NARS • Orgasm Blush • Blush

rated 4.0(5073 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.65%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* CheckyDoll on 1/18/2002 8:11:00 PM more reviews by CheckyDoll

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

Oh yeah, I love this as well!! I have pretty fair skin & have no problem w/ this not showing up on me. I was a tad worried that the shimmer would make my very oily skin look garish, but I was way wrong. I've never had any "glowy" makeup, but this gives me that perfect glow & just lights up my face. A new love for me!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 oceandoll on 1/16/2002 10:27:00 PM more reviews by oceandoll

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

OK....this site got me curious about this blush! I ended up liking it a lot....it was a beautiful subtle glow that works with any look. Blush doesnt have to be bright and obvious to enhance and look great!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 gdiv on 1/12/2002 5:58:00 PM more reviews by gdiv

Age: Unknown   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

What can I say that hasn't been said already? This is a superb product, very finely milled, in a wonderful, natural-looking color that adds a just-perfect glow and lasts all day. And yes, I have been receiving compliments when I wear it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Autumn on 12/31/2001 3:09:00 PM more reviews by Autumn

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

I bought this about a year ago and for some reason tossed it aside and hardly wore it. Now however I've been wearing it almost every day. It makes my skin glow! I feel more sexy and confident when I wear it. What took me so long? :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tristecafe on 12/31/2001 12:52:00 AM more reviews by tristecafe

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

i absolutely adore this color! shimmery and peachy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Blythe on 12/26/2001 9:51:00 PM more reviews by Blythe

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Orgasm and Sin blushes are my 2 holy grail blushes- I wouldn't go anywhere without them! Orgasm is a beautiful, shimmery peachy-pink color with some sparkle. It really makes my whole face "pop". My eyes sparkle and my whole face glows in a healthy sort of way when I wear this blush! I love, love, love it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Crusty on 12/15/2001 9:25:00 AM more reviews by Crusty

Age: Unknown   Skin: Oily   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I was swayed by the crowd to pick up this color, and was very pleased that I did! It's a gorgeous shade with a goegeous application. LOL - it's BETTER than 'the glow' on me! It applies sheer, but is very buildable! Texture, application and color on this one make it a winner!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 butterflies24 on 12/13/2001 5:33:00 PM more reviews by butterflies24

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Very light and shimmery blush. Natural and pretty.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* donnaellen on 12/9/2001 10:30:00 AM more reviews by donnaellen

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I jumped on the bandwagon with this one. I love Nars blushes and eyeshadows, but Orgasm was too light for me. I tend to use cooler colors like Sin anyway. I really wanted to love it though.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* muakitten on 12/8/2001 7:19:00 PM more reviews by muakitten

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I wasn't sure I'd like this blush when I saw how peach it is, it gives me a nice flush & the shimmer is incredible! I also like Deep Throat.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More NARS products

More Blush products