NARS Orgasm Blush

4.0

5158 reviews

65% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$$

INGREDIENTS

talc - polyethylene - zinc stearate - silica - tricaprylin - caprylic/capric triglyceride - beeswax - peg-150 distearate lanolin - laureth-4 - tocopherol - disodium edta - methylparaben - propylparaben - butylparaben - ascorbyl palmitate. May contain: mica - ci 77491, 77492, 77499 (iron oxides) - ci 77891 (titanium dioxide) - ci 77742 (manganese violet) - ci 77007 (ultramarines) - ci 77891 (titanium dioxide) - ci 75470 (carmine) - ci 77163 (bismuth oxychloride) - ci 15850 (red 6, red 7 lake) - ci 45410 (red 28 lake) - ci 17200 (red 33 lake) - ci 45370 (orange 5) - ci 19140 (yellow 5 lake) - ci 15985 (yellow 6 lake) - ci 42090 (blue 1 lake).


on 12/8/2002 5:32:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

This is a great shimmer blush product. I just dont understand all the hype. It has little color on me, and instead is all shimmer, and that is great cuz it looks good on me because but it doesnt look good on everyone. But it is a very nice look for me



on 12/8/2002 12:19:00 AM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Lovely colour, very J.Lo. It is a pinky peachy colour with gold sparkles. My only gripe is that you need a LOT for the colour to show up. I would def. buy this again.


on 12/4/2002 4:07:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

this sooo didnt work for me. too peachy golden. great lookin in the case however.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

At first I was put-off by the "peachy" color, but on - it's perfect. My skin has mostly blue undertones & this color looks perfectly natural on me. LOVE it.


on 11/30/2002 4:42:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

as much as I love the color in the pan,this blush soo did not work for me. I have olivey skin, and this gave a unusual glowey orangey tint. gorgeous in the pan however.


Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Beautiful peachy-golden colour that just glides on with a large fluffy brush. I love it but won't have to buy it again because I've been using it for ages and haven't made a dent!


on 11/29/2002 9:20:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I like the shade of it because it has shimmer in it. It gives a peachy glow on the face and it is the one of the best colour to use in summertime.


on 11/27/2002 8:33:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Okay, I did not like this in my emotional rescue pallette. Don't know why, but when I finally ordered the single(caved after a year of hearing about it), I loooooved it! IT is a beautiful peachy light pink color that does give my face a glow! Love this, especially when I want a lighter blush with a darker lip. Looks awesome also with self tanner.


on 11/25/2002 3:52:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Love this blush! Had to try it to see what all the fuss was about.

I usually wear tawny-brownie type colors (med. brown hair, highlights, green eyes, fair skin).

This color, Orgasm is awesome! The color is just the right touch for a hint of blush and highlights the cheekbones. It looks very natural on me and even my husband commented on it. Love love it!


on 11/23/2002 10:00:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

THIS BLUSH IS GREAT! IT MAKES IT LOOKS LIKE YOUR CHEEKS ARE SPARKLING AND IT COMES ON GORGEOUS!!!!




Top Rated NARS Products

image

Coconut Grove

29 reviews
image

Ita Brush

45 reviews
image

Exhibit A

361 reviews
Back to Top