NARS Orgasm Blush

4.0

5169 reviews

65% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$$

INGREDIENTS

talc - polyethylene - zinc stearate - silica - tricaprylin - caprylic/capric triglyceride - beeswax - peg-150 distearate lanolin - laureth-4 - tocopherol - disodium edta - methylparaben - propylparaben - butylparaben - ascorbyl palmitate. May contain: mica - ci 77491, 77492, 77499 (iron oxides) - ci 77891 (titanium dioxide) - ci 77742 (manganese violet) - ci 77007 (ultramarines) - ci 77891 (titanium dioxide) - ci 75470 (carmine) - ci 77163 (bismuth oxychloride) - ci 15850 (red 6, red 7 lake) - ci 45410 (red 28 lake) - ci 17200 (red 33 lake) - ci 45370 (orange 5) - ci 19140 (yellow 5 lake) - ci 15985 (yellow 6 lake) - ci 42090 (blue 1 lake).


on 12/27/2002 12:22:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Creates a beautiful sheer shimmer with a slight gold tone. You get a lot of blush for the price of it. Definetly will buy again.



on 12/24/2002 3:06:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This is a beautiful pinky-apricot blush with the slightest hint of gold shimmer. The texture is smooth and velvety, and goes on wonderfully with a blush brush. Jennifer Lopez revealed this in YM as her Holy Grail blush. I got it when I was a very pale PPP, and thought it looked too overdone, but fit perfectly when I got a tan. The packaging is cute and versatile, but blush and other cosmetics stick to it easily. It imparts a beautiful glow, and I'd buy it again, even with the $20 price tag.


on 12/24/2002 8:54:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I think NARS makes great blush. Orgasm is a nice color from afar but at close look it looked odd. Kind of like when ham is getting old and it gets that shiny yucky look. Not very attractive when you take a good look. I'll stick to SIN it works better for me.


on 12/22/2002 6:34:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I kept hearing about this, so I checked it out in the store. It looked way to peach for my skin, but after looking at it three times, I finally bought it. I love it! It is sheer, but that's OK with me. The shimmer is nice but not overwhelming, and the color is gorgeous. A little spendy, but what can you do?


on 12/19/2002 7:18:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Wow! this really IS the best!What I like most about this is that it gives cheeks a healthy glow without adding too much color.Very natural looking and radiant at the same time!


on 12/18/2002 11:41:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

argh, i was really looking forward to loving this product. unfortuntely it did NOTHING for my skin. i attempted to make it work many many times and no.. i failed. =\ props to those girls who can get it to work. lucky. :)


on 12/18/2002 7:02:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

for a blush *newbie*, i love this product! yes, yes, at 23 years old, this is my very first blush purchase! =)

it's a beautiful pinkish-peachish shade with slight shimmers. i'm asian with a med. olive complexion, and this blush still showed up nicely on my skin.

i will definitely repurchase. the only drawback (reason why i gave it 4 lippies instead of 5) is the price. at $20, it is kind of expensive, but IMO i think it is worth it.


on 12/14/2002 9:32:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I finally got this and it's everything I expected it to be. It looks like I'm glowing from with in. There are many look alikes (I have them all) but nothing compares to Orgasm. I'm an olive toned MMM if this helps anyone.


on 12/14/2002 6:44:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Wow , i'm so amazed by this Orgasm blusher , its so lasting and my cheeks seems to glow whenever i apply it!


on 12/12/2002 5:35:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I'm a MAC C4 and I never thought I could wear peachy colors - Orgasm seems to be the exception. I absolutely love this blush! It gives me a wonderful glowy look that I get compliments on. I would definitely purchase again, but I don't think I will have to for a long, long time.


Popular Blush Products


Orgasm Blush
Orgasm Blush
5169 Reviews
Contour Kit
Contour Kit
99 Reviews
Melba
Melba
299 Reviews


Top Rated NARS Products

image

Coconut Grove

29 reviews
image

Jungle Red

61 reviews
image

Exhibit A

361 reviews
Back to Top