4.0

Created with Sketch.
5323 reviews
65%
would repurchase
4.1/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


5.0
Created with Sketch.

6 months ago

I love it

0 of 8 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinOther, Other

HairOther

EyesOther



1.0
Created with Sketch.

7 months ago

I was really excited to get this as a 100 points mini from Sephora however when I tried it it barely gave off any color. I was really shocked considering the hype around this product! It also had a strange unnatural gold shine.

7 of 7 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (57 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

HairBrunette, Straight, Medium

EyesBlue


2.0
Created with Sketch.
fromLaRar2

8 months ago

It’s not me Orgasm, it’s you. I’ve probably purchased and bottomed out pan after pan at least three or four times, always blaming myself as to why it settles in my pores. Setting powders before and after. Salicylic acid blitz. Tried Deep Throat, Sin with the same result - and maybe I’m alone in this but I can’t agree with the hype.

However, NARSissist Dual Intensity Cheek Palette is …
Read more

5 of 7 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (2 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinNormal, Fair-Medium

HairBrunette

EyesBrown


3.0
Created with Sketch.
fromBabs81

8 months ago

This blush confuses me. The color in the pan is so shockingly bright, I was almost afraid to use it. However...on my cheeks it almost doesn't show up, it wears more like a sparkly highlighter. I have fair skin, and I own dozens upon dozens of blushes, mostly drugstore, and I almost never have a problem with my blush being pigmented enough. For example, I own Milani Luminoso which people …Read more

4 of 4 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (319 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinCombination, Fair

HairBrown

EyesHazel


4.0
Created with Sketch.

8 months ago

Stays all day. Pigmented. Love the subtle glow. Suitable for Everyday work look and also a more glamorous dinner look. Very versatile. Just that the rectangle packaging makes it abit hard to get the edges of the product before the middle hits pan.

Is this review helpful?

About reviewer (209 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinNormal, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBlack, Relaxed, Medium

EyesBlack


4.0
Created with Sketch.

9 months ago

I love this blush, it's a beautiful subtle colour when you want it to, and the shimmers are a nice touch. I do feel that when you try to up the colour of the blush that the shimmers ruin my look sometimes. Like it gets everywhere on my face and when I do no-makeup makeup I especially don't want to look like a subtle disco ball.

This is a famous blush for a reason and I think …
Read more

3 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (22 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBlack, Straight, Medium

EyesBlack


5.0
Created with Sketch.

9 months ago

I was pleasantly surprised by this blush. I always thought it would be similar to the Luminoso blush by Milani, but it's much nicer. It does go well on my olive skintone.

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (443 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinOily, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBrunette, Straight, Medium

EyesBrown


2.0
Created with Sketch.

12 months ago

I got a sample of this thinking i finally get to try it !!! and boy was i disappointed. The gold shift was way to dark for my skin and the color was not what i like personally. Too pink for me and it had glitter specs. I gave t to a friend and she loves it. I guess its worth the hype for some but not for me.

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (29 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinVery Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral

HairBrunette, Wavy, Medium

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.
fromvortiz

Dec/08/2018

The best. Always looks natural. First one lasted years and years, and after spending quite some time looking - as in years...I am returning to this.

0 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (25 reviews)

Age56 & Over

SkinCombination

HairRed

EyesGreen


2.0
Created with Sketch.
fromEva5

Dec/02/2018

This is for very young, healthy and preferably tanned skin I think, if any of that is you, then it will probably look beautifully reflective, girly and fun. For me it's a pass: the amount of gold reflective shimmer set in a candy pink/orange is not at all flattering and I feel faintly ridiculous on me.

5 of 7 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (76 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinAcne-prone, Fair, Warm

HairBlond, Other, Fine

EyesBlue





If you buy something through our links, MakeupAlley may earn an affiliate commission.