4.0

Created with Sketch.
Overall rating
65%
would repurchase
4.1/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


5.0
Created with Sketch.
frommixen

3 days ago

Best colour!

1 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (3 reviews)

age25-29

skinNormal, Fair-Medium, Unknown

hairBlond, Unknown, Unknown

eyesHazel


2.0
Created with Sketch.

17 days ago

I decided to try to this after seeing it on a sales associate at Nordstrom with similar coloring. I looked at it years ago, but dismissed it as too orange with too much shimmer. After applying in the morning before work I immediately realized my mistake. For reference I have a neutral skin tone. I have a little pink and some yellow. Too cool foundations make me look sickly and gray to yellow is …Read more

3 of 4 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (12 reviews)

age44-55

skinOily, Fair-Medium, Unknown

hairBlond, Unknown, Unknown

eyesBrown


3.0
Created with Sketch.

17 days ago

You have to love some of these products and want them because of the name. Who doesn't want a blush called Orgasm or one called Sex On Fire? (Charlotte Tillbury). Unfortunately, I have too much blue in my skin (NW20) so Orgasm simply does not suit. I can get away with the Orgasm stick over a pinker color to give a bit of a glow, but Orgasm is overpriced at the end of the day.

6 of 9 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (13 reviews)

age56 & Over

skinSensitive, Fair, Cool

hairBlond, Straight, Fine

eyesGreen


5.0
Created with Sketch.

18 days ago

I love it

0 of 7 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (1 reviews)

age36-43

skinOther, Other, Unknown

hairOther, Unknown, Unknown

eyesOther


1.0
Created with Sketch.

2 months ago

I was really excited to get this as a 100 points mini from Sephora however when I tried it it barely gave off any color. I was really shocked considering the hype around this product! It also had a strange unnatural gold shine.

3 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (57 reviews)

ageUnder 18

skinCombination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

hairBrunette, Straight, Medium

eyesBlue


2.0
Created with Sketch.
fromLaRar2

3 months ago

It’s not me Orgasm, it’s you. I’ve probably purchased and bottomed out pan after pan at least three or four times, always blaming myself as to why it settles in my pores. Setting powders before and after. Salicylic acid blitz. Tried Deep Throat, Sin with the same result - and maybe I’m alone in this but I can’t agree with the hype.

However, NARSissist Dual Intensity Cheek Palette is …
Read more

4 of 6 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (2 reviews)

age30-35

skinNormal, Fair-Medium, Unknown

hairBrunette, Unknown, Unknown

eyesBrown


3.0
Created with Sketch.
fromBabs81

3 months ago

This blush confuses me. The color in the pan is so shockingly bright, I was almost afraid to use it. However...on my cheeks it almost doesn't show up, it wears more like a sparkly highlighter. I have fair skin, and I own dozens upon dozens of blushes, mostly drugstore, and I almost never have a problem with my blush being pigmented enough. For example, I own Milani Luminoso which people …Read more

3 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (311 reviews)

age36-43

skinCombination, Fair, Unknown

hairBrown, Unknown, Unknown

eyesHazel


4.0
Created with Sketch.

3 months ago

Stays all day. Pigmented. Love the subtle glow. Suitable for Everyday work look and also a more glamorous dinner look. Very versatile. Just that the rectangle packaging makes it abit hard to get the edges of the product before the middle hits pan.

Is this review helpful?

About reviewer (201 reviews)

age25-29

skinNormal, Fair-Medium, Warm

hairBlack, Relaxed, Medium

eyesBlack


4.0
Created with Sketch.

3 months ago

I love this blush, it's a beautiful subtle colour when you want it to, and the shimmers are a nice touch. I do feel that when you try to up the colour of the blush that the shimmers ruin my look sometimes. Like it gets everywhere on my face and when I do no-makeup makeup I especially don't want to look like a subtle disco ball.

This is a famous blush for a reason and I think …
Read more

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (17 reviews)

ageUnder 18

skinCombination, Fair-Medium, Warm

hairBlack, Straight, Medium

eyesBlack


5.0
Created with Sketch.

4 months ago

I was pleasantly surprised by this blush. I always thought it would be similar to the Luminoso blush by Milani, but it's much nicer. It does go well on my olive skintone.

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (432 reviews)

age25-29

skinOily, Fair-Medium, Warm

hairBrunette, Straight, Medium

eyesBrown