medium coverage.

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinDry, Fair-Medium

HairBrunette

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

3 months ago

One of the greatest lightweight foundations I have found for dry skin. If you have dry skin and want to get the "no-makeup makeup look", give this a chance to see if it works for you. This definitely needs to be set, either spray or powder can work.

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (4 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinDry, Fair-Medium

HairRed

EyesGreen


2.0
Created with Sketch.

4 months ago

I just can't get on with Face and Body for the face, as much as I want to. My skin is pretty dry, but even I find it to be too runny and wet looking with little coverage. Its just a bit pointless isn't it? Cheap though.

1 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (18 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinDry, Medium Brown, Neutral

HairBlack, Curly, Medium

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

4 months ago

I love this foundation when my skin is looking good and I just need to even out some slight discoloration. It is sheer to light coverage but can be built with multiple applications.

The finish is so natural that it is hard to detect that I am wearing it it. I like to apply with a sponge and push into my skin rather than wiping across.

This topped with a light layering of …
Read more

7 of 7 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (317 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

HairBrunette, Wavy, Fine

EyesGreen