NARS Orgasm Blush

4.0

5135 reviews

65% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$$

INGREDIENTS

talc - polyethylene - zinc stearate - silica - tricaprylin - caprylic/capric triglyceride - beeswax - peg-150 distearate lanolin - laureth-4 - tocopherol - disodium edta - methylparaben - propylparaben - butylparaben - ascorbyl palmitate. May contain: mica - ci 77491, 77492, 77499 (iron oxides) - ci 77891 (titanium dioxide) - ci 77742 (manganese violet) - ci 77007 (ultramarines) - ci 77891 (titanium dioxide) - ci 75470 (carmine) - ci 77163 (bismuth oxychloride) - ci 15850 (red 6, red 7 lake) - ci 45410 (red 28 lake) - ci 17200 (red 33 lake) - ci 45370 (orange 5) - ci 19140 (yellow 5 lake) - ci 15985 (yellow 6 lake) - ci 42090 (blue 1 lake).


on 10/24/2002 1:19:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is indeed a beautiful colored blush and one of my holy grails. I think nothing can compare to this pinky shimmery blush that gives the perfect JLo glow =)



on 10/17/2002 3:35:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This blush is fantastic, although, while many of the beauty magazines out there insist it is the must-have blush for everyone, I think it is something that has a limited potential. The consistency is fantastic and the color, a pink with peach undertones and gold shimmer, is amazing. However, the shimmer in it does cause some shininess upon application. It can look like you put glitter on your cheeks. Some people like this sort of look while others detest it. It certainly isn't overpowering, and its subtle. It certainly does give you a sort of afterglow. I would definitely get this again!


on 10/10/2002 4:30:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I was really excited to try this because of all the hype. I was disappointed because it just didn't do the trick for me. It went on orangey and you could really see the glitter on my cheek. I didn't care for that and didn't think it looked natural. I attempted to use it several times because I really wanted to like it but it didn't give any "umph" to my coloring. I ended up swapping it.


on 10/10/2002 1:50:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Beautiful colour!!! It looks lovely on and the packaging is fantastic. Great for fair skinned girls. Girls with a more olive complexion should try sin, which is also a really nice shade.


on 10/9/2002 8:38:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

An unregrettable lemming! It truly does live up to its hype! It is a shimmery golden pink w/ subtle apricot tones that looks sheer and subtle when on. it does give me that ever so slight color with a touch of shimmer to highlight. this is going to be my no brainer blush--it's so natural, that i could wear it on my "no makeup" days! Will definitely repurchase *if* i ever run out. (small compact, but there seems to be a lot in there IMO).


on 10/8/2002 5:43:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I went to Sephora for some new blush determined NOT to get Orgasm because I thought it was so cliche. But after I tried it, I realized why everyone raves about it. A truly amazing product!!


on 10/2/2002 5:53:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love the color of this. It looks a little intimidating in the package (like a BRIGHT pink-orange), but it goes on sheer and looks like a gorgeous healthy glow.


on 9/28/2002 6:27:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is one of the few products that I finally had to try because I've heard so much about it. And I discovered that it is a very beautiful blush. NARS blushes are probably the most smooth of all powder blushes. I tend to wear this more at night than in the daytime.


on 9/25/2002 3:37:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I truly adore NARS Orgasm blush! However, girls with blemishes-BEWARE! This stuff has a lot of shimmer to it so if you are the least bit bumpy on or around your cheeks, it can act as a spotlight to those areas you are trying to draw attention away from. I usually only wear this when my skin is smooth. If I had flawless skin, I would buy this by the case!


on 9/15/2002 9:39:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Perfect summer/spring blush! It is really sheer, just a wash of peachy gold shimmer really. Great if you want to GLOW! On top of Ninotchka it is gorgeous! Will buy again!


Popular Blush Products


Orgasm Blush
5135 Reviews
Contour Kit
90 Reviews


Top Rated NARS Products

image

Coconut Grove

29 reviews
image

Bali

35 reviews
image

Ita Brush

42 reviews
Back to Top