NARS • Orgasm Blush • Blush

rated 4.0(5094 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.65%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Marianne on 5/19/2002 12:19:00 AM more reviews by Marianne

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Dry   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I love this blush... gives me a nice glow, and the color is very flattering. The shimmer is pretty, and not too much either! My staple blush! The packaging is also very chic and portable!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kogepan on 5/13/2002 3:35:00 PM more reviews by kogepan

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I don't wear any other powder blush because no other can compare to this color. I used to buy blushes all the time, and then one day I noticed that I stopped hunting for them. I have found the only one I'll ever need.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Alexandra15 on 4/29/2002 2:41:00 PM more reviews by Alexandra15

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Red   Eyes: Hazel    

Another item that I have coveted, now that I have it...LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Mayra on 4/27/2002 3:51:00 PM more reviews by Mayra

Age: Unknown   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

A natural golden peachy-pink glow in a compact that you can buy for less than the price of the jitney ticket to the Hamptons and without the sun damage involved in a day at the beach. Why had I not reviewed this product before? I've been using it since it came out and hey...I STILL love it! Absolutely NO HYPE from Nars. Just fabulous, high quality products worth every dime of their pseudo-high priced tags. Buildable, becoming, lovely on most any skin, especially fair to medium skin. SJP may have started the movement but Orgasm is here to stay. Another great product from NARS that is still going strong after MUCH use. It goes on and on and the packaging and contents look as good as new. Merci Francois!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* cecil007chan on 4/23/2002 12:40:00 PM more reviews by cecil007chan

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I'm glad I bought this. Such a unique colour. First I thought the shimmer would be too much, but it isn't obvious at all, just enough to give it a glow ^ ^

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tiffbenzine on 4/21/2002 12:23:00 AM more reviews by tiffbenzine

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

LOVE this stuff! Had to try it after reading about it in all those mags.....I think the color is absolutely gorgeous, I love the subtle shimmer and the natural flush it creates. And I love the packaging.....so different from cheesy cheap plastic, I think it's great, but it does get makeup smudges on it very easily. And who needs a brush with it??? I just use my fingers, the best applicators out there! I also like to swipe this on my browbone, a little in the center of my lips....It's pricey though! Good thing it'll last a while :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 kopo on 4/19/2002 4:27:00 AM more reviews by kopo

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I'm not particular impressed by this blush. The colour doesn't show much on my fair to medium Asian skin. If you are looking for a very subtle shimmer blush, it does the work. I still prefer my KP blush after trying Nars Orgasm and Sin. The packing is not attractive except for a mirror attached. Overall speaking, the price is not jusified with the performance.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* DanielleD on 4/8/2002 2:06:00 PM more reviews by DanielleD

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

After seeing all the raves for this, I decided to splurge on it. I found it very light on me, I'm very fair too. I also prefer pinkier shades, this is an apricot color.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tntechgirl on 4/6/2002 4:47:00 PM more reviews by tntechgirl

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I adore this product!! It is my favorite blush ever. The color looks wonderful on my fair complexion, and it gives me a beautiful glow. Great to wear all year round...This is a definite staple for my makeup collection, and the packaging is wondeful!! The price is a little expensive, but for such a wonderful product I'll be buying this again and again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Rayvenn on 4/2/2002 9:49:00 AM more reviews by Rayvenn

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is my perfect wintertime blush to give that beautiful "flushed winter face" look. Peachy-pink with gold shimmer this should be a staple for everyone. I have dark brown hair and eyes and an olive complexion that can be moderately fair during the winter. I love this color!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More NARS products

More Blush products