Lacoste Lacoste Pour Femme

Lacoste  Lacoste Pour Femme
Lacoste pour femme. April 2012Stocking up (Shiseido and Lacoste pour femme)Lacoste Pour Femme

4.1

122 reviews

73% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Where to Buy



Start your review


on 12/17/2005 8:40:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is the fragrant equivalent of a Lacost polo shirt.



on 12/17/2005 6:51:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Warm, feminine, fresh and subtle. Just gorgeous! I have a new fave.
EDIT: I still love this; I've gone thru 2 bottles. Then only thing I don't like is it DOES NOT last. It is so fleeting it could never be a sig scent for me.


on 12/1/2005 11:20:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Really a nice soft fragrance. It starts out very peppery on me which I don't like, but when it dries down, it it such a nice fragrance.


on 11/25/2005 1:36:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Very nice fragrance! It is soft, warm and fresh at the same time. I finished my first bottle and I will by another one.


on 11/23/2005 9:45:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this perfume, I bought it for my mum but ended up using the whole bottle of it on her (lol). Its a real light, fresh girly scent. Its beautiful.


on 11/14/2005 9:05:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love this! The smell is clean, gorgeous and it lasts. The best one I've ever had.


on 11/1/2005 11:40:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Peppery rose that dries down on me to a very soft musky-rosy-cedarwood. Very fresh and pretty, like French countryside breezes on fresh laundry. Not overpowering. I would imagine this to be the perfect fragrance for a 'new mom' - what a lovely fragrance for one to remember their mother by. You can always depend on LaCoste to do a fragrance well, for men or women. This is what "Ombre Rose" would be if it were done right.

6 of 6 people found this helpful.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

i am on my second bottle of this. i love it so much. :D


on 10/22/2005 10:32:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I wanted this for along time, it is a VERY soft,light smell. I can't really reconize any of the notes in it, but it just smells beautiful. I will not buy this though, i recently figured out why this scent smelled a little familiar to me, it smells just like how my grandma's bedroom used to smell, i wonder if she had some of this. I love my grandma, but i dont think i could wear this with out thinking of her and and feeling sad that she is gone. Its a beautiful scent but i'm gonna have to pass on this one.

2 of 2 people found this helpful.


on 10/9/2005 5:36:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Other

Very nice perfume and it does transmit a "clean accent".


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1439 Reviews
Gabrielle
Gabrielle
42 Reviews
Pink Sugar
Pink Sugar
1924 Reviews
La Vie Est Belle
La Vie Est Belle
220 Reviews

Popular Fragrances

Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1439 Reviews
Gabrielle
Gabrielle
42 Reviews
Pink Sugar
Pink Sugar
1924 Reviews
La Vie Est Belle
La Vie Est Belle
220 Reviews
Back to Top