NARS • Orgasm Blush • Blush

rated 4.0(5065 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.65%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* donnaellen on 12/9/2001 10:30:00 AM more reviews by donnaellen

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I jumped on the bandwagon with this one. I love Nars blushes and eyeshadows, but Orgasm was too light for me. I tend to use cooler colors like Sin anyway. I really wanted to love it though.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* muakitten on 12/8/2001 7:19:00 PM more reviews by muakitten

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I wasn't sure I'd like this blush when I saw how peach it is, it gives me a nice flush & the shimmer is incredible! I also like Deep Throat.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Missy on 12/6/2001 4:47:00 PM more reviews by Missy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Ummmm...what is so great about this blush? Someone please tell me. It's so sheer that it barely shows up at all. I think this is another case of product name fascination. "Ohhh, it's called Orgasm! Hee hee". Get over it.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Elixir on 11/26/2001 12:41:00 PM more reviews by Elixir

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Great blush! Beautiful shimmer, and doesnt make me look like a circus freak (at first sight, I had doubt about the color). Brightens my face so well. I've repurchased this twice.. and have another one in my Emotional Rescue palette. LOVE IT!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 hotmagmagirl on 11/18/2001 10:55:00 PM more reviews by hotmagmagirl

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

NARS is a line to check out for blush, definitely. This is a great blush, good staying power, but better for lighter skins. I have medium yellow toned skin and I generally have to put a lot on for it to show up. Love the shimmer.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 crystalluffsu on 11/18/2001 5:23:00 PM more reviews by crystalluffsu

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I just have to say that NAR's Orgasm blush is such a pretty color! It is a peachy-pink w/ golden shimmer flecks in them. This is a great blush for a natural looking glow, and looks great on most skin tones. The packaging is made out of rubber, so it kind of collects dirt and stuff. But overall, it's my favorite blush! Retails for $20

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Anne on 11/18/2001 5:20:00 AM more reviews by Anne

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

The raves go on. I love this blush! It's perfect for me - a fair redhead with blue-green eyes. I love it whenever I'm wearing warmer colors. It works almost like a bronzer - it makes me look fresh and awake. Definitely give this one a try, unless you have a very cool skintone.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* SherryL on 10/30/2001 8:47:00 PM more reviews by SherryL

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Orgasm blush is a very pretty, shimmery, peachy colored blush that look oh-so-pretty on sunny day! It goes on quire sheer (which I like) and adds a nice warm glow to the skin. As always, the NARS packaging is outstanding!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 gela929 on 10/24/2001 6:02:00 PM more reviews by gela929

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Love, love, LOVE this! Orgasm is such a beautiful color; just the perfect mix of color and sheerness. Definitely gives you "the glow." If you're looking for something a little stronger, color-wise, I suggest layering Orgasm over another blush (I like Nars' Mata Hari), which comes out beautiful.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 fancypermcrystal on 10/8/2001 10:42:00 PM more reviews by fancypermcrystal

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Silver   Eyes: Violet    

The best blush ever. Just so gosh darn pretty on!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More NARS products

More Blush products