Lacoste Lacoste Pour Femme

Lacoste  Lacoste Pour Femme
Lacoste pour femme. April 2012Stocking up (Shiseido and Lacoste pour femme)Lacoste Pour Femme

4.1

122 reviews

73% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Where to Buy



Start your review


on 5/10/2006 4:41:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Well, I don't have anything to say that hasn't been said by lots of others here, but I have to 100% agree with the reviewers who call this a light, feminine, sophisticated, wearable & beautiful fragrance for any season, any time of day. Not only full bottle worthy for me, but I got the body creme and shower gel to complement and enhance the EDP. I love wearing this.



on 4/26/2006 7:08:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I don't know why I didn't review this fragrance sooner. I really LOVE Lacoste Pour Femme. I was out fragrance shopping one day about 2, maybe 3 years ago, and the SA suggested this scent. I liked it immediately. Actually, my initial impression was that it smelled like a newly bathed baby! I know, I know, that isn't exactly the best marketing line, but it just smelled very fresh!! I tend to wear it more in the winter time, although I think it would be a lovely summer fragrance, too. Everytime I smell it, it makes me smile.

2 of 2 people found this helpful.


on 4/8/2006 8:49:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

my mom likes this perfume.
it's sophisticated, but not too complex.


Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I wanted to like this fragrance, I really did. But sadly it disappears on my skin within 10 minutes. Literally, there is no scent, no matter how much I spray on! A friend of mine also tried this out on her and nearly the same thing happened, except you could detect a bit of a chemical smell on her if you stood very close. That was it. This must be one that relies heavily on chemistry, judging by the other glowing reviews!


on 4/3/2006 7:42:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

This is the ONLY perfume that I've bought over and over again. I love to try new scents but I continue to come back to this as a fresh, preppy, universal scent. At first I wasn't sure about the scent but after a few weeks I love it and get tons of compliments.


on 3/29/2006 10:56:00 AM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is one of my absolute favorites. If a fragrance could be assigned to young, preppy, and clean - this would be it.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 2/14/2006 11:23:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Black

Hands down my favorite department store fragrance - I'm surprised that I never added a review for it (I'm almost on my third bottle!). It's my constant...the scent I reach for when I can't decide what perfume to wear for the day. It's just very clean and has a mixture of fresh from the shower/skin-scent-but-better quality. I can't see this being offensive to anyone. The specific notes in this are: Ruby Grapefruit, Italian Bergamot, Plum Accord, Apple, Juniper Berry, Cardamon, Pink Peppercorn, Cinnamon Bark, Rum Absolute, Sandalwood, Agarbois, Vanilla Bean and Modern Musk.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

This is the only fragrance I ever bought immediately after smelling a magazine scent strip. I bought this when it first came out in early 2004. It was such a unique, pretty, "expensive" smell, I had to have it. It's very soft and feminine and smells like nothing else. I just finished my bottle and other than Acqua di Gio, this is the only fragrance I've ever repurchased. The matching lotion is also wonderful - nice and creamy, thick texture and very moisturizing.


on 12/27/2005 1:01:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

packaging / smell / lacoste image all match up! WEIRD! It smells like a preppy tennis player (who doesn't actually sweat) wearing a pink Lacoste outfit at a country club in May. It delivers everything it promises, and while it's not my kind of scent, props for thorough conceptualizing.

Lacoste fans and closet preppies won't be disappointed.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 12/19/2005 1:18:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

My first impressions upon smelling this was fresh, clean and spring time. I really love this and recommend this as a basic everday fragrance for work. I think its great for women who like understated, girly scents and not pungent, overpowering.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1439 Reviews
Gabrielle
Gabrielle
42 Reviews
Pink Sugar
Pink Sugar
1924 Reviews
La Vie Est Belle
La Vie Est Belle
220 Reviews

Popular Fragrances

Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1439 Reviews
Gabrielle
Gabrielle
42 Reviews
Pink Sugar
Pink Sugar
1924 Reviews
La Vie Est Belle
La Vie Est Belle
220 Reviews
Back to Top