CLINIQUE Happy

Filtered by skin tone : Other
CLINIQUE Happy
Happy

3.1

80 reviews

47% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.0

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.0

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Where to Buy



Start your review


on 2/11/2003 7:47:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This frangrance has a fresh fruity smell. It's okay for day time wear but I don't think it's suitable for a night out. Also, it doesn't last all day. If you apply it in the morning, by noon no one can tell you're wearing it.



Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I have MIXED FEELIGNS about this perfume! I mean, so many girls wear it! Where's the uniqueness of this fragrance of all the girls wear it?it does smell girly and nice though. continued >>


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I have mixed feelings about the Happy. On one hand its nice and citrusy, and definetely makes you feel awake and energized. Some days it gives me a migrain though. So I can't wear it all the time.


on 5/6/2002 9:24:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This is a great spring/summer perfume. It is a little pricey, but the bottle lasts forever. I am still on my first bottle and I bought it 2 years ago.


on 3/4/2002 5:24:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Other

Eyes: Brown

not the best, but ive seen [smelt] worse. a bit too 'happy' for me...smells nice at first, but after a while its sorta sickening.


on 2/3/2002 3:56:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I've been wearing this for about 2 years. I like it for summer and on nice sunny days-it cheers me up :o) It works well with my body chemistry-my boyfriend loves it, too. :o)


on 1/27/2002 2:30:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is a nice citusy scent. It is a bit pricey, though.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I hate when people wear this scent. For some reason it smells like medicine pills to me, yick!


on 8/21/2001 4:53:00 AM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Very Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Not the greatest scent I've experienced. Far too similar to other scents out there, a little too much floral and unfortunately a big headache giver for me! There is nothing unique about this smell - it's pretty in general terms but it doesn't make me feel as though I am wearing something that is "me".


on 6/26/2001 8:58:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

It's a nice light scent. Fruity and yet has enough sweetness to not make it tart or sharp. It does last a fair bit and it's not as expensive as other perfumes out there. The only draw back is that I smell it everywhere. If you want to be orginal, this isnt the scent for you. If you want to smell pretty, light and fruity... this could be your perfume. I must admit that your day seems to be a bit 'happier' when you're wearing it. Aromatherapy perhaps?


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1439 Reviews
You
You
10 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
163 Reviews
Gabrielle
Gabrielle
43 Reviews

Popular Fragrances

Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1439 Reviews
You
You
10 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
163 Reviews
Gabrielle
Gabrielle
43 Reviews
Back to Top