Lacoste Lacoste Pour Femme

Lacoste  Lacoste Pour Femme
Lacoste pour femme. April 2012Stocking up (Shiseido and Lacoste pour femme)Lacoste Pour Femme

4.1

122 reviews

73% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Where to Buy



Start your review


on 12/17/2005 8:40:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is the fragrant equivalent of a Lacost polo shirt.



on 12/17/2005 6:51:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Warm, feminine, fresh and subtle. Just gorgeous! I have a new fave.
EDIT: I still love this; I've gone thru 2 bottles. Then only thing I don't like is it DOES NOT last. It is so fleeting it could never be a sig scent for me.


on 12/1/2005 11:20:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Really a nice soft fragrance. It starts out very peppery on me which I don't like, but when it dries down, it it such a nice fragrance.


on 11/25/2005 1:36:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Very nice fragrance! It is soft, warm and fresh at the same time. I finished my first bottle and I will by another one.


on 11/23/2005 9:45:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this perfume, I bought it for my mum but ended up using the whole bottle of it on her (lol). Its a real light, fresh girly scent. Its beautiful.


on 11/14/2005 9:05:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love this! The smell is clean, gorgeous and it lasts. The best one I've ever had.


on 11/1/2005 11:40:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Peppery rose that dries down on me to a very soft musky-rosy-cedarwood. Very fresh and pretty, like French countryside breezes on fresh laundry. Not overpowering. I would imagine this to be the perfect fragrance for a 'new mom' - what a lovely fragrance for one to remember their mother by. You can always depend on LaCoste to do a fragrance well, for men or women. This is what "Ombre Rose" would be if it were done right.

6 of 6 people found this helpful.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

i am on my second bottle of this. i love it so much. :D


on 10/22/2005 10:32:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I wanted this for along time, it is a VERY soft,light smell. I can't really reconize any of the notes in it, but it just smells beautiful. I will not buy this though, i recently figured out why this scent smelled a little familiar to me, it smells just like how my grandma's bedroom used to smell, i wonder if she had some of this. I love my grandma, but i dont think i could wear this with out thinking of her and and feeling sad that she is gone. Its a beautiful scent but i'm gonna have to pass on this one.

2 of 2 people found this helpful.


on 10/9/2005 5:36:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Other

Very nice perfume and it does transmit a "clean accent".


Popular Fragrances


Not A Perfume
Not A Perfume
33 Reviews
Shalimar
Shalimar
435 Reviews
No.5
No.5
975 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
163 Reviews

Popular Fragrances

Not A Perfume
Not A Perfume
33 Reviews
Shalimar
Shalimar
435 Reviews
No.5
No.5
975 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
163 Reviews
Back to Top