NARS • Orgasm Blush • Blush

rated 4.0(5083 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.65%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* JGardella on 3/15/2002 8:14:00 PM more reviews by JGardella

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I got this yesterday from Sephora and I love it! It looks like a bright pink/peach with shimmer in the case, but on the color is a very pretty pinky peach with just the right amount of shimmer. I've heard some say this color doesn't show up on them but on me the opposite is true, just a hint of this blush adds a nice glow to my cheeks. It's $20, but a very well worth it splurge, IMO.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* manon on 3/11/2002 3:48:00 PM more reviews by manon

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Although I'm not a NARS fan, I do love his blushes. Orgasm, in particular, is one of my all-time favorites. It doesn't look like a traditional blush on me; instead, it's more of a glowy flush that indicates that this blush is named appropriately. The texture is silky and the finish is longlasting.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 KristenL on 3/3/2002 3:05:00 AM more reviews by KristenL

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

This is my favorite blush...ever! It makes my skin absolutely glow! It looks especially great on tanned skin, but is so versatile that it would work on most skin tones.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* amyaub on 2/22/2002 9:37:00 PM more reviews by amyaub

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is a really beautiful blush. Looks rather dark in the compact but goes on very sheer. Nice peachy color on me with just a touch of subtle gold shimmer. Love it!!

UPDATE: Over three years later and still wearing this shade.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 rayray0914 on 2/16/2002 9:47:00 PM more reviews by rayray0914

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

i like this product alot but it does look alot like other blushes ive had except for its alot more money

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* KarenC on 1/29/2002 8:42:00 AM more reviews by KarenC

Age: Unknown   Skin: Normal, Neutral   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This just didn't show up on me at all. Very disappointing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Carrie on 1/28/2002 12:10:00 PM more reviews by Carrie

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

This is a colour that everyone should have in their makeup kit. The only problem I find is the shimmer can start to look too heavy if i use this to touch up throughout the day. I like this with the Trish bounce brush.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* sweetcaroline on 1/20/2002 7:24:00 AM more reviews by sweetcaroline

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Unfortunately, the color didn't suit my yellow-based Asian skin. The gold flecks looks garish and obvious on my skin, I felt like I belonged in the circus!! I gave it away.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* KarenCG on 1/19/2002 12:51:00 AM more reviews by KarenCG

Age: Unknown   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I was quite surprised that this color worked on me! Many people describe it as "peachy", and I cannot, absoutely *cannot* wear any peachy colors. LOL! However, this goes on more of a shimmery light pink on me -- very flattering. I have a a fair, ruddy complexion, but very dark eyes and hair. This has become my standard daily blush!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* CheckyDoll on 1/18/2002 8:11:00 PM more reviews by CheckyDoll

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

Oh yeah, I love this as well!! I have pretty fair skin & have no problem w/ this not showing up on me. I was a tad worried that the shimmer would make my very oily skin look garish, but I was way wrong. I've never had any "glowy" makeup, but this gives me that perfect glow & just lights up my face. A new love for me!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More NARS products

More Blush products