Lacoste Lacoste Pour Femme

Lacoste  Lacoste Pour Femme
Lacoste pour femme. April 2012Stocking up (Shiseido and Lacoste pour femme)Lacoste Pour Femme

4.1

122 reviews

73% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Where to Buy



Start your review


on 5/10/2006 4:41:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Well, I don't have anything to say that hasn't been said by lots of others here, but I have to 100% agree with the reviewers who call this a light, feminine, sophisticated, wearable & beautiful fragrance for any season, any time of day. Not only full bottle worthy for me, but I got the body creme and shower gel to complement and enhance the EDP. I love wearing this.



on 4/26/2006 7:08:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I don't know why I didn't review this fragrance sooner. I really LOVE Lacoste Pour Femme. I was out fragrance shopping one day about 2, maybe 3 years ago, and the SA suggested this scent. I liked it immediately. Actually, my initial impression was that it smelled like a newly bathed baby! I know, I know, that isn't exactly the best marketing line, but it just smelled very fresh!! I tend to wear it more in the winter time, although I think it would be a lovely summer fragrance, too. Everytime I smell it, it makes me smile.

2 of 2 people found this helpful.


on 4/8/2006 8:49:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

my mom likes this perfume.
it's sophisticated, but not too complex.


Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I wanted to like this fragrance, I really did. But sadly it disappears on my skin within 10 minutes. Literally, there is no scent, no matter how much I spray on! A friend of mine also tried this out on her and nearly the same thing happened, except you could detect a bit of a chemical smell on her if you stood very close. That was it. This must be one that relies heavily on chemistry, judging by the other glowing reviews!


on 4/3/2006 7:42:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

This is the ONLY perfume that I've bought over and over again. I love to try new scents but I continue to come back to this as a fresh, preppy, universal scent. At first I wasn't sure about the scent but after a few weeks I love it and get tons of compliments.


on 3/29/2006 10:56:00 AM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is one of my absolute favorites. If a fragrance could be assigned to young, preppy, and clean - this would be it.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 2/14/2006 11:23:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Black

Hands down my favorite department store fragrance - I'm surprised that I never added a review for it (I'm almost on my third bottle!). It's my constant...the scent I reach for when I can't decide what perfume to wear for the day. It's just very clean and has a mixture of fresh from the shower/skin-scent-but-better quality. I can't see this being offensive to anyone. The specific notes in this are: Ruby Grapefruit, Italian Bergamot, Plum Accord, Apple, Juniper Berry, Cardamon, Pink Peppercorn, Cinnamon Bark, Rum Absolute, Sandalwood, Agarbois, Vanilla Bean and Modern Musk.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

This is the only fragrance I ever bought immediately after smelling a magazine scent strip. I bought this when it first came out in early 2004. It was such a unique, pretty, "expensive" smell, I had to have it. It's very soft and feminine and smells like nothing else. I just finished my bottle and other than Acqua di Gio, this is the only fragrance I've ever repurchased. The matching lotion is also wonderful - nice and creamy, thick texture and very moisturizing.


on 12/27/2005 1:01:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

packaging / smell / lacoste image all match up! WEIRD! It smells like a preppy tennis player (who doesn't actually sweat) wearing a pink Lacoste outfit at a country club in May. It delivers everything it promises, and while it's not my kind of scent, props for thorough conceptualizing.

Lacoste fans and closet preppies won't be disappointed.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 12/19/2005 1:18:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

My first impressions upon smelling this was fresh, clean and spring time. I really love this and recommend this as a basic everday fragrance for work. I think its great for women who like understated, girly scents and not pungent, overpowering.


Popular Fragrances


Not A Perfume
Not A Perfume
33 Reviews
Shalimar
Shalimar
435 Reviews
No.5
No.5
975 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
163 Reviews

Popular Fragrances

Not A Perfume
Not A Perfume
33 Reviews
Shalimar
Shalimar
435 Reviews
No.5
No.5
975 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
163 Reviews
Back to Top