CLINIQUE Happy

Filtered by skin tone : Other
CLINIQUE Happy
Happy

3.1

80 reviews

47% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.0

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.0

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Where to Buy



Start your review


on 2/28/2004 2:26:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I really like Happy and always have. I don't really use it as an evening scent, rather during the day time. Actually, I mainly just use it in the Spring and Summer because it has that Springy kick to it. It reminds me of my high school days, which bring back good memories. Should I run out, I will repurchase! :)



on 11/25/2003 6:13:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

This was my first perfume and it was great. It is what my roommate in college wore and I was really attracted to the smell.
I love the sweet citrusy smell and it really does uplift my spirits.

I recently bought Clinique Happy Hearts and love it more than Clinque Happy. It's a bit lighter and not as musky and very floral. It's very feminine.


on 11/22/2003 1:44:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I have never liked this scent. Cloying, synthetic citrus, fruit and flowers with a disagreeable licorice note. Reminds me a bit of Floret, but Floret as interpreted by the makers of Mountain Dew: a cheap sugar jolt that gives you a headache.


on 11/15/2003 8:50:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

SNEEZE!! This smells like you took a bath in a sea of lemons. The first time I smelled Happy, I thought it had a nice citrusy smell, but within 15 minutes, it became annoying. And it makes me sneeze and gives me a sore throat. From the male perspective, this kind of smell doesn't do anything for them.


on 10/21/2003 2:37:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown


Some one mentioned a mens bathroom smell-to me this smells like a very strong perfume spray version of scented lysol-could be pretty but smells way too artificial -


Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I received this in a swap & was very pleased. I do like this scent. It's fresh, and, well, happy! lol It doesn't have a whole lot of staying power, though, IMO.


on 8/29/2003 3:12:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I hate how this perfume smells! I don't know what it is about it, but it just makes me want to run to the shower!


on 8/28/2003 3:00:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

i like wearing this perfume, but now that i think about it. . . it's really not that great. i mean, i wear it casually, but it sours easily in the bottle. i had a smalle sample bottle that lasted me a while - after 3 months it sours - blech. i can kinda see how people mistake it for cat piss. ick.


on 8/27/2003 7:23:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Whenever I smell this I want to run away screaming. This is right up there with Electric Youth and Tribe (which everyone wore when I was 14) for its cloying factor.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I LOOOVE this fragrance!!! Although Im more attracted to musky, oriental fragrances, Happy gives me a lighter, fresh smell that I can use during summer.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1439 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
163 Reviews
You
You
10 Reviews
Gabrielle
Gabrielle
43 Reviews

Popular Fragrances

Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1439 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
163 Reviews
You
You
10 Reviews
Gabrielle
Gabrielle
43 Reviews

Where to Buy



Back to Top